You are here

Ocean Breeze

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
2514 North Lumina Ave. Building H, Unit 2EWrightsville Beach
W239

Description

Spectacular ocean and marsh views are calling you to this beautiful second floor 3-bedroom, 2 bath oceanfront condo located at the northern end of Wrightsville Beach in Wrightsville Dunes.

The fully equipped kitchen has granite counter tops, tile floor and stainless-steel appliances plus a dual-zone wine and beverage cooler. There are TVs in all bedrooms plus a new 4K Ultra HD Smart TV in the living area to access Netflix and other apps, and an HDMI cable for your game console. Blue Ray players are located in the living area and guest bedroom for your CDs or DVDs. High speed internet is available throughout the property to handle your laptop, tablets and phone as well as fast streaming from the living room smart TV.

This unit boasts an open floor plan-the living, dining and kitchen areas flow out to the oceanfront balcony with great views. If you get up early the beach sunrise is amazing! This property also features an oceanfront master bedroom with a private bath (dual-headed shower), two other bedrooms with a shared hall bath. All bathrooms have been updated with granite countertops.

This truly is a perfect vacation spot- swim in the ocean or one of the two swimming pools at the Wrightsville Dunes complex, play a quick tennis match or take stroll on the beach.

The Wrightsville Dunes complex requires all vehicles to display an HOA issued parking pass while parked on the property in order to avoid citation. Seasonal parking fees may apply and will be included in the quoted price if applicable for your reservation. Passes are strictly enforced and limited to two per rental unit; no exceptions can be made. All reservations year round will require parking passes which will be issued to the reservation holder at the time of check in.

*Please keep in mind that if you are renting a property with a pool during the off-season, it may not be open or available. Pools are usually open from mid- May to September, but dates can vary based on weather, permits, HOA guidelines, inspections, improvements, and unforeseen events. For more detailed information on specific pools, please feel free to contact our office.

Occupancy: 8.
Stay Restrictions: Sunday to Sunday rental in Summer. Minimum of 2-night stay other seasons.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa.
Parking: On-site parking for 2 vehicles. One designated space allocated for the unit and one for an unassigned parking spot that is first come first serve.
Pet Policy: No pets allowed.
Prohibited: Pets, Smoking, RV’s, Boats, Boat Trailers, Charging Golf Carts, Mail and Packages are not able to be sent to the rental.
Featured Amenities: Keyless Entry, Shared Outdoor Showers, Commercial Elevator, Two Community Pools, Private Community Beach Access, Tennis Court, Ocean Front, Sound Views.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a professionally operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “W239 – Ocean Breeze” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Essentials

  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Dryer
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Private Entrance
  • Wifi

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Baking Sheet
  • Dining table

Facility

  • Pool
  • Free Parking

Entertainment

  • Satellite or Cable

Outdoor

  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Tennis Court
  • Fenced Pool
  • Outdoor Shower

Location

  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Sound View

Accessibility

  • Elevator

Bedding

  • King 1
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 2
  • Sofa Bed (Q/F) 1

Pool

  • Communal Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Leave a Review

Apartment is in great condition and ocean view is terrific.

Reviewed on 2023-09-08 by Tom J
Overall
5
Customer service is responsive and very polite. Apartment is in great condition and ocean view is terrific. Beach is beautiful and quiet.

Beautiful beach views in comfort

Reviewed on 2022-10-18 by Debra F. , Waterford, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed at Wrightsville Dunes twice and will return again. The condos are clean and comfortable. The beach is steps away. We enjoy the community pool as well. The views over the beach and ocean complete the package to make a vacation wonderful!

Manager's Response

Debra, thank you for your kind words! We'd have to agree with you! This condo has a fabulous view, a short walk to the beach, and many other amenities! We can't wait to see you again soon for your next vacation with us!

Beautiful

Reviewed on 2022-09-25 by Jeanine K. , Evans City , PA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Spacious and beautiful view of the ocean

Manager's Response

Jeanine, we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed this lovely condo! The ocean view is quite spectacular! We're so glad you and your family made the most of your stay and can't wait to see you again soon!

NC Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2022-06-14 by Ron D. , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Just a terrific location and overall property. Easy access to vehicle and beach and June weather is best.

Manager's Response

Ron, thank you for your kind words about this lovely, oceanfront condo! The close proximity to the beach definitely make it the perfect vacation spot. We can't wait to see you again for your next trip!

Pretty OK

Reviewed on 2022-03-13 by , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Well, not bad.

PROS: Everything worked. Sinks, toilets, showers, keyless entry, etc.

CON: For a relatively small investment the owners could buy some new deck furniture. A little moldy looking.

Overall, just fine.

Manager's Response

Don, thank you so much for your review from your stay at Ocean Breeze! We are so excited that you all enjoyed the property and everything was working correctly. The owners just replaced the entry way furniture with a new table set earlier this month and the deck furniture is fairly new, only a few years old and in great condition! The chairs and table are polywood so are meant to last, but with being white I can see how they get a bit discolored at the beach! We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider another trip at Ocean Breeze on your next visit to the island. Take care!

A wonderful vacation

Reviewed on 2021-10-02 by , Clinton, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The property description was very accurate. The oceanfront condo was beautiful and location was perfect. My family and I had a wonderful time and would rent through Bryamt Real Estate again.

Manager's Response

Summer, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Breeze! It is very important to us to be honest in our advertising from the photos, descriptions, and review responses so it's great it lived up to your expectations! The oceanfront view and updated furnishings are certainly something to come back for. You are always welcome back!

Beautiful Beach Retreat

Reviewed on 2021-09-15 by , Hillsborough, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We enjoyed our stay in this quiet beach condo. The view of the beach from the family room and main bedroom was beautiful. A private beach was right outside the condo with short boardwalk path over the natural terrain (and shower to clean off sand). Even though it was late August, the beach was not crowded the way the other parts of the beach were near public beach access. An elevator made it nice to bring our luggage from parking spot to condo. Condo was clean with sheets and towels sealed in wrap. Balcony was nice to sit in the morning and eat breakfast.

Manager's Response

Sounds like this was a perfect pick for your weekend vacation rental, Kimberly! It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed the oceanfront Ocean Breeze condo and you took full advantage of the private beach access. The North end is really great for relaxing since there are less crowds - it feels like you have the beach to yourself! Glad the unit was nice and clean on arrival, we work closely with our housekeeping team to clean to our standards. The balcony offers some stunning sunrises, hope you were able to catch those! Come on back anytime.

Good Stay

Reviewed on 2021-09-09 by Matthew L. , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Condo was as advertised. Great location on quiet part of the island. No issues at all.

Manager's Response

Always good to hear, Matthew! Glad you all enjoyed the Ocean Breeze condo at Wrightsville Dunes and found it to be as expected. It is important to us to be very honest in our advertising online so our guests are not surprised on arrival! The complex is located on the North end which is certainly a sweet spot if you want some peace and quiet and a whole section of beach to yourself! Come on back anytime, your family is always welcome.

Three Generations

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 by , Athens, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
We have stayed at Wrightsville Dunes many times and always enjoyed ourselves.
This was our first experience in this particular unit. Many upgrades like a fireplace, granite countertops and fancy master bath, but of course, you pay for all that.
Rental properties were flying off the shelves this year, so we were lucky to find one so nice that was available



Manager's Response

Thank you for your review of the Ocean Breeze condo, Ruth! Rentals have surely been a hot commodity this year now that everything has opened back up; glad you were able to get a week booked with us! This is one of our more updated Wrightsville Dunes properties with renovated bathrooms, stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, and a wonderful oceanfront view with front row seats to some stunning sunrises. We hope you were able to take advantage of the many amenities at Wrightsville Dunes such as the pool, outdoor showers, tennis courts, private parking and boardwalks to the beach. We have several other upgraded units in this complex incase vacancies are low for this unit in the future - it is definitely a guest favorite! We appreciate you renting with our company and hope to see you back again soon!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2021-04-18 by Benjamin A. , Sartell, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great condo at a fair price. We were happy we everything about it

Manager's Response

Great to hear you all had a wonderful stay at the Ocean Breeze condo, Benjamin! This is one of our more upgraded units in Wrightsville Dunes and we are happy it was affordable for your family! You are welcome back anytime you need another beach getaway.

Spring Break at Wrightsville Dunes

Reviewed on 2021-04-13 by Charles W. , Fairfax, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We spent a week at Ocean Breeze and it was wonderful! Unit was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Unit was nicely decorated and bathrooms and kitchen were updated. We would definitely rent this unit again. My only complaint is that It would have been nice to have beach chairs available to use during our stay however not a deal breaker.

Manager's Response

So glad to hear you all had a lovely stay at Ocean Breeze last week, Charles! This is definitely one of the more upgraded units we rent in Wrightsville Dunes - it is truly something special with those ocean views. We hold our housekeeping and inspecting staff to very high standards so it's great to hear everything was nice and clean; I will be sure to share your feedback to the team. Unfortunately most units don't stock beach chairs since they tend to walk off between reservations quite often, but you can always rent some through a third party! We would love to host you and your family again anytime, Charles!

Great time at the beach

Reviewed on 2020-10-19 by Jess M. , Charlotte, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We really enjoyed our rental at Ocean Breeze. The condo was clean and in great shape. The master bathroom was great with a huge shower and the view is exactly as the pictures show.
The bed was nice and firm also.

It's on the second floor, but still fantastic views of beautiful Wrightsville Beach. We would definitely go back.

The dishes and cutlery and cookware could be updated and dishwasher cleaned, those would be our only constructive criticisms.

Manager's Response

Thanks, Jess! Love hearing everyone had a great time! Visit again soon!

Great location, the condo needs updating

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by , Oakton, VA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2
It is time for some updating for this condo. We also did not feel it was very clean at all/up to Covid 19 sanitizing standards. There are very strict rules in the lease about what the renters have to do before departing - which is A LOT to include emptying all trash (or be assessed $100 fine), washing AND putting away all dishes (so who really knows how well those dishes have been cleaned if not in the dishwasher clean), strip all beds and pile up linens ... all before a 10 am check out when your keyless entry locks you out. It did NOT feel or smell very clean when we arrived at all. Our living room TV didn’t work and nobody came until after 5 pm on Monday (I didn’t report as an emergency over the weekend and politely waited until Monday morning). It rained late in the week and a large standing puddle stayed in front of the 2nd floor elevator without draining. Someone was power washing our wooden walkway to the beach over 2 days - and the pressure was way too high and tearing up the wood (too bad). We did not have much selection as we rented late and I wanted the Thomas unit that had been totally updated but only had queen beds, no King in the master. I think this unit needs to be updated if they expect top dollar. Our Master bed was comfortable but the layout was odd - a very long way down the hall to the dated bathroom past the closet. And we went to close the master drapes one night and the rod came apart so we had to put one side of the drapes back up. We had a very nice time but the unit was not up to the $3,000 post Labor Day rate we were charged.

Manager's Response

Hi Thomas- We alway hate to hear when something isnt as anticipated. This property has indeed had some updates, each property managed is individually owned and decor is to owners liking and taste. The other property mentioned is more on the modern side of the spectrum rather than traditional. Be sure to browse our inventory when planning your next trip as we have have other units that may be better suited decor wise for your next visit. Thanks again for business, we hope you'll visit Wrightsville Beach again soon!

Howard Coleman July 4th Week Review

Reviewed on 2020-07-29 by Howard C. , Jamestown, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Overall, the vacation rental experience was positive. However, very disappointed in the quality of on the queen bed. Extremely uncomfortable and impossible to sleep. Should be replaced ASAP. In addition, the coffee maker, which I had called to make sure there was a working coffee maker, was full of mold, unclean and filthy. We had to go out and get coffee every morning. These situations are unacceptable.

Manager's Response

Howard- thanks for the feedback! Please note we have housekeeping available 7 days a week should anything arise during your stay, such as the coffee maker. We hope youl had a great 4th of July at the beach outside of that! Visit again soon!

Our Stay at Ocean Breeze Was a Breeze...sans ice cubes

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Tom G. , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Bryant provides an excellent experience for guests renting a property they’re managing. They answer questions and follow-up on maintenance requests. Their Service Manager is polite and takes proper safeguards against the spread of COVID-19. Unfortunately, the unit’s wine cooler was not operable...nor was the ice cube maker in the freezer.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay, and we apologize for the appliance issues. This year, our appliance repair lead times increased a fair bit because covid-19 impacted the supply chain on parts. Overall - it seems like you still loved your stay and we can't wait to host you again soon!

Ocean Breeze

Reviewed on 2020-05-22 by Kevin H. , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family vacation was unreal. We spent 6 days 5 nights at a wonderfully located property on Shell Island along Wrightsville Beach. Bryant Real Estate provided the best service. The entire process was seamless. I refuse to do business with anyone else.

Manager's Response

Hi Kevin- Thanks for the kind words... we love hearing it! Glad everyone enjoyed their visit, looking forward to your next trip!

Location

Get Directions