You are here

Warshauer

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2.5 BA
627 S. Lumina Ave, Unit 6Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W075
Enjoy private beach access for sunrise and community pier/gazebo for sunsets

Description

Enjoy outdoor living from the four decks in this 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath Lumina Club Townhouse with private beach access. Located ocean front, next door to the Oceanic Restaurant and Crystal Pier. Stop by for cocktails and dinner on the outside ocean front deck! Moor your boat (with advance notice) on Banks Channel at the community pier with gazebo – just a block away.

The main level has a spacious kitchen and open living/dining area, and half bath. Upstairs are 3 bedrooms, and 2 baths. Laundry facilities and outside shower are in the carport area.

Parking for 2 cars. Occupancy: 6. No Smoking. No Pets.

**Effective January 2, 2020 all vacation rentals for this property will include a full linen package in the total cost paid. Bed making services are not automatically included but may be added via the rental contract. **

Amenities

Amenities

  • Boat Friendly
  • Linens Included
  • Oceanfront

Living

  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Microwave
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Boat Slip
  • Covered Parking

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Twin: 2
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great View

Reviewed on 2020-10-03 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-26
Review of stay from 2020-09-17 to 2020-09-22
Overall satisfaction
Lovely townhouse with a great location. There are beautiful ocean views from the living/dining room and stunning views from the master bedroom. There is a private parking space near the entrance so you don't have to ride an elevator with strangers. There are lots of stairs within the unit. Our main complaints are: ONLY 1 TV and lack of window coverings on the bedroom balcony doors.
Manager response on 2020-10-26 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Great views indeed! Happy you enjoyed your time at the beach!

Great Location, Great Beach

Reviewed on 2019-06-26 by Skye P. of Centennial, CO United States
Updated on 2019-07-01
Review of stay from 2019-06-15 to 2019-06-22
Overall satisfaction
The location of this unit is ideal. It is right next to the Oceanic and has great views of the beach and easy access. The unit itself is a bit dated but the location makes up for it. I stayed there with my three teen kids and we were very comfortable. The porches are great and the access to laundry, etc. were awesome. One nice add would be to have some beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, etc. available for use by the renters. My cousin rented the next door unit (#5) and that unit had a TON of stuff for the renters to use. So we borrowed from there... small investment for a place this expensive.
Manager response on 2019-07-01 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Skye- So glad to hear you had a great stay at our Warshauer property. Wrightsvillle Beach is a gem of a place year round, but especially this time of year. I am glad to hear you were able to use the neighboring unit's beach toys, sharing is caring after all. We do have vendors in which you are able to rent beach equipment, though I understand and will pass this on to management. We hope to see you again soon!

Warshauer Stay 7/20-7/27

Reviewed on 2019-08-13 by Unknown of Wake Forest, NC United States
Updated on 2019-08-13
Review of stay from 2019-07-20 to 2019-07-27
Overall satisfaction
An excellent week was had for sure. The boatslip was perfect along with the units oceanfront elevation. The outdoor shower has no interior latch and the hooks for hanging towels are super rusty and need updating.
Manager response on 2019-08-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
So glad you enjoyed the stay! We can't wait to host you again next year. In the meantime I will have maintenance go replace those items for our next guest!

Perfect family getaway!

Reviewed on 2019-09-17 by Carol K. of Charlotte, VT Unknown
Updated on 2019-09-28
Review of stay from 2019-09-13 to 2019-09-15
Overall satisfaction
This house is the perfect family rental, just steps away from the beach!There is also a coffee shop, surf shop and restaurant a stones throw away. The condo was well laid out, clean, and tastefully decorated. There was plenty of room for all 6 of us. The kitchen was well equiped and everything worked. A big thank you to Bryant Real Estate for making this weekend happen. Bryant Real Estate was incredibly professional, accommodating, and thoughtful. I will definitely be booking with them next time we visit Wrightsville Beach.
Manager response on 2019-09-28 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you so much for your review of the Warshauer. It is hearing from happy vacationers that makes what we do so rewarding. We will look forward to your next visit with us.

Great Location, House needs repairs and updating

Reviewed on 2020-07-16 by Unknown of Winston Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-15
Review of stay from 2020-07-04 to 2020-07-11
Overall satisfaction
We loved the location, but noticed several problems when we moved in on Saturday July 4. The air was not working well- air finally just stopped working on Thursday. We let someone know of this on Sunday along with some other issues and when it quit working, we called early Friday morning, someone finally came late Friday afternoon, it was 89 in the house. There was mold on the shower curtain in the master bath, there was black mold on the floor vents in the bathrooms. The kitchen was dirty and in disrepair-refrigerator shelves broken off, countertops cracked and broken. We called several times that week to let Bryant know of these conditions and again after we checked out. We are hoping for some type of refund, as this is not what we expected for a $3500 property. We were told the Guest Issues Committee meets on Wednesday and we should have a resolution by Wednesday afternoon (yesterday, July 15). Please advise as to the outcome of the meeting for our property.
Manager response on 2020-10-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Mark- Hate your stay wasnt all that your anticipated. We did get the a/c repaired once we were notified about it on Friday 7/10. Sounds like there may have been some other issues but our rep that stopped by was told that they hadnt reported anything, appeared to not be concerned. Hope you were able to enjoy your 4th at the beach!

July 2015

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by Unknown of Lynchburg, VA United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2015-06-27 to 2015-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Enjoyed immensely. Property location is convenient to everything. Nice place to eat right next door, so you can walk to dinner.
Manager response on 2015-07-09 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Glenn- Great to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Nice Stay at Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by Michael G. of Katonah, NY United States
Updated on 2017-03-26
Review of stay from 2016-06-25 to 2016-07-02
Overall satisfaction
The Warshauer home was a very nice rental right on the beach and a great location. quiet, yet quick to get to places around.
One suggestion we would have is to get rid of the carpeting on the upper floor with the bedrooms, as there was a bit of an odor, and we think there are cats who reside in this space. One of my family members experienced a bit of allergies when in the master bedroom area, so I would definitely suggest in the future to rip up those rugs and do a hard wood floor. I would also suggest a blind on the master bedroom door, as it gets so sunny in the early hours of the morning and this room is so lit up.
Otherwise, this house was so comfortable and very clean, we fully enjoyed our stay and the owners were quite nice and accommodating as well!
Manager response on 2017-03-26 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Michael- thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that one of your group had allergy issues. We absolutely do not allow cats in any of our units, and this unit is not pet-friendly so there shouldn't be any animal dander to aggravate allergies. Thanks for your suggestions! We will be sure to pass them along to the owner. We're so glad you had a nice time, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Peaceful vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Carolyn M. of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2019-04-13
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
My children and I stay here over the week of July 4th. We were in a perfect location. The home was warm and welcoming and we felt right at home. The views of the sunrise in the mornings were so lovely to wake up to. There was plenty of space for everyone. Close to restaurants. Perfect accommodations. We will definitely like to stay here again!
Manager response on 2019-04-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Carolyn- Thank you for your feedback on this unit! You are right, the location of this property and the views are fantastic. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your week at the beach and we hope to see you again!

AMAZING view!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-21 by David W. of Wellesley, MA United States
Updated on 2019-04-13
Review of stay from 2018-04-13 to 2018-04-18
Overall satisfaction
GREAT vacation on the beach!!! AMAZING view!! Clean. Nice. Great layout. Had everything. We loved this place and we want to come back!
Manager response on 2019-04-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
David- we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Great Location! Close walk to the beach.

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by Leslie H. of Warsaw, IN United States
Updated on 2019-04-13
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
I was sad to see this vacation end! The Beachhouse location was excellent. Just a short walk to the beach. Loved watching the surfers out in front each morning. Even saw dolphins one day. The house just needs a little updating. I.e.. Bathroom fixtures, and kitchen appliances, But all in all felt it was clean. The owner even brought us an umbrella for the deck. Lots of beach toys, boogie boards etc.
Manager response on 2019-04-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Leslie, thank you for your review! The area of Wrightsville Beach near the Oceanic is always great for dolphin watching. The owner has made some updates to the property this off season- it has all new hardwood flooring, new paint and a completely new laundry and outdoor shower area! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hopefully we will see you again this year.

Review of Warshauer property with Bryant Real Estate

Reviewed on 2018-08-02 by Elizabeth C. of Durham, NC US
Updated on 2019-04-13
Review of stay from 2018-07-21 to 2018-07-28
Overall satisfaction
The location of the rental is excellent BUT the condition of the unit is very poor. We had maintenance there 4 days due to plumbing and appliances not working. Unit needs updating for safety on most electrical sockets, stove, toaster and coffee maker broken. Plumbing without drains and poor working quality. Most seems original or very old. If you are allergic to cats DO NOT stay there, evidence of cats being there. Carpets smell.
Manager response on 2019-04-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Elizabeth – that you for taking the time to give us your feedback on the property and your stay. We’re sorry to hear that you ran into some maintenance issues during your vacation, and we happy to report that the owner has recently completed some upgrades. The property now has hardwood flooring, which reduces the potential of any residual smells in the house. Additionally, even though this property is a “no pets” property meaning that no animals are permitted, not even our pet friendly properties allow guests to bring cats. We will certainly pass your comments along to the appropriate parties in order to get this property in top shape. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope you will revisit Warshauer to experience the updates first hand!

Spring vacation!

Reviewed on 2014-05-20 by Deborah & William G. of Wake Forest, NC United States
Updated on 2014-05-20
Review of stay from 2014-05-11 to 2014-05-18
Overall satisfaction
The view from the property is awesome. You feel like you are right on the beach. Not crazy about the laundry in the carport, but the carport storage had lots of beach chairs and boogie boards. Nice size rooms. Walk two doors over and you are eating at Oceanic restaurant on the pier.

Beaching '14

Reviewed on 2014-09-01 by Unknown of Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-08-23 to 2014-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Rental staff continue to be very helpful, efficient and genuinely friendly and helpful...one more reason for us to return each year.
Manager response on 2015-08-03 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
William- We are happy to hear the rental staff has always been so helpful! Hope to see you again next year!

Location

Get Directions