You are here

Robinson

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
95 South Lumina Ave, Unit 2EWrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W143
Great view straight out to the beach from this 2nd floor oceanfront condo

Description

***On November 9th, 2021 we were made aware that there will be an active renovation project at the Station One complex in the A stack of units. Station One limits work hours to Monday -Saturday, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm, and no work is permitted on Sunday.***

Station One Condos - Oceanfront 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

The owner, one of the first buyers at Station One chose this 2nd Floor unit for the great view straight out to the beach from the covered balcony off living-dining area. Stairs, elevator, and laundry are easily accessible from this unit. Station One offers beautiful grounds, security and many amenities for your enjoyment - swimming pool, tennis court, bicycle room, gas grills and picnic tables.

This unit has a 42" HDTV with Instant-Netflix, gaming and other Web access plus Blu Ray DVD. High speed Wi-Fi. Coin laundry facilities on each floor. Building has elevator to each floor. Reserved parking for 2 cars.

No Pets! No Smoking!

The Station One complex requires all vehicles to display an HOA issued parking pass while parked on the property in order to avoid citation. Passes are strictly enforced and limited to two per rental unit; no exceptions can be made. All reservations require parking passes which will be issued from Bryant Real Estate to the reservation holder at the time of check in.

Amenities

Amenities

  • BBQ Grill
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included
  • Oceanfront
  • Pool
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Air Conditioning

Living

  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Microwave
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Toaster

Outdoor

  • BBQ Grill
  • Community Grilling Area
  • Community Pool
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis

Area

  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Reviews

Wrightsville Beach Condo-STATION I-2E

Reviewed on 2021-11-09 by Unknown of Washington, DC United States
Updated on 2021-11-12
Review of stay from 2021-10-21 to 2021-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Everything I was looking for in a pandemic getaway. This condo accommodation in Station I was perfect! Full size kitchen stocked with everything you could possibly need for a stay in time at beach. Clean as a whistle with comfortable rooms. The condo itself was nicely appointed with functional accoutrements that were aptly and deliciously placed it’s as if the owner anticipated your every desire in Sun, Moon and Star gazing of the Atlantic Ocean from most rooms in the condo! From the master bedroom You can ocean gaze right from your bed! Super beautiful! Super relaxing! Bryant Real Estate was super helpful friendly and kind, enhancing my long awaited beach experience To a Tee! If you want a total beach experience with no hassles, Bryant Real Estate-Wrightsville Beach is the way to go!
Manager response on 2021-11-12 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
What a lovely review of the Robinson condo from your stay, Constance!! We are overjoyed to hear you loved the property and your time at the beach - it always feels so good when you are finally able to get away! This condo offers a stunning view of the ocean, with tasteful d├ęcor and updated furnishings. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything it has to offer including Station One amenities! We appreciate your kind words about working with our company, all our teams work very hard to deliver exceptional vacations for our guests. We regularly complete unit inventory to ensure the units are stocked up and work very closely with our housekeeping team to make sure they are meeting our high cleaning standards - I will certainly pass along the kudos! We would love to host you again on your next visit to the area, keep in touch!

Nice stay at Station One

Reviewed on 2021-10-23 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2021-10-27
Review of stay from 2021-10-18 to 2021-10-21
Overall satisfaction
The Robinson Condo was neat and clean and a perfect location for walking to get a bite to eat at Tower Seven and South Beach Grill.
Manager response on 2021-10-27 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Robinson is certainly a great pick for any beach vacation, Susan! We are so happy your family enjoyed your time there and found the unit nice and clean. We work very closely with our housekeeping team to ensure they are meeting our high standards for cleaning - I will pass on the positive feedback! The quick walk from Station One to downtown WB is a breeze for grabbing a bite to eat or go shopping. There are some awesome local restaurants here - sounds like you were able to visit a few of them and enjoy a great meal! We hope you will return to Robinson next time you visit the area, the door is always open for your family!

Perfect beach condo location

Reviewed on 2021-07-05 by Unknown of Holly Springs, NC United States
Updated on 2021-07-06
Review of stay from 2021-06-19 to 2021-07-03
Overall satisfaction
This condo is perfectly situated for a relaxing beach stay. 2nd floor provides a beautiful view with easy access to pool and beach. Very private. Condo needs some upgrades especially in kitchen and bath. Station One needs to switch from actual keys for gates and doors to card keys. Keys hardly ever worked and were extremely frustrating. Bryant Realty is so professional and friendly.
Manager response on 2021-07-06 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Michael, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Robinson unit and were able to relax during your week stay! I'm sure it was difficult to leave that ocean view and all the Station One amenities. I have made note of your suggestions for upgrades and will pass them along to the property owner for review! We highly rely on guest feedback to encourage improvements in the properties. That is a good idea with the key cards, I am unsure why they are still using keys maybe one day they will upgrade! The keys take some getting used to, you have to turn them the opposite way than normal keys - hopefully they didn't cause too many issues and you were able to spend most of your time on the beach and in the pool! Come on back anytime.

The Robinson 7/31-8/6

Reviewed on 2021-08-09 by Unknown of ASHBURN, VA United States
Updated on 2021-08-10
Review of stay from 2021-07-31 to 2021-08-07
Overall satisfaction
The place was as advertised. Comfortable, decently appointed and a little dated compared to renovated units in the building.
Manager response on 2021-08-10 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Joe, thank you for your review of the Robinson condo! We hope you enjoyed your time in Wrightsville and all the amenities the Station One complex has to offer like the pool, private boardwalk, and oceanfront views! This is one of our more updated properties in this complex, though we have several others with new kitchens that may interest you if you are in need of that! We definitely aim to be as honest as possible in our advertising so our guests know what to expect when they arrive. We appreciate you choosing to rent with Bryant, we value your business and hope to host you again next time you visit the area!

Convenience

Reviewed on 2021-08-17 by Unknown of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2021-08-17
Review of stay from 2021-07-24 to 2021-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Highly convenient to the pool and beach as well as walking distance to coffee and local restaurants. Prime view - we didn’t want to be high up so this 2nd floor was perfect. Management forgot to include parking pass but rectified the situation by hand delivering the pass to us within 15 minutes.
Manager response on 2021-08-17 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Roberta, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the Robinson unit during your stay! Sounds like you took full advantage of all the amenities Station One has to offer including the pool, boardwalk to the beach, and oceanfront views! The complex is located right in the heart of downtown WB so there is never a dull moment. We appreciate you renting with our company and hope to see you back on the books for next time you visit! Take care.

Robinson Condo

Reviewed on 2021-10-13 by Mary B. of Willow Spring, NC United States
Updated on 2021-10-13
Review of stay from 2021-10-01 to 2021-10-10
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed being in a place with a great view of the ocean. We left our bedroom door open at night to listen to the waves. During some rainy times we had time to read. The pool was nice to have. The unit was clean and comfortable. The was a trolley and food cart available to move our things all at one time from our car to the elevator. We did not have to haul our things up stairways many times. We visited in early October which is our favorite time to visit the beach.
Manager response on 2021-10-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Mary, sounds like you chose the perfect rental for your group! We are so happy you enjoyed the Robinson condo at Station One and all the amenities offered by the complex. I will pass along the kudos to our housekeeping and inspecting team as they work very hard to ensure they are meeting our high standards for cleanliness. The hotel carts on the ground floor are certainly a huge plus for moving your luggage in and out up the elevators. We hope you will visit us again next time you plan a trip to the island. Thank you for your kind review, see you next time!

would be all 5 star with new mattress!!

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-04
Review of stay from 2018-05-29 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
We love the Robinson condo! It has a little more character than some of the places we've stayed and that is a plus! the only minus was that the queen mattress was way too soft for back comfort and the sofas were fairly "squishy" as well. I would recommend a new mattress and then this place would be at the top of the many Bryant properties where we've stayed!

My week at the beach

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Unknown of Kinnelon, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-07-07 to 2018-07-14
Overall satisfaction
The overall trip was great and the view from the condo unbeatable. The condo is dated and needs a refresh. The ocean view pulls you outside so not too much time spent inside but would have been even better if updated. Would recommend with this caveat.

Beach vacay

Reviewed on 2020-08-17 by Unknown of Dunedin, FL US
Updated on 2020-10-15
Review of stay from 2020-07-25 to 2020-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Very nice condo, good view, lots of parking and walking distance to amenities.
Manager response on 2020-10-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
We all needed a vacay this year, so glad you enjoyed your escape and this home!

Birthday surprise

Reviewed on 2020-06-15 by Peter H. of Holly Springs, NC US
Updated on 2020-07-24
Review of stay from 2020-06-11 to 2020-06-13
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time. The weather did not cooperate but we did get some time on the beach and the rental was great.
Manager response on 2020-07-24 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Peter- Happy belated birthday! Nothing like celebrating at the beach, happy everyone had a great time!

Great views, comfortable apartment

Reviewed on 2020-12-28 by Unknown of NNew Yorkew York, NY United States
Updated on 2021-02-19
Review of stay from 2020-12-23 to 2020-12-26
Overall satisfaction
The apt was just as described and well stocked with kitchen equipment, games and similar amenities. Views great, we loved being on 2nd floor. Beds comfortable. Shower curtains, mats, towels etc tired and should be replaced. Location excellent. We found the management company incredibly annoying. Told could not reach them for the holidays, but they sent 8 separate emails telling us to be out by 10, and even more reminding us to clean up before we left, with a list of what we should do. There was a large fee for cleaning, which is normal, so why bother us. Excessive and annoying.
Manager response on 2021-01-08 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Susan- Glad to hear you enjoyed your Holiday visit! We will look into our system to make sure it isn't sending any automated emails more frequently than it should! As with any holiday, we can always be reached should any emergencies arise during your stay. Thanks again for visiting, we hope you'll stay with us in Wrightsville Beach again soon!

breath of fresh air

Reviewed on 2021-03-27 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2021-03-31
Review of stay from 2021-03-09 to 2021-03-11
Overall satisfaction
a lovely stay at the Robinson condo....the freshly remodeled space made for a big improvement from our last stay there without losing the "soul" of the place.
Manager response on 2021-03-31 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Susan, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Robinson condo with all the renovations! The laminate flooring, new furniture, and mattresses (as of 2019) definitely make the unit more comfortable. The kitchen is also labeled for easy finding of items which we have started implementing at our properties. We are so thankful for your continued business and hope to have you back next time you visit the area. Take care!

Loved every minute of it!

Reviewed on 2021-05-09 by Adrienne J. of Brewster, MA United States
Updated on 2021-05-12
Review of stay from 2021-04-16 to 2021-04-23
Overall satisfaction
The condo fit our family of 4 perfectly! Morning meditation and breakfast on the balcony each day was spectacular! The location is ideal: the beach, walk to shops and restaurants and close to grocery store. The condo was clean as was the resort in general. Check in and check out were seamless!
Manager response on 2021-05-12 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Adrienne, thank you for your kind review of the Robinson unit! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit, Station One, and it's awesome beachfront location! You are welcome back anytime.

Good basic property

Reviewed on 2021-06-06 by Unknown of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2021-06-08
Review of stay from 2021-05-24 to 2021-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Property was clean and large close to beachfront, nice pool, good location, easy walk to restaurants and stores. Decorating was extremely dated. Master bath and kitchen need updating. Coin operated laundry is down the hall. Elevators nearby.
Manager response on 2021-06-08 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Joel, thank you for your review. We are glad the unit was nice and clean for your arrival and you enjoyed the unit! The unit is fairly upgraded with new laminate flooring and furnishings. All great things take time and renovations are one of those things. We will make note of your request to share with the owner. We have some more upgraded Station One units if you were interested for next time if you wanted to enjoy the same amenities. Give us a ring next time you want to plan a trip down to WB!

Excellent vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-24 by Unknown of Middletown, MD USA
Updated on 2015-07-29
Review of stay from 2015-07-11 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
This condo is beautiful. The view is the best part, breathtaking. The condo was spacious, clean, it had everything we needed, everything was in working order, we never had to call the realty once, perfect location. BRE is very easy to work with. Couldn't be happier. We hope to come back!
Manager response on 2015-07-29 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Cara- Great to hear your visit was excellent! Look forward to you visiting again soon!

Our Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-25 by Raven W. of Lakewood, OH United States
Updated on 2016-07-25
Review of stay from 2016-07-16 to 2016-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Our vacation rental experience was good. The location was WONDERFUL! Stephanie at Bryant Real Estate was absolutely fabulous and so helpful!!! I started talking with her about a year ago. She took time for me, explained everything, walked me through the process and kept in touch with me. Between her communication, the emails and the APP, everything was so easy and stress free. Our only complaints are with a few things in the condo. Overall, it was pretty clean and in pretty good condition. I explained to Stephanie that both towel racks in the master bathroom were coming off of the walls. Also a cabinet handle in the other bathroom. Both bathroom floors were just a little dirty. There was also a bath loofa left in the master bathroom from a previous guest. I did throw that away.

Easter Visit

Reviewed on 2016-04-19 by Linda A. of , United States
Updated on 2016-04-21
Review of stay from 2016-03-25 to 2016-03-27
Overall satisfaction
The view was beautiful. Full view from the living room. Some things were dated, but everything was functional. I was quite nervous when we walked into the building, through the walkways and the elevator. All of the above were in need of repair. It did look like the work had already begun. Once inside the unit, we were very comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Loved being on this floor, any higher would feel to far from the ocean!

Great weekend at the beach!

Reviewed on 2016-10-27 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
We rented a condo for the weekend to attend our friends' wedding, and it was perfect! The whole process was easy, from booking to check-in to check-out. The iPhone app was great for staying connected and getting useful updates. We will definitely use Bryant for our next Wrightsville stay. Thanks!

Wonderful Oceanfront Condo

Reviewed on 2017-04-12 by Unknown of Glenview, IL United States
Updated on 2017-04-12
Review of stay from 2017-03-22 to 2017-03-27
Overall satisfaction
The photo from the interior looking out to the beach and ocean says it all. We took full advantage of the beach and easy access. The location in the building, in Wrightsville Beach, and to Wilmington was perfect for our activities. The property was well maintained and clean with appropriate amenities. Our only complaint was periodic construction noise reverberating into the condo.

Great location

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Unknown of Cary, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-05
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
This property is perfect for famlies. It is very secure, walking distance to shops and restaurants; and most important to my 5 year old, beach and pool access.

Perfect for the money and a short getaway

Reviewed on 2017-04-16 by Unknown of South Hill, VA United States
Updated on 2017-04-16
Review of stay from 2017-04-12 to 2017-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Check in/out and updates on garbage were great. The property is dated, but clean and spacious enough for two couples and 2 little children on the sofa bed. We met family for just 2 nights. Queen bed in Master is soft and probably needs replacing. My husband's back suffered. Easy access to beach. It was a nice stay for the money.

Nice condominium for our family

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by Jo V. of Blacksburg, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-28
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
The location of this property could not be better. Great view and a short walk to several really good restaurants and a small grocery store that also makes doughnuts!!
We would return, bringing some cleaning supplies as it was not very clean! Not even "surface clean ". I would definitely be seeking a new cleaning crew!

Ocean front!

Reviewed on 2017-09-05 by Unknown of Hillsborough, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-05
Review of stay from 2017-09-01 to 2017-09-03
Overall satisfaction
So great to stay on the ocean. We loved this location! You must bring towels & linens or rent them from the company. The main difference between this place & most VRBO rentals.

Wrightsville Beach after college graduation

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by Unknown of Little Rock, AR United States
Updated on 2018-05-26
Review of stay from 2018-05-21 to 2018-05-24
Overall satisfaction
The family spent 3 nights at Wrightsville Beach following college graduation. The condo had a wonderful view and easy close beach access. The kitchen was well equipped, clean, and generally comfortable. The rented linens were fresh and waiting for us upon arrival. We would stay there again. Station One is close to restaurants and grocery store.

Perfect location

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-08
Review of stay from 2018-05-11 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
This condo is in the perfect location, great pool, and so close to the beach! The biggest downfall is that condo needs fixing up. Some lights disnt work, the ac unit was broken, and the sink was clogged. We spent a whole night without ac and it was extremely hot and uncomfortable. Also we weren’t notified that we needed to rent our own towels and sheets. It took over two hrs for someone to bring them To us. For the price we didn’t get much and a vacation should be relaxing. Not making beds and having to call to get people to fix things. Especially when you only have the weekend and you just drove a few hours to get there.
Manager response on 2018-06-08 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had an issue with the a/c during your arrival but happy to hear it was able to be repaired in a timely fashion. Please note linen specifications on all contracts reads as follows: "Linens less than 5 nights: Beds come with pillows, mattress pads, and comforters. On short stays, we try to keep the booking cost low and allow you can bring your own linens (sheets & towels) or order linens by filling out the form below . Prices do not include applicable taxes (currently 13.00%). Each bedroom set will include fitted sheet, flat sheet, pillow cases, bath towel, hand towel, wash cloth, as well as kitchen towels for the unit. If you order linens, bath mats will be included automatically at a cost of $2.00 per bath mat. Linens will be delivered to the unit, but not setup. Orders placed within 48 hours of your arrival will incur an additional $25 delivery charge." Thanks again for your feedback, we hope you'll visit us as the beach again soon!

Station one condo rental

Reviewed on 2014-07-29 by Diane W. of Frederick, MD United States
Updated on 2014-07-29
Review of stay from 2014-07-19 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
We loved the condo. It was very well equipped, really everything we needed and more. My only complaint was the painfully slow internet connection.

robinson 143

Reviewed on 2014-08-24 by Anthony B. of Norwalk, CT United States
Updated on 2014-08-24
Review of stay from 2014-08-09 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Terrific condo, great location

Weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by Rusty G. of Advance, NC US
Updated on 2015-05-19
Review of stay from 2015-05-14 to 2015-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Condo was very clean and well stocked. Entire complex was nice. Staff at the complex were very helpful as we were there for a soccer tournament in Wilmington. Pool was clean, beach area was perfect and security was top notch. I would recommend staying for a weekend and longer.

Location

Get Directions