You are here

Munger

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
1102 North Lumina Ave Unit B-1Wrightsville Beach
W017

Description

Are you looking for a last-minute beach get-away? “Munger” is perfect for an individual, couple, or small family with young children! Conveniently located less than a block from Johnnie Mercer’s Pier and the nearby public beach access, guests will enjoy ocean views and hours of people watching from the covered deck that overlooks the heart of Wrightsville Beach and all the action.

“Munger” is located on the first floor at “A Summer Place” condo complex. While on the first living level of the complex, there are roughly 10-12 steps to reach this floor and there is no elevator in the complex. This well-appointed condo features updates throughout and is meticulously maintained to ensure the best vacation experience possible! There is one bedroom, one bathroom, and built-in bunk beds for the junior members of your family. When entering the property, you will see the built-in bunk beds and bathroom to your right - children will love this little nook and the privacy curtain! There are built in storage drawers under the lower bunk bed for added convenience. The bathroom is located off the main entry and includes a newly updated walk-in shower.

To your left, you will be greeted by the open concept living room and kitchen that features plantation shutters and a fresh décor. In the living room, you will see access to the deck and the sleeper sofa accompanied by other seating arrangements and a large flat screen TV. For the times you feel like making dinner at home, this kitchen offers great bar seating and basic appliances including a Keurig coffee maker. Off the living room, you will find the master bedroom which is furnished with a queen bed and provides direct access to the deck. Being right on the pier, we understand the need for privacy, which is no issue with the newly installed privacy shutters and shades on all windows and sliding doors.

There are several great restaurants and things to do on the island, but especially near the condo! These activities can include but are not limited to the nearby Shark Bar for a wonderful meal or the night life at Palm Room! Don’t forget to stop at S.U.P., which is conveniently located right across the River to Sea Bikeway Path for all your water activity rentals and excursions.

Occupancy: 6
Stay Requirements: Minimum two-night stays available year-round. Please call for daily and monthly rates.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 built-in bunk bed (suitable only for small children)
Parking: Parking for ONE vehicle with parking pass.
Prohibited: Smoking, Boats and Trailers, Golf Carts, and Pets.
Pet Policy: No Pets Allowed.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a family owned and operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “W017-Munger” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Essentials

  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Dryer
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Private Entrance
  • Wifi

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender

Facility

  • Free Parking
  • Covered Parking

Entertainment

  • Satellite or Cable

Outdoor

  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony

Location

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View

Bedding

  • Queen 1
  • Bunk 1
  • Sofa Bed 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

Clean, Bright, Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2022-10-17 by , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My stay at Munger was great! My initial impression was how bright, airy, and clean the space was! You could definitely tell the owners & Bryant Real Estate take pride in the quality of their rentals. There had definitely been some updates I had noticed that were different than the photos, including a nice, new, very roomy shower and new carpet! The location of the condo was great for exploring. I enjoyed waking up in the morning and taking a walk down the beach, and sitting on the balcony in the evenings people watching! The close proximity to the pier was also super convenient, as I was able to drop in for snacks and other things I forgot. The check in/check out process was a breeze as well. Everyone I encountered was very helpful and courteous

My stay at Munger was great! My initial impression was how bright, airy, and clean the space was! You could definitely tell the owners & Bryant Real Estate take pride in the quality of their rentals. There had definitely been some updates I had noticed that were different than the photos, including a nice, new, very roomy shower and new carpet! The location of the condo was great for exploring. I enjoyed waking up in the morning and taking a walk down the beach, and sitting on the balcony in the evenings people watching! The close proximity to the pier was also super convenient, as I was able to drop in for snacks and other things I forgot. The check in/check out process was a breeze as well. Everyone I encountered was very helpful and courteous

Manager's Response

Abby, we couldn't have said it better ourselves! We're glad to hear you enjoyed all the perks of staying at this lovely condo! We're happy we could assist you and make your vacation as seamless as possible. We can't wait to see you again for your next trip to Wrightsville Beach!

Fantastic!

Reviewed on 2022-09-24 by Nick B. , Asheville, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Was amazing to just relax on the porch and stare at the beach. Was hilarious watching (barely or just barely over 21) college adults hang out at the, I believe to be' The Palm Room bar. Reminded me of my college days on the first week coming down from ECU. To be clear, this is not meant to be negative or condescending or sarcastic. It is EXACTLY what I needed when my wife and kid went to sleep. I couldn't watch TV since I didn't want to wake them. To out this im perspective, I see a cow field from my window. Anyways, it was fantastic! In fact, better than TV. Was like I had front row seats at a play. Drama, romance, bromance, womance (I had to google what the woman version of bromance was. Take it or leave it. Reference: Wikipedia), joking and laughing, anger, frustration, crying, etc etc. Ugh. I need a life again. Or at least a porch that I view humans doing their thing.

~100% yes I'm being real,
40yr old Nick B.

Was amazing to just relax on the porch and stare at the beach. Was hilarious watching (barely or just barely over 21) college adults hang out at the, I believe to be' The Palm Room bar. Reminded me of my college days on the first week coming down from ECU. To be clear, this is not meant to be negative or condescending or sarcastic. It is EXACTLY what I needed when my wife and kid went to sleep. I couldn't watch TV since I didn't want to wake them. To out this im perspective, I see a cow field from my window. Anyways, it was fantastic! In fact, better than TV. Was like I had front row seats at a play. Drama, romance, bromance, womance (I had to google what the woman version of bromance was. Take it or leave it. Reference: Wikipedia), joking and laughing, anger, frustration, crying, etc etc. Ugh. I need a life again. Or at least a porch that I view humans doing their thing. <br/><br/>~100% yes I'm being real,<br/> 40yr old Nick B.

Manager's Response

Thank you Nick so much for this colorfully descriptive, and fantastic review! It really made me feel I was at the Munger balcony taking in all of the action that you saw and experienced, and your review was very enjoyable to read! We would love for you to return in the very near future!

Wrightsville Beach 2022

Reviewed on 2022-07-18 by Debra M. , Forest City, NC Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great experience!
Perfect location and communication from Bryant real estate was very helpful!
Only thing to improve would be outside door light needed!

We had a great experience! <br/>Perfect location and communication from Bryant real estate was very helpful!<br/>Only thing to improve would be outside door light needed!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Debra for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience and we hope you will visit again very soon!

Wonderful and relaxing place

Reviewed on 2022-06-25 by Lori T. , Winston Salem, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I have stayed here before I plan to continue to stay there for future vacations. The place was very clean, well supplied with all our needs, and the decor was calming and inviting. The only thing I would suggest is a better mattress. But maybe it’s just me. I’d give this a 10 aside from that ��

I have stayed here before I plan to continue to stay there for future vacations. The place was very clean, well supplied with all our needs, and the decor was calming and inviting. The only thing I would suggest is a better mattress. But maybe it&#x2019;s just me. I&#x2019;d give this a 10 aside from that &#xD83D;&#xDE0A;

Manager's Response

Hi Lori! Thank you so much for taking the time to send this great review on the Munger home! We are so glad that you have returned to this wonderful vacation home I will pass on your suggestion to replace the mattress. We hope to see you again very soon!

Wonderful and relaxing place

Reviewed on 2022-06-25 by Lori R. , Winston Salem, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I have stayed here before I plan to continue to stay there for future vacations. The place was very clean, well supplied with all our needs, and the decor was calming and inviting. The only thing I would suggest is a better mattress. But maybe it’s just me. I’d give this a 10 aside from that ��

I have stayed here before I plan to continue to stay there for future vacations. The place was very clean, well supplied with all our needs, and the decor was calming and inviting. The only thing I would suggest is a better mattress. But maybe it&#x2019;s just me. I&#x2019;d give this a 10 aside from that &#xD83D;&#xDE0A;

Manager's Response

Hi Lori! Thank you so much for taking the time to send this great review on the Munger home! We are so glad that you have returned to this wonderful vacation home I will pass on your suggestion to replace the mattress. We hope to see you again very soon!

Great location!

Reviewed on 2022-06-23 by Sue B. , Silver Spring, MD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Easy check in - excellent location - steps to beach and restaurants. Condo was clean and comfortable! Will def stay again!

Easy check in - excellent location - steps to beach and restaurants. Condo was clean and comfortable! Will def stay again!

Manager's Response

Hello Sue and thank you for taking the time to send this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the very near future!

Munger Review

Reviewed on 2021-10-07 by Philip S. , Charlotte, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2
Great location, and a nice condominium. While we had many likes the carpet was worn and dirty, which is why we could not give a 5 to our experience.

Great location, and a nice condominium. While we had many likes the carpet was worn and dirty, which is why we could not give a 5 to our experience.

Manager's Response

Philip, thank you so much for your review of your time at the Munger condo! We heavily rely on guest feedback to encourage our property owners to make improvements so I will make note of your suggestion for new carpeting. While the carpets are regularly sanitized, they do have permanent staining from wear/age and can agree they may be due for replacement. We hope everything else was sufficient for your week at the beach including the private covered parking, close walk to the pier/beach, and enjoying the nearby restaurants! Come on back anytime.

Munger

Reviewed on 2021-08-31 by Nancy M. , Eldersburg, MD United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a wonderful stay but they’re are a few things that need to be dealt with. The carpet was...disgusting. I’m not trying to be mean but it was extremely filthy. The internet was so sporadic that two of us had a hard time being online at the same time. The last is the cable tv. There were so few channels we were lucky to even get a main channel. Only on the weekends did we get a channel like history channel or HGTV. Other than the carpet the condo was very clean and nicely decorated. If the carpets were changed to hard work or the luxury vinyl I would go back.

We had a wonderful stay but they&#x2019;re are a few things that need to be dealt with. The carpet was...disgusting. I&#x2019;m not trying to be mean but it was extremely filthy. The internet was so sporadic that two of us had a hard time being online at the same time. The last is the cable tv. There were so few channels we were lucky to even get a main channel. Only on the weekends did we get a channel like history channel or HGTV. Other than the carpet the condo was very clean and nicely decorated. If the carpets were changed to hard work or the luxury vinyl I would go back.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback and review, Nancy! We are glad to hear the unit was nice and clean on arrival and you enjoyed your stay. The carpets have some permanent staining but are regularly carpet cleaned to sanitize despite their cosmetics. I will add your comments to our owner feedback file and make sure they see that - it may be time to replace. I don't see any service orders called in from your group to report the internet and TV but had you mentioned it, we could have come out and fixed any issue that was present. Per the rental agreement, "14. internet/cable service is provided and considered as an amenity. Occasional service is interrupted and many times service restorations are dependent on an outside vendor. All efforts will be made to get the service restored, but there is no refund if your service is unavailable..." We apologize for the interruptions you experienced - always good to step outside to visit the beach, walk down to the pier or downtown WB, or relax out on the porch. We have two other properties in this complex that have upgraded flooring that may interest you for next time. Hope to host you again next time!

Very close to the beach

Reviewed on 2021-08-05 by , Topeka, KS United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Little condo by the beach.

Little condo by the beach.

Manager's Response

Rick, we hope you enjoyed your time at the beach and accommodations in the Munger unit! It is right next to the pier and steps from the beach access allowing for some great views and exciting beach trips. Let us know next time you plan on visiting, you are welcome back anytime!

Cozy condo

Reviewed on 2021-07-25 by , Charlotte, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was really nice. Would rent again for sure. Clean and a great location.

It was really nice. Would rent again for sure. Clean and a great location.

Manager's Response

Glad to hear you enjoyed the Munger condo during your stay, Elizabeth! With the oceanview and close proximity to the pier, the cozy interior furnishings, and the balcony to enjoy the ocean air, it's no wonder you had a wonderful trip! We hold our housekeepers to very high standards and work closely to train them throughout the year to ensure our guests are comfortable during their time at the beach. You are welcome back anytime, see you soon!

Good stay.

Reviewed on 2021-05-19 by Mike Z. , Matthews, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The unit was great, perfect for my wife & I. Great location. Easy walk to beach or restaurants. The only downside was WiFi was not working. I called Bryant Real Estate to get it taken care of. A guy came out & couldn’t fix it. Was told it was an issue that they need to call Spectrum. That was the last we heard from anyone, which was disappointing. We would stay here again though.

The unit was great, perfect for my wife & I. Great location. Easy walk to beach or restaurants. The only downside was WiFi was not working. I called Bryant Real Estate to get it taken care of. A guy came out & couldn&#x2019;t fix it. Was told it was an issue that they need to call Spectrum. That was the last we heard from anyone, which was disappointing. We would stay here again though.

Manager's Response

Hey there, Mike! Glad to hear you and your wife enjoyed your quick trip to Wrightsville! Sorry to hear about the internet issues you experienced. It looks like our tech found the router was bad and needed Spectrum to come out to install a new router which happened after your stay. Due to the gas shortage, we were only running maintenance for bigger emergencies like leaks or AC issues to save gas since there was none available and I apologize this was handled after your stay. We hope you were able to enjoy the unit nonetheless, the beach is always better than messing with wifi at the unit afterall! Take care!

Definitely Recommend

Reviewed on 2020-06-24 by Hubert H. , Oxford, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location

Great location

Manager's Response

Hubert- Glad to hear it! Welcome back anytime!

Nice beach house

Reviewed on 2019-08-11 by , Apex, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Home was awesome!!! Easy access to the beach, covered parking space
made it easy fir loading and unloading. Covered was nice place to relax in the
Evening with a glass of wine

Home was awesome!!! Easy access to the beach, covered parking space<br/>made it easy fir loading and unloading. Covered was nice place to relax in the<br/>Evening with a glass of wine

Manager's Response

Sounds like you enjoyed your stay very much! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future!

A Summer's Place is a great space

Reviewed on 2019-06-26 by , Washington, DC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Cute and comfortable condo 1 block back from beach. We enjoyed the bar and restaurants within walking distance. Beach was amazing, clean and not crowded.

Cute and comfortable condo 1 block back from beach. We enjoyed the bar and restaurants within walking distance. Beach was amazing, clean and not crowded.

Manager's Response

Patricia, We appreciate you taking the time to review Munger and are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and location! We hope you will come back and stay again soon!

Nice place close to the sand

Reviewed on 2018-09-07 by Kelly M. , Wake Forest, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Obviously, this isn't the premo location in the area with awe inspiring views and the rental company knows that and prices it accordingly. For that price however, you get a great place convenient to shops, food and fun. Our family of 5 enjoyed easy access to the beach where we could walk back to our own bathroom with very little lost time or back for a quick bite to eat. We were within walking distance to several restaurants and shops if we didn't want to drive. Parking and access was a breeze. The place was clean and presentable, completely suitable for a few day get away.

Obviously, this isn't the premo location in the area with awe inspiring views and the rental company knows that and prices it accordingly. For that price however, you get a great place convenient to shops, food and fun. Our family of 5 enjoyed easy access to the beach where we could walk back to our own bathroom with very little lost time or back for a quick bite to eat. We were within walking distance to several restaurants and shops if we didn't want to drive. Parking and access was a breeze. The place was clean and presentable, completely suitable for a few day get away.

Munger

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by , Lynchburg, VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
It was a nice place to stay with four people and a child. We were on the beach most of the day and food was in walking distance. Glad to be on the first floor. Only complaint would be not having a second parking space. We had to pay for a second car each day when half of the spaces at the condo complex were never even used. Wish a second pass could be given if they had known

It was a nice place to stay with four people and a child. We were on the beach most of the day and food was in walking distance. Glad to be on the first floor. Only complaint would be not having a second parking space. We had to pay for a second car each day when half of the spaces at the condo complex were never even used. Wish a second pass could be given if they had known

Munger

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by Natalie A. , Lynchburg, VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
It was a nice place to stay with four people and a child. We were on the beach most of the day and food was in walking distance. Glad to be on the first floor. Only complaint would be not having a second parking space. We had to pay for a second car each day when half of the spaces at the condo complex were never even used. Wish a second pass could be given if they had known

It was a nice place to stay with four people and a child. We were on the beach most of the day and food was in walking distance. Glad to be on the first floor. Only complaint would be not having a second parking space. We had to pay for a second car each day when half of the spaces at the condo complex were never even used. Wish a second pass could be given if they had known

Decent, compact, good location (if you like hustle & bustle)

Reviewed on 2018-06-19 by Felicia T. , Graham, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Decent condo, compact, good location (if you like hustle & bustle). I felt like it was a bit small for 4 people and it says it sleeps 6. It would be awful if you had 6 people in there. Too small. Could've been cleaner, but was clean enough. The location was great. Very short walk to the pier, beach and good location for restaurants and fun activities.

Decent condo, compact, good location (if you like hustle & bustle). I felt like it was a bit small for 4 people and it says it sleeps 6. It would be awful if you had 6 people in there. Too small. Could've been cleaner, but was clean enough. The location was great. Very short walk to the pier, beach and good location for restaurants and fun activities.

Manager's Response

Felicia,
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location of this unit. Being that this property is located in the center of the island, there are pros and cons with this location. With convenience comes with more hustle and bustle. None the less, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed this wonderful home and look forward to seeing you at the beach again soon!

Decent, compact, good location (if you like hustle & bustle)

Reviewed on 2018-06-19 by Felicia T. , Graham, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Decent condo, compact, good location (if you like hustle & bustle). I felt like it was a bit small for 4 people and it says it sleeps 6. It would be awful if you had 6 people in there. Too small. Could've been cleaner, but was clean enough. The location was great. Very short walk to the pier, beach and good location for restaurants and fun activities.

Decent condo, compact, good location (if you like hustle & bustle). I felt like it was a bit small for 4 people and it says it sleeps 6. It would be awful if you had 6 people in there. Too small. Could've been cleaner, but was clean enough. The location was great. Very short walk to the pier, beach and good location for restaurants and fun activities.

Manager's Response

Felicia,
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location of this unit. Being that this property is located in the center of the island, there are pros and cons with this location. With convenience comes with more hustle and bustle. None the less, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed this wonderful home and look forward to seeing you at the beach again soon!

Munger June trip

Reviewed on 2018-06-16 by Lynn D. , Cornelius, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
A week if what I thought would be peace and quiet at the beach

A week if what I thought would be peace and quiet at the beach

Manager's Response

Lynn- Thank you for your feedback, we will be reaching out to you directly for more details regarding your rating. Thanks for visiting with us at the beach!

Munger June trip

Reviewed on 2018-06-16 by Lynn D. , Cornelius, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
A week if what I thought would be peace and quiet at the beach

A week if what I thought would be peace and quiet at the beach

Manager's Response

Lynn- Thank you for your feedback, we will be reaching out to you directly for more details regarding your rating. Thanks for visiting with us at the beach!

Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by , Clifton, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful location

Wonderful location

Great condo

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by , Charlottesville, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everyone on this trip had a great time and the location was great. The place may be a little small for the 6 person limit but it would work perfect for small families and groups of 4.

Everyone on this trip had a great time and the location was great. The place may be a little small for the 6 person limit but it would work perfect for small families and groups of 4.

Loved our family vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by Heather M. , Mccordsville, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our vacation rental was amazing. Everything was very nice, super clean. We were in walking distance to the beach and a couple local shops.

Our vacation rental was amazing. Everything was very nice, super clean. We were in walking distance to the beach and a couple local shops.

Week at the neach

Reviewed on 2017-08-04 by , Carrboro, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Good visit, but we brought a lot of things we didn't need to bring because the instructions were not accurate

Good visit, but we brought a lot of things we didn't need to bring because the instructions were not accurate

Manager's Response

Hi Valerie- thank you for your feedback. All of our properties are individually owned. This means that what one owner may stock in his or her unit, the next may not. Our instructions are general and intended to prepare our guests for the bare minimum of what might be in the unit. We are sorry that you overpacked, but we hope that it beat the alternative. Thanks again- we hope to see you back again soon!

Week at the neach

Reviewed on 2017-08-04 by , Carrboro, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Good visit, but we brought a lot of things we didn't need to bring because the instructions were not accurate

Good visit, but we brought a lot of things we didn't need to bring because the instructions were not accurate

Manager's Response

Hi Valerie- thank you for your feedback. All of our properties are individually owned. This means that what one owner may stock in his or her unit, the next may not. Our instructions are general and intended to prepare our guests for the bare minimum of what might be in the unit. We are sorry that you overpacked, but we hope that it beat the alternative. Thanks again- we hope to see you back again soon!

Loved our family vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2017-05-15 by Heather M. , Mccordsville, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our vacation rental was amazing. Everything was very nice, super clean. We were in walking distance to the beach and a couple local shops.

Our vacation rental was amazing. Everything was very nice, super clean. We were in walking distance to the beach and a couple local shops.

Great condo

Reviewed on 2017-05-09 by , Charlottesville, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everyone on this trip had a great time and the location was great. The place may be a little small for the 6 person limit but it would work perfect for small families and groups of 4.

Everyone on this trip had a great time and the location was great. The place may be a little small for the 6 person limit but it would work perfect for small families and groups of 4.

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2015-07-24 by Belinda K. , Benson, NC USA
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vet relaxing and fun

Vet relaxing and fun

Manager's Response

Belinda- Happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy! Hope you'll visit again soon!

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2015-07-24 by Belinda K. , Benson, NC USA
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vet relaxing and fun

Vet relaxing and fun

Manager's Response

Belinda- Happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy! Hope you'll visit again soon!

Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2014-08-21 by , Clifton, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful location

Wonderful location

Location

Get Directions