You are here

Robinson

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
95 South Lumina Ave Unit 2EWrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W143
Great view straight out to the beach from this 2nd floor oceanfront condo

Description

Station One Condos - Oceanfront 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

The owner, one of the first buyers at Station One chose this 2nd Floor unit for the great view straight out to the beach from the covered balcony off living-dining area. Stairs, elevator, and laundry are easily accessible from this unit. Station One offers beautiful grounds, security and many amenities for your enjoyment - swimming pool, tennis court, playground area, bicycle room, Ping-Pong, gas grills and picnic tables.

This unit has a 42" HDTV with Instant-Netflix, gaming and other Web access plus Blue Ray DVD. High speed Wi-Fi. Coin laundry facilities on each floor. Building has elevator to each floor. Reserved parking for 2 cars, plus guest parking.

No Pets! No Smoking!

**Effective January 2, 2019 all vacation rentals of 5-21 nights for this property will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens or bring your own; linen orders and bed making services can be added to your reservation at cost per the rental contract.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Pool
  • Elevator
  • BBQ Grill
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Outdoor Shower
  • Community Grilling Area
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • BBQ Grill
  • Community Pool

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier
  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

My week at the beach

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Unknown of Kinnelon, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-07-07 to 2018-07-14
Overall satisfaction
The overall trip was great and the view from the condo unbeatable. The condo is dated and needs a refresh. The ocean view pulls you outside so not too much time spent inside but would have been even better if updated. Would recommend with this caveat.

would be all 5 star with new mattress!!

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-04
Review of stay from 2018-05-29 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
We love the Robinson condo! It has a little more character than some of the places we've stayed and that is a plus! the only minus was that the queen mattress was way too soft for back comfort and the sofas were fairly "squishy" as well. I would recommend a new mattress and then this place would be at the top of the many Bryant properties where we've stayed!

Nice condominium for our family

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by Thomas V. of Blacksburg, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-28
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
The location of this property could not be better. Great view and a short walk to several really good restaurants and a small grocery store that also makes doughnuts!!
We would return, bringing some cleaning supplies as it was not very clean! Not even "surface clean ". I would definitely be seeking a new cleaning crew!

Ocean front!

Reviewed on 2017-09-05 by Unknown of Hillsborough, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-05
Review of stay from 2017-09-01 to 2017-09-03
Overall satisfaction
So great to stay on the ocean. We loved this location! You must bring towels & linens or rent them from the company. The main difference between this place & most VRBO rentals.

Wrightsville Beach after college graduation

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by Unknown of Little Rock, AR United States
Updated on 2018-05-26
Review of stay from 2018-05-21 to 2018-05-24
Overall satisfaction
The family spent 3 nights at Wrightsville Beach following college graduation. The condo had a wonderful view and easy close beach access. The kitchen was well equipped, clean, and generally comfortable. The rented linens were fresh and waiting for us upon arrival. We would stay there again. Station One is close to restaurants and grocery store.

Perfect location

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-08
Review of stay from 2018-05-11 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
This condo is in the perfect location, great pool, and so close to the beach! The biggest downfall is that condo needs fixing up. Some lights disnt work, the ac unit was broken, and the sink was clogged. We spent a whole night without ac and it was extremely hot and uncomfortable. Also we weren’t notified that we needed to rent our own towels and sheets. It took over two hrs for someone to bring them To us. For the price we didn’t get much and a vacation should be relaxing. Not making beds and having to call to get people to fix things. Especially when you only have the weekend and you just drove a few hours to get there.
Manager response on 2018-06-08 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had an issue with the a/c during your arrival but happy to hear it was able to be repaired in a timely fashion. Please note linen specifications on all contracts reads as follows: "Linens less than 5 nights: Beds come with pillows, mattress pads, and comforters. On short stays, we try to keep the booking cost low and allow you can bring your own linens (sheets & towels) or order linens by filling out the form below . Prices do not include applicable taxes (currently 13.00%). Each bedroom set will include fitted sheet, flat sheet, pillow cases, bath towel, hand towel, wash cloth, as well as kitchen towels for the unit. If you order linens, bath mats will be included automatically at a cost of $2.00 per bath mat. Linens will be delivered to the unit, but not setup. Orders placed within 48 hours of your arrival will incur an additional $25 delivery charge." Thanks again for your feedback, we hope you'll visit us as the beach again soon!

Our Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-25 by Raven W. of Lakewood, OH United States
Updated on 2016-07-25
Review of stay from 2016-07-16 to 2016-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Our vacation rental experience was good. The location was WONDERFUL! Stephanie at Bryant Real Estate was absolutely fabulous and so helpful!!! I started talking with her about a year ago. She took time for me, explained everything, walked me through the process and kept in touch with me. Between her communication, the emails and the APP, everything was so easy and stress free. Our only complaints are with a few things in the condo. Overall, it was pretty clean and in pretty good condition. I explained to Stephanie that both towel racks in the master bathroom were coming off of the walls. Also a cabinet handle in the other bathroom. Both bathroom floors were just a little dirty. There was also a bath loofa left in the master bathroom from a previous guest. I did throw that away.

Easter Visit

Reviewed on 2016-04-19 by Linda A. of , United States
Updated on 2016-04-21
Review of stay from 2016-03-25 to 2016-03-27
Overall satisfaction
The view was beautiful. Full view from the living room. Some things were dated, but everything was functional. I was quite nervous when we walked into the building, through the walkways and the elevator. All of the above were in need of repair. It did look like the work had already begun. Once inside the unit, we were very comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Loved being on this floor, any higher would feel to far from the ocean!

Great weekend at the beach!

Reviewed on 2016-10-27 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
We rented a condo for the weekend to attend our friends' wedding, and it was perfect! The whole process was easy, from booking to check-in to check-out. The iPhone app was great for staying connected and getting useful updates. We will definitely use Bryant for our next Wrightsville stay. Thanks!

Wonderful Oceanfront Condo

Reviewed on 2017-04-12 by Unknown of Glenview, IL United States
Updated on 2017-04-12
Review of stay from 2017-03-22 to 2017-03-27
Overall satisfaction
The photo from the interior looking out to the beach and ocean says it all. We took full advantage of the beach and easy access. The location in the building, in Wrightsville Beach, and to Wilmington was perfect for our activities. The property was well maintained and clean with appropriate amenities. Our only complaint was periodic construction noise reverberating into the condo.

Great location

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Unknown of Cary, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-05
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
This property is perfect for famlies. It is very secure, walking distance to shops and restaurants; and most important to my 5 year old, beach and pool access.

Perfect for the money and a short getaway

Reviewed on 2017-04-16 by Unknown of South Hill, VA United States
Updated on 2017-04-16
Review of stay from 2017-04-12 to 2017-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Check in/out and updates on garbage were great. The property is dated, but clean and spacious enough for two couples and 2 little children on the sofa bed. We met family for just 2 nights. Queen bed in Master is soft and probably needs replacing. My husband's back suffered. Easy access to beach. It was a nice stay for the money.

Station one condo rental

Reviewed on 2014-07-29 by Diane W. of Frederick, MD United States
Updated on 2014-07-29
Review of stay from 2014-07-19 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
We loved the condo. It was very well equipped, really everything we needed and more. My only complaint was the painfully slow internet connection.

robinson 143

Reviewed on 2014-08-24 by Anthony B. of Norwalk, CT United States
Updated on 2014-08-24
Review of stay from 2014-08-09 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Terrific condo, great location

Weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by Unknown of Advance, NC United States
Updated on 2015-05-19
Review of stay from 2015-05-14 to 2015-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Condo was very clean and well stocked. Entire complex was nice. Staff at the complex were very helpful as we were there for a soccer tournament in Wilmington. Pool was clean, beach area was perfect and security was top notch. I would recommend staying for a weekend and longer.

Excellent vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-24 by Unknown of Middletown, MD USA
Updated on 2015-07-29
Review of stay from 2015-07-11 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
This condo is beautiful. The view is the best part, breathtaking. The condo was spacious, clean, it had everything we needed, everything was in working order, we never had to call the realty once, perfect location. BRE is very easy to work with. Couldn't be happier. We hope to come back!
Manager response on 2015-07-29 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Cara- Great to hear your visit was excellent! Look forward to you visiting again soon!

Location

Get Directions