You are here

Daughtry

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
2504 North Lumina Avenue Building C, Unit 1CWrightsville Beach
W175

Description

"Daughtry" is a 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom oceanfront condo is decorated with coastal style furnishings and is located on the 1st floor in Wrightsville Dunes Complex. What a wonderful vacation spot! In the morning you will want to grab a cup of coffee and sit on your oceanfront covered deck to enjoy the beauty of a sunrise, breathtaking views, and soothing sounds of the Atlantic Ocean right at your front door!

The master bedroom with a king bed is ocean front, has a private bathroom and sitting area, roku TV, and access to the ocean front balcony. The second and third bedrooms are located on the sound side and offer views of the marsh. The first bedroom has two twin beds and the third has a queen bed and smart TV. There is a bathroom at the end of the hall that services the guest bedrooms and is convenient for visitors. The kitchen is well equipped and opens to the dining and living area.

Nestled in the dunes at the northern, secluded tip of the Island, Wrightsville Dunes offers a wide, white sandy beach accessed by private walkways with shower to rinse off before returning from a day in the sand and surf. Sometimes you will feel like you have the whole beach to yourself. Enjoy a leisurely stroll along the shoreline to the end of Shell Island where exclusive Figure Eight Island is a stone’s throw away across Mason’s Inlet. Relax at one of the community swimming pools conveniently located near your condo or play a match or two on the community tennis court. Reserve this one early and head for the beach!

The Wrightsville Dunes complex requires all vehicles to display an HOA issued parking pass while parked on the property in order to avoid citation. Passes are strictly enforced and limited to two per rental unit; no exceptions can be made. All reservations year round will require parking passes which will be issued to the reservation holder at the time of check in.

No Smoking. No Pets. Sleeps 6.
This property gets two parking passes, one for an assigned parking spot, and one for an unassigned parking spot that is first come first serve.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a family owned and operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “W175 – Daughtry” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Essentials

  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Dryer
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender

Facility

  • Pool
  • Free Parking

Entertainment

  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Tennis Court
  • Fenced Pool
  • Outdoor Shower

Location

  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Sound View

Accessibility

  • Elevator

Bedding

  • King 1
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 2

Pool

  • Communal Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

Reviews

Great place, thoroughly enjoyed it

Reviewed on 2022-09-30 by Sara N. , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Who cares about decor when you're going to the beach? I actually thought it was cute and nostalgic, and the location and amenities were perfect. It was very roomy, and the porch and view were great. Only 1 flight of stairs, parking spot was very close, and so was the walkway tot he beach. And what a beautiful pool area! The photos in the post don't do it justice. Only recommendation: get some bar stools for the lovely big bar. Thank you so much for sharing your cute home with us - we'll probably be back!

Who cares about decor when you're going to the beach? I actually thought it was cute and nostalgic, and the location and amenities were perfect. It was very roomy, and the porch and view were great. Only 1 flight of stairs, parking spot was very close, and so was the walkway tot he beach. And what a beautiful pool area! The photos in the post don't do it justice. Only recommendation: get some bar stools for the lovely big bar. Thank you so much for sharing your cute home with us - we'll probably be back!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Daughtry Sara! We hope you will continue to make this rental your vacation spot every time!

Right on the beach!

Reviewed on 2022-06-23 by , Stamford, CT United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
Location was perfect and we enjoyed our stay

Location was perfect and we enjoyed our stay

Manager's Response

Hi Kathryn and thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit again very soon!

Beach condo

Reviewed on 2022-06-01 by , Suwanee, GA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1
Just ok carpet and furniture very filthy mattress great furniture poor quality

Just ok carpet and furniture very filthy mattress great furniture poor quality

Manager's Response

Lou, we appreciate your review and feedback from your stay at the Daughtry condo but are saddened to hear this unit did not live up to your expectations. We recently had the carpet professionally cleaned and we are working with the owners to make improvements after the busy season. We hope to see you again soon at any of Bryant Realty vacation homes!

Satisfied

Reviewed on 2021-11-16 by Kenneth M. , Yorkville, IL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Pleased. The master bedroom mattress needs replacing but otherwise clean and well equipped.

Pleased. The master bedroom mattress needs replacing but otherwise clean and well equipped.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and feedback from your fall getaway at Daughtry, Kenneth!! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at this condo and found it nice and clean and well stocked. Our teams work very hard to ensure we check off all the boxes to create a wonderful stay. This is the first complaint we have received about the mattresses but I will make note nonetheless in case there are repeat concerns, however, the king and queen mattresses were just replaced in March 2021 so they are new. We hope you will visit again on your next trip to the island, you're always welcome!

Wrightsville Beach Family Trip 2021

Reviewed on 2021-10-16 by Russell R. , Indianapolis, IN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1
Condo location and view is incredible. Right on the beach with fantastic sunrise view. Short drive to fishing charters, restaurants and shopping.

Our condo interior was very outdated with limited amenities. No beach chairs or beach towels were available. Furniture seemed cheap and wobbly. Carpeting is stained and needs replaced.

Finally the check in time of 4:00 pm is too late and management company made it clear they did not want you calling for an early check in. We rented a house from another rental company during same trip and they were more than accommodating for our early check in request.

Condo location and view is incredible. Right on the beach with fantastic sunrise view. Short drive to fishing charters, restaurants and shopping. <br/><br/>Our condo interior was very outdated with limited amenities. No beach chairs or beach towels were available. Furniture seemed cheap and wobbly. Carpeting is stained and needs replaced. <br/><br/>Finally the check in time of 4:00 pm is too late and management company made it clear they did not want you calling for an early check in. We rented a house from another rental company during same trip and they were more than accommodating for our early check in request.

Manager's Response

Russell, thank you for your feedback on your stay at the Daughtry condo! We are always sad to hear negative experiences in our units and appreciate you sharing your insight. We work closely with all our property owners during the off season to make improvements and take guest feedback into consideration for those improvements. I'll add all your suggestions to that file for the property managers to review with the owners. It is very important to us to be honest in our advertising so the photos always accurately represent the unit so our guest's know exactly what to expect. Give us a call before your next trip down and our team of reservationists can work with you to find a more upgraded unit for your family if that is what you are looking for! As for the 4PM check in, we guarantee that time for check in per the signed contract however, as the one personally inspecting the properties I can tell you we try very hard to get our guests checked in as early as possible. Unfortunately, due to many different circumstances like guest late check outs, housekeeping schedules, maintenance, vendors, owners, HOA, and quantity of check ins on your arrival day, that time may be closer to the guaranteed 4pm time. We do allow paid early check ins which allows our team to plan accordingly and make your unit a priority for the day to allow for that paid early check in. We hope you will visit us again next time you visit Wrightsville, keep in touch!

Great proximity to gorgeous and empty part of Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2021-06-28 by , Vienna, VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
The unit is well laid out and bright and sunny and has a pretty good view of the water. There are many elements that need refurbishing: the carpet is disgustingly stained and dirty, the sliding screens doors do not work, the outdoor cushioned chairs need replacing, the refrigerator has rusted marks running down it and the ice maker did not work. Things we loved: keyless entry, excellent air conditioning, washer dryer. Please leave more dish washing tabs.

The unit is well laid out and bright and sunny and has a pretty good view of the water. There are many elements that need refurbishing: the carpet is disgustingly stained and dirty, the sliding screens doors do not work, the outdoor cushioned chairs need replacing, the refrigerator has rusted marks running down it and the ice maker did not work. Things we loved: keyless entry, excellent air conditioning, washer dryer. Please leave more dish washing tabs.

Manager's Response

Thank you for all your suggestions and feedback, Keith! We truly rely on guest suggestions to relay to the owners for improvements and I have made note of all yours to pass along. The carpets are regularly carpet cleaned as is the upholstery, but due to white carpeting, there are permanent stains despite being sanitized. The owners just opened up the third bedroom and furnishing that so are holding off on additional improvements for now due to that expense. The property manager has discussed replacing outdoor furniture with the owners once they feel comfortable spending more on the unit but hopefully we can get that done soon! We are always looking to improve our provided toiletries and amenities and will review what we provide again at the end of the year. Right now we are only providing one dish pod as part of our "starter pack'' of other items which keeps costs low for guests. We are happy you enjoyed the unit and it's wonderful oceanfront view with lots of sun in the mornings! We'd love to see you back again next time.

Absolutely Perfect!

Reviewed on 2021-05-26 by Sue W. , Lake Como, NJ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
From the second we walked in and saw the view, we were in love! But that wasn’t all....the spacious layout, the well stocked kitchen, the pool, the beautiful boardwalk to the beach....all made for a wonderful and special long weekend getaway. Counting the days till we can return!

From the second we walked in and saw the view, we were in love! But that wasn&#x2019;t all....the spacious layout, the well stocked kitchen, the pool, the beautiful boardwalk to the beach....all made for a wonderful and special long weekend getaway. Counting the days till we can return!

Manager's Response

Sounds like you had a wonderful trip, Sue! We are so thankful you chose to rent with our company and it's great to hear that you loved the Daughtry property and Wrightsville Dunes complex! The private beach access is wonderful to avoid all those crowded beach accesses and allows quick access between the unit, pool area, and the beach. The unit is on the first level but you can still appreciate the ocean view throughout the condo. We look forward to hosting you and your family again next time!

Great location but needs an update.

Reviewed on 2021-03-23 by , Charlotte, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2
This condo has so much potential but desperately needs an update. The carpet is disgusting - I would think carpet is a bad idea for a beach condo. The furniture, wall paper, fixtures all look 20-30 years old. Otherwise it was very clean and the kitchen nicely stocked. Some of the patio furniture is falling apart. Overall, this condo has so much potential but just really needs some TLC.

This condo has so much potential but desperately needs an update. The carpet is disgusting - I would think carpet is a bad idea for a beach condo. The furniture, wall paper, fixtures all look 20-30 years old. Otherwise it was very clean and the kitchen nicely stocked. Some of the patio furniture is falling apart. Overall, this condo has so much potential but just really needs some TLC.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback on the Daughtry condo, Donna! We certainly rely on guest suggestions to relay to the property owners to improve their properties and I will be sure to make note of these comments! As with all our properties, the carpets are regularly carpet cleaned and coincidentally the unit was carpet cleaned the week before your stay, so they are sanitized although some areas have permanent staining. This was also the first reservation with the third bedroom available, which includes all new furniture and a new mattress so upgrades are slowly making their way into the property. Give us a call next time you visit Wrightsville or Carolina Beach, and we can better match you with a more upgraded unit to suit your needs - we would love to have you back anytime!

Great location but needs an update.

Reviewed on 2021-03-23 by Donna H. , United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2
This condo has so much potential but desperately needs an update. The carpet is disgusting - I would think carpet is a bad idea for a beach condo. The furniture, wall paper, fixtures all look 20-30 years old. Otherwise it was very clean and the kitchen nicely stocked. Some of the patio furniture is falling apart. Overall, this condo has so much potential but just really needs some TLC.

This condo has so much potential but desperately needs an update. The carpet is disgusting - I would think carpet is a bad idea for a beach condo. The furniture, wall paper, fixtures all look 20-30 years old. Otherwise it was very clean and the kitchen nicely stocked. Some of the patio furniture is falling apart. Overall, this condo has so much potential but just really needs some TLC.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback on the Daughtry condo, Donna! We certainly rely on guest suggestions to relay to the property owners to improve their properties and I will be sure to make note of these comments! As with all our properties, the carpets are regularly carpet cleaned and coincidentally the unit was carpet cleaned the week before your stay, so they are sanitized although some areas have permanent staining. This was also the first reservation with the third bedroom available, which includes all new furniture and a new mattress so upgrades are slowly making their way into the property. Give us a call next time you visit Wrightsville or Carolina Beach, and we can better match you with a more upgraded unit to suit your needs - we would love to have you back anytime!

Location, location, location

Reviewed on 2020-10-19 by , Louisville, KY United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2
The location was fantastic but the condo was not in great shape. The furniture was below acceptable standards. No one wanted to sit on any of the furniture in the living room- all of it was old and uncomfortable. The TVs were quite old and not working well. This was a problem as we happened to be there during Isaias and trying to get local news. Everything just needed to be updated from the 1990’s. We’ll definitely stay in Wrightsville Dunes again but will look for a different unit.

The location was fantastic but the condo was not in great shape. The furniture was below acceptable standards. No one wanted to sit on any of the furniture in the living room- all of it was old and uncomfortable. The TVs were quite old and not working well. This was a problem as we happened to be there during Isaias and trying to get local news. Everything just needed to be updated from the 1990&#x2019;s. We&#x2019;ll definitely stay in Wrightsville Dunes again but will look for a different unit.

Manager's Response

Thanks for your feedback, Kristin. Please be sure to browse our inventory when planning your next trip as we have many properties that may be better suited for your next visit. Thanks for visiting with us in Wrightsville Beach!

Excellent Beach Condo

Reviewed on 2020-10-13 by Amanda L. , WASHINGTON, DC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nice place to stay. Condo is very clean, furniture and appliances were in good order, and you're very close to the beach and pool.

Nice place to stay. Condo is very clean, furniture and appliances were in good order, and you're very close to the beach and pool.

Manager's Response

Welcome back anytime! Thanks for visiting!

Daughtry Rental Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2020-10-05 by Kevin A. , Leesburg, VA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1
While the overall property (Wrightsville Dunes) is a great location, the Daughtry condo leaves much to be desired. The furniture is dated at best, and pretty dirty at worst. The couch in the living room is disgusting and we didn't put a sheet over it to cover it up. The décor desperately needs to be updated. One of the cabinets in the kitchen is hanging off it's hinges, and both screen doors barely work, and routinely fell off their tracks.

However, the worst part is the carpet. It is stained in numerous places and just filthy. It is so dark in places, and there are several drink spill stains in various locations throughout the condo. When you spend this kind of money on a rental, at a minimum it should be clean, even if the furniture is dated.

This condo needs to be updated and really, in this condition, should not be available to be rented.

While the overall property (Wrightsville Dunes) is a great location, the Daughtry condo leaves much to be desired. The furniture is dated at best, and pretty dirty at worst. The couch in the living room is disgusting and we didn't put a sheet over it to cover it up. The décor desperately needs to be updated. One of the cabinets in the kitchen is hanging off it's hinges, and both screen doors barely work, and routinely fell off their tracks.<br/><br/>However, the worst part is the carpet. It is stained in numerous places and just filthy. It is so dark in places, and there are several drink spill stains in various locations throughout the condo. When you spend this kind of money on a rental, at a minimum it should be clean, even if the furniture is dated. <br/><br/>This condo needs to be updated and really, in this condition, should not be available to be rented.

Manager's Response

Hi Kevin- Thanks for the feedback, we are looking into mentioned and will be working with the property owner to address accordingly.

Great price for location

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Shelly S. , Midlothian, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have stayed in many condos at Wrightsville Dunes and while this was certainly not the most up to day it was a great place to stay. The condo itself was very clean and well stocked with everything you could need. Some of the furniture is a little more worn but fine.
There are a lot of breakables so be careful if you have little ones. Overall we love the location and price.

We have stayed in many condos at Wrightsville Dunes and while this was certainly not the most up to day it was a great place to stay. The condo itself was very clean and well stocked with everything you could need. Some of the furniture is a little more worn but fine. <br/>There are a lot of breakables so be careful if you have little ones. Overall we love the location and price.

Manager's Response

Hi Shelly- Thanks for the review, happy you enjoyed!

Great price for location

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Chase S. , Midlothian, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have stayed in many condos at Wrightsville Dunes and while this was certainly not the most up to day it was a great place to stay. The condo itself was very clean and well stocked with everything you could need. Some of the furniture is a little more worn but fine.
There are a lot of breakables so be careful if you have little ones. Overall we love the location and price.

We have stayed in many condos at Wrightsville Dunes and while this was certainly not the most up to day it was a great place to stay. The condo itself was very clean and well stocked with everything you could need. Some of the furniture is a little more worn but fine. <br/>There are a lot of breakables so be careful if you have little ones. Overall we love the location and price.

Manager's Response

Hi Shelly- Thanks for the review, happy you enjoyed!

Great Apartment

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by Jorge F. , Holly Springs, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The time spent in the apartment was great. Everything worked. Minor issues.
Great view, great environment.

The time spent in the apartment was great. Everything worked. Minor issues.<br/>Great view, great environment.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed the condo. The access and amenities are some of the best on the island. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Relaxing!!!

Reviewed on 2019-09-09 by Jamey W. , Moseley, VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a lovely time. The condo is dated but it has everything you need to have a enjoyable and relaxing trip. We can’t wait to come back!

We had a lovely time. The condo is dated but it has everything you need to have a enjoyable and relaxing trip. We can&#x2019;t wait to come back!

Manager's Response

Jamey, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will pass along your request to our managers regarding the dated property. We hope to see you again!

Relaxing!!!

Reviewed on 2019-09-09 by jennifer w. , Moseley , VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a lovely time. The condo is dated but it has everything you need to have a enjoyable and relaxing trip. We can’t wait to come back!

We had a lovely time. The condo is dated but it has everything you need to have a enjoyable and relaxing trip. We can&#x2019;t wait to come back!

Manager's Response

Jamey, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will pass along your request to our managers regarding the dated property. We hope to see you again!

Loved our stay at Daughtry

Reviewed on 2019-08-15 by Gretchen W. , CONCORD, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Daughtry! The condo was clean and had a very well stocked kitchen and awesome views! The pool and beach access was so convenient! Looking forward to our stay here again nextbyear!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Daughtry! The condo was clean and had a very well stocked kitchen and awesome views! The pool and beach access was so convenient! Looking forward to our stay here again nextbyear!

Manager's Response

Thanks for the great review! We are happy your vacation was a success and look forward to seeing you next year!

Great View

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2
Perfect beach setting. However, things like broken furniture, rusting fridge and dirty carpets detract from a well-situated condo.

Perfect beach setting. However, things like broken furniture, rusting fridge and dirty carpets detract from a well-situated condo.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. I will alert housekeeping to your concerns so we can address these promptly!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by Dina H. , Bethel Park , PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The condo and property was clean and ocean view everyday ! What more can you ask for.

The condo and property was clean and ocean view everyday ! What more can you ask for.

Rental 7/8 - 7/14

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by David A. , Winston-Salem, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful / comfortable condo with plenty of room and amenities. Great beach access and family-oriented atmosphere. Management was very pleasant to work with and the location was perfect!

Beautiful / comfortable condo with plenty of room and amenities. Great beach access and family-oriented atmosphere. Management was very pleasant to work with and the location was perfect!

Location

Get Directions