You are here

Ocean Breeze

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
2514 North Lumina Ave., Building H, Unit 2-EWrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W239
Enjoy beautiful views from this oceanfront condo located by community pool

Description

Spectacular ocean and marsh views are calling you to this beautiful 3-bedroom, 2 bath oceanfront condo located at the northern end of Wrightsville Beach in Wrightsville Dunes.

The fully equipped kitchen has granite counter tops, tile floor and stainless-steel appliances plus a dual-zone wine and beverage cooler. There are TVs in all bedrooms plus a new 4K Ultra HD Smart TV in the living area to access Netflix and other apps, and an HDMI cable for your game console. Blue Ray players are located in the living area and guest bedroom for your CDs or DVDs. High speed internet is available throughout the property to handle your laptop, tablets and phone as well as fast streaming from the living room smart TV.

This unit boasts an open floor plan-the living, dining and kitchen areas flow out to the oceanfront balcony with great views. If you get up early the beach sunrise is amazing! This property also features an oceanfront master bedroom with a private bath (dual-headed shower), two other bedrooms with a shared hall bath. All bathrooms have been updated with granite countertops.

This truly is a perfect vacation spot- swim in the ocean or one of the two swimming pools at the Wrightsville Dunes complex, play a quick tennis match or take stroll on the beach.

Elevator access to all floors for your convenience, 2 parking spaces available. No Pets. No Smoking. Occupancy 8.

The Wrightsville Dunes complex requires all vehicles to display an HOA issued parking pass while parked on the property in order to avoid citation. Passes are strictly enforced and limited to two per rental unit; no exceptions can be made. Vehicles must be parked in the designated spot(s) labelled for the specific building and unit. All reservations year round will require parking passes which will be issued to the reservation holder at the time of check in.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Linens Included
  • Oceanfront
  • Pet Free Property
  • Pool
  • Internet/Wifi

Living

  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Master Bathroom: Dual Sinks
  • Microwave
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wine/Beverage Cooler

Outdoor

  • Community Pool
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Outdoor Showers
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Two Community Pools
  • Two Designated Parking Spaces

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-04-18 by Benjamin A. of Sartell, MN United States
Updated on 2021-04-20
Review of stay from 2021-04-12 to 2021-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Great condo at a fair price. We were happy we everything about it
Manager response on 2021-04-20 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Great to hear you all had a wonderful stay at the Ocean Breeze condo, Benjamin! This is one of our more upgraded units in Wrightsville Dunes and we are happy it was affordable for your family! You are welcome back anytime you need another beach getaway.

Spring Break at Wrightsville Dunes

Reviewed on 2021-04-13 by Charles W. of Fairfax, VA United States
Updated on 2021-04-14
Review of stay from 2021-03-27 to 2021-04-03
Overall satisfaction
We spent a week at Ocean Breeze and it was wonderful! Unit was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Unit was nicely decorated and bathrooms and kitchen were updated. We would definitely rent this unit again. My only complaint is that It would have been nice to have beach chairs available to use during our stay however not a deal breaker.
Manager response on 2021-04-14 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
So glad to hear you all had a lovely stay at Ocean Breeze last week, Charles! This is definitely one of the more upgraded units we rent in Wrightsville Dunes - it is truly something special with those ocean views. We hold our housekeeping and inspecting staff to very high standards so it's great to hear everything was nice and clean; I will be sure to share your feedback to the team. Unfortunately most units don't stock beach chairs since they tend to walk off between reservations quite often, but you can always rent some through a third party! We would love to host you and your family again anytime, Charles!

Our Stay at Ocean Breeze Was a Breeze...sans ice cubes

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-16
Review of stay from 2020-07-18 to 2020-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Bryant provides an excellent experience for guests renting a property they’re managing. They answer questions and follow-up on maintenance requests. Their Service Manager is polite and takes proper safeguards against the spread of COVID-19. Unfortunately, the unit’s wine cooler was not operable...nor was the ice cube maker in the freezer.
Manager response on 2020-10-16 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
So glad you enjoyed your stay, and we apologize for the appliance issues. This year, our appliance repair lead times increased a fair bit because covid-19 impacted the supply chain on parts. Overall - it seems like you still loved your stay and we can't wait to host you again soon!

Howard Coleman July 4th Week Review

Reviewed on 2020-07-29 by Unknown of JAMESTOWN, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-16
Review of stay from 2020-07-04 to 2020-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Overall, the vacation rental experience was positive. However, very disappointed in the quality of on the queen bed. Extremely uncomfortable and impossible to sleep. Should be replaced ASAP. In addition, the coffee maker, which I had called to make sure there was a working coffee maker, was full of mold, unclean and filthy. We had to go out and get coffee every morning. These situations are unacceptable.
Manager response on 2020-10-16 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Howard- thanks for the feedback! Please note we have housekeeping available 7 days a week should anything arise during your stay, such as the coffee maker. We hope youl had a great 4th of July at the beach outside of that! Visit again soon!

Great time at the beach

Reviewed on 2020-10-19 by Jess M. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-22
Review of stay from 2020-08-23 to 2020-08-28
Overall satisfaction
We really enjoyed our rental at Ocean Breeze. The condo was clean and in great shape. The master bathroom was great with a huge shower and the view is exactly as the pictures show.
The bed was nice and firm also.

It's on the second floor, but still fantastic views of beautiful Wrightsville Beach. We would definitely go back.

The dishes and cutlery and cookware could be updated and dishwasher cleaned, those would be our only constructive criticisms.
Manager response on 2020-10-22 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thanks, Jess! Love hearing everyone had a great time! Visit again soon!

Great location, the condo needs updating

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Unknown of Oakton, VA United States
Updated on 2020-12-16
Review of stay from 2020-09-19 to 2020-09-26
Overall satisfaction
It is time for some updating for this condo. We also did not feel it was very clean at all/up to Covid 19 sanitizing standards. There are very strict rules in the lease about what the renters have to do before departing - which is A LOT to include emptying all trash (or be assessed $100 fine), washing AND putting away all dishes (so who really knows how well those dishes have been cleaned if not in the dishwasher clean), strip all beds and pile up linens ... all before a 10 am check out when your keyless entry locks you out. It did NOT feel or smell very clean when we arrived at all. Our living room TV didn’t work and nobody came until after 5 pm on Monday (I didn’t report as an emergency over the weekend and politely waited until Monday morning). It rained late in the week and a large standing puddle stayed in front of the 2nd floor elevator without draining. Someone was power washing our wooden walkway to the beach over 2 days - and the pressure was way too high and tearing up the wood (too bad). We did not have much selection as we rented late and I wanted the Thomas unit that had been totally updated but only had queen beds, no King in the master. I think this unit needs to be updated if they expect top dollar. Our Master bed was comfortable but the layout was odd - a very long way down the hall to the dated bathroom past the closet. And we went to close the master drapes one night and the rod came apart so we had to put one side of the drapes back up. We had a very nice time but the unit was not up to the $3,000 post Labor Day rate we were charged.
Manager response on 2020-12-16 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Thomas- We alway hate to hear when something isnt as anticipated. This property has indeed had some updates, each property managed is individually owned and decor is to owners liking and taste. The other property mentioned is more on the modern side of the spectrum rather than traditional. Be sure to browse our inventory when planning your next trip as we have have other units that may be better suited decor wise for your next visit. Thanks again for business, we hope you'll visit Wrightsville Beach again soon!

Ocean Breeze

Reviewed on 2020-05-22 by Kevin H. of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2020-07-21
Review of stay from 2020-05-15 to 2020-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Our family vacation was unreal. We spent 6 days 5 nights at a wonderfully located property on Shell Island along Wrightsville Beach. Bryant Real Estate provided the best service. The entire process was seamless. I refuse to do business with anyone else.
Manager response on 2020-07-21 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Kevin- Thanks for the kind words... we love hearing it! Glad everyone enjoyed their visit, looking forward to your next trip!

Location

Get Directions