You are here

Sunrise Balcony

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
1311 South Lake Park Blvd, Unit 35BCarolina Beach
Unit Code: C211
Adorable one bedroom condo in the beaurful Sea Colony Complex

Description

Please note: Although the NC Governor has opened community pools to 50% capacity in his Safer at Home Phase 2 order, open dates for communal pools and shared amenities are subject to the community Home Owners Association. Equipment rentals that are normally provided, such as tennis etc., may not be provided and/or available for guest use.

Sea Colony is one of the favorite condo complexes on Carolina Beach, with it's well kept grounds for grilling at the picnic table to the beautiful oceanfront swimming pool. This one bedroom, one bath condo features an open floor plan with the kitchen, dining area, and living room all ocean front and leads out to the deck.Sit out on the deck with a cup of coffee and listen to the waves roll in, or wake up early one mornng to see the magnificant sunrise. Many have said that on some mornings they have watched the dolphins play right past the surf. The master bedroom is street side and has a queen bed and there are a set of bunk beds nestled in the hall alcove that is perfect for the children. After after a day on the beach you may want to relax by the pool or take a late afternoon swim.
While visiting Carolina Beach during the summer, make sure to visit the Boardwalk, it has fun for all ages, or take in a Movie at the Lake on Sunday evenings and no one should go home without trying Britt's Donuts, it's located on the Boardwalk. The NC Aquarium at nearby Kure Beach is open all year, the kids especially enjoy the touching pond. If you can't stay a week this property will allow two night stays through out the summer, so make your plans today to visit Carolina Beach

This property is non smoking, no pets allowed Rents Saturday to Saturday and parking for one cars.

**Effective January 2, 2020 all vacation rentals for this property will include a full linen package in the total cost paid. Bed making services are not automatically included but may be added via the rental contract.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Linens Included
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Pet Free Property
  • Pool

Living

  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Microwave
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Community Pool
  • Outdoor Shower

Area

  • Near Fort Fisher Aquarium

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Just a few step from the ocean

Reviewed on 2020-07-20 by Jennifer C. of dumfries, VA United States
Updated on 2020-10-15
Review of stay from 2020-06-27 to 2020-07-04
Overall satisfaction
We have stayed at Sea colony for years and have stayed in 10+ of the condos available. this condo was pretty standard.. nothing fancy, but that’s not what i’m looking for anyway- you can’t beat the view and the proximity to the beach. The only true complaint for me, and the reason I won’t rent from bryant again, is that we did not have access to the storage closet. In all the places i’ve stayed, it’s never even occurred to me that the closet would not be available to renters. Having to place sandy and wet beach supplies (tent/chairs/boogieboards/etc) in my trunk every evening was awful. The only other option was to haul them up 3 flights of stairs and that certainly wasn’t going to happen (i’m sure the owners would also appreciate us not bringing the wet things up to their condo).

like I said— can’t beat the view & the few short steps to the beach! will always choose sea colony for our yearly vacation- just will make sure we have a closet next time :)
Manager response on 2020-10-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Jennifer- Thanks for the feedback, glad you had a great stay! We will look into the storage closet for future stays, see if there is anything we can do to accommodate.

2020 getaway trip

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Unknown of Connelly Springs, NC US
Updated on 2020-10-26
Review of stay from 2020-09-13 to 2020-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Rental company very easy to work with. Worked to take care of any problems we had. No TV - had to have Spectrum come out & fix. Was clean; but had very weathered deck boards and deck furniture was not comfortable to sit in. A little more “cramped” than we expected - was ok for 2 people would be too small for any more. Did not realize was a 40 steps bottom to doir with
no option of an elevator. We enjoyed our trip ( even eith all the rain) but would not rent this one again.
Manager response on 2020-10-26 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Happy you were able to enjoy a little time at the beach despite the rain! Please be sure to browse our inventory next time you plan your visit as we have many other options that may be better suited for your trip. Thanks again, Joan.

Great view of the beach and pool!

Reviewed on 2019-09-20 by Unknown of Stow, OH US
Updated on 2019-09-23
Review of stay from 2019-08-30 to 2019-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Very nice neat and clean condo on the beach. It had all the amenities we were looking for. It had a nice deck overlooking the beach. It was very relaxing watching the pelicans fly by.
Ps. I saw no electrical problems at all.
Manager response on 2019-09-23 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
We are happy you enjoyed your time at the beach! Call us again for your next ocean getaway!

Great get away

Reviewed on 2020-06-08 by Unknown of Annapolis, MD United States
Updated on 2020-07-22
Review of stay from 2020-05-27 to 2020-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Very convenient location and quiet location. Great get away.
Manager response on 2020-07-22 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Clare- Convenient & quiet... sounds like a great getaway to us as well! Glad you enjoyed!

Location

Get Directions