You are here

Rams

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
617 South Lumina Ave, Unit 2Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W321
Great oceanfront townhome with some of the best views on the island

Description

Enjoy great ocean views and breezes from the multiple decks in this 3 bedroom, 3 bath ocean front townhouse located in the desirable southern part of Wrightsville Beach! Take a short stroll along the water’s edge to the Oceanic Restaurant for lunch or dinner. Crystal Pier is just a short walk away, so pack your fishing gear!

The living/dining/kitchen opens to a deck with stairs leading directly to the beach pathway! One bedroom and bath are also on this level. Upstairs are 2 bedrooms and 2 baths.

Outside Shower. Off-street parking for 3 cars. Occupancy: 10. No Smoking. No Pets.

**Effective January 2, 2019 all vacation rentals of 5-21 nights for this property will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens or bring your own; linen orders and bed making services can be added to your reservation at cost per the rental contract.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Covered Parking

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 3
  • Twin: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Rams 2

Reviewed on 2019-08-27 by Unknown of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2019-09-16
Review of stay from 2019-07-13 to 2019-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Our vacation was great! Rams 2 is in a great location and the access to the beach is easy to manage. My only issue is that the mattresses are very firm and the pillows need to be refreshed on each bed.
Manager response on 2019-09-16 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Monique, we are glad to hear that you had a great vacation in Wrightsville Beach! I will pass along the mattress request to our management team. Hope to see you again soon!

Thanksgiving at Rams

Reviewed on 2018-11-28 by Unknown of Bel Air, MD United States
Updated on 2018-11-28
Review of stay from 2018-11-18 to 2018-11-26
Overall satisfaction
We had a wonderful stay at Rams for a family Thanksgiving...how can you not when you have your own private path to the beach. The kitchen was small, but well equipped and the living area and bedrooms are spacious. The property is clean and nicely furnished. Bryant Realty was there wishing an hour to help us when our keyless entry wouldn’t work. They have always been helpful and easy to work with.

We will definitely be back. We all loved our stay.

Long Term Rental of Rams

Reviewed on 2019-06-19 by Unknown of Wrightsville Beach, NC United States
Updated on 2019-06-27
Review of stay from 2019-05-01 to 2019-06-01
Overall satisfaction
The location of this rental is perfect and the view of the ocean is magnificent. Bryant Real Estate takes very good care of their rental guests. Whenever we called with a problem they were on it right away. Great folks to work with!! However the inside of the unit is very dated and not kept up. The bathrooms need a total remodel as does the kitchen. Newer carpet would not hurt either, more stains than I could count. The location made up for the units condition. If I were to return to rent on the beach I would work with Bryant on another location.
Manager response on 2019-06-27 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Susan, This property is an older beach cottage that is part of Old Wrightsville Beach charm that makes this house more affordable. We will be happy to forward your suggestions to the owners. We hope to see you again in the future.

Wrightsville Beach, Lumina Drive very nice

Reviewed on 2019-06-26 by Unknown of Wrightsville Beach, NC United States
Updated on 2019-07-01
Review of stay from 2019-06-15 to 2019-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Home was very comfortable, views and beach access were excellent. Wood on deck is worn, so watch out for splinters. Faucet knob on outdoor shower is corroded and sharp, needs to be replaced. But overall it was extremely comfortable and nice.
Manager response on 2019-07-01 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Richard - thank you for the feedback on this townhouse. We are glad you enjoyed the location and views from the property. We will pass the additional information along to our maintenance department to make sure these issues are taken care of.

Family vacation at Rams

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Joseph Y. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
We were very pleased with the accommodations that we had. There was more supplied in the kitchen than what we thought we would have for cooking. The beach gear that was left helped add to the fun.
The only bad thing was the mattress quality of the pull out couch. You could feel the metal in the mattress. Great stay all in all.

All my grandsons

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Barbara K. of Masonic Home, KY United States
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Loved being able to see my boys surf from our deck!

Great house in a great location

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Thomas T. of Woodstock, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-24
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
From check-in to check-out it was a great week. Check in was smooth and easy. The house was clean and ready for us. The house is very comfortable and is right on the beach. Everything worked in the house and we had no issues. It is within steps of one our favorite restaurants: The Oceanic. WiFi was recently added to the house and it was rock solid all week. The Bryant Real Estate app was very useful, too. Check-out was just as smooth and easy as check-in. Great staff in the Bryant office.

Nice View!

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by Lindsey G. of Yorktown, VA United States
Updated on 2018-05-19
Review of stay from 2018-04-26 to 2018-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Beautiful views, great location. Our internet did not work all weekend and with 9 people at the house, it certainly put a dent in the what we were able to do. Mobile hot spots only go so far. I called about it early Friday and it wasn't until 10 am on Sunday when we were checking out that someone came to actually fix the problem. Paying full price after that inconvenience kinda puts a damper on the weekend. I would probably recommend that house to someone, I'd just tell them to make sure the internet works.
Manager response on 2018-05-19 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Lindsey, Thank you so much for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the wonder view from this property. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the internet. It is regrettable that we were not able to rectify this for your sooner, however, there was a Spectrum outage in the area which required their attention to resolve. We appreciate your understanding and hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Perfect loation!

Reviewed on 2018-04-22 by Mary Alice P. of Gallatin Gateway, MT United States
Updated on 2018-04-22
Review of stay from 2018-04-02 to 2018-04-06
Overall satisfaction
This place is oceanfront and convenient to a cute coffee shop and nice restaurant all within a short walk, as well as a few steps to the beach. We would definitely chose to stay here again. So much better than the Outer Bank!

Great Location

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Vicky H. of Chandler, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-10-02
Review of stay from 2018-09-27 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
This unit is in an awesome location! The views are spectacular. The unit itself is in need of an update as far as furnishings, carpet and decorations. That said, it was clean and roomy. The furniture is comfortable even thought it is a bit outdated. Kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, coffee maker with filters, etc. A nice addition would be some salt and pepper and basic spices. We had a housekeeping issue which was taken care of immediately, great service.

Peaceful

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 by Unknown of Stuart, VA US
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-10-31 to 2018-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Excellent. We came down as our daughter was having surgery and wanted her to have a peaceful place for a few days as she loves the beach. Our stay fulfilled the purpose. Thank you!

Very Nice. Great location

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Unknown of Wrightsville Beach, NC United States
Updated on 2014-06-03
Review of stay from 2014-05-24 to 2014-05-31
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time. Just wish there was a working sound system.

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2014-08-24 by Doug M. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-08-02 to 2014-08-09
Overall satisfaction
We loved the location. The house was very good. Two issues: 1: Photos showed all three bedrooms had queen beds, one only had sleeper sofa. 2: Thought unit offered Wi-Fi. Never informed. Otherwise thoroughly enjoyed.

Summer vacation 2014

Reviewed on 2014-08-25 by Debra S. of Setauket, NY United States
Updated on 2014-08-25
Review of stay from 2014-08-16 to 2014-08-23
Overall satisfaction
We all enjoyed staying at the Rams. The layout was great and accommodated all of us very nicely. We knew that it wasn't updated, but it really had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The location was great. The property was clean, but the rug had stains and some of the quilts had stains. But, it's a beach house, and we loved staying there.

Home away from Home at Gorgeous Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2014-09-17 by Betsy B. of VA Beach, VA United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-09-12 to 2014-09-14
Overall satisfaction
We found the Rams to be a delightful vacation rental with all the amenities of home. Stunning views, a walk across the sand to the ocean, cards and books, comfortable beds(except the pullout sofa, which needs to be replaced), outside shower...clean and convenient. Would stay here again!

My weekend in Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2014-10-07 by Gary L. of The Villages, FL United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-10-02 to 2014-10-05
Overall satisfaction
I was enjoyable

617B south lumina Rams

Reviewed on 2015-08-13 by Maria R. of Crownsville, MD United States
Updated on 2015-08-13
Review of stay from 2015-08-01 to 2015-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Would Have liked to have wifi capabilities. Two queen beds should be in second bedroom not in the master bedroom overlooking ocean.

Wonderful Beach

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Karen R. of Crumpton, MD United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
The property we stayed at was great. Love the south end of the beach. House had great number of beds. Loved the view. Only issue we had was in master bedroom blinds didn't work and chest of drawers coming apart. Would recommend this place to others. This place is close enough to the pier to go to dinner. Within 10 min. we could be to putt putt, water slides, mall, etc. Stephanie at Bryant Real Estate was a big help in many ways (thanks for going above and beyond).

Ironman Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Brad H. of Pinehurst, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
We had a fantastic time here. The rental was in good condition, a little dated but very well kept. Perfect spot on the beach not far from anything. We look forward to staying here again next year.

Good family fun at the Beach!

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Unknown of geneva, IL USA
Updated on 2016-07-26
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Great vacation right so Beach North Carolina

A Great Stay in Wrightsville

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Kristie M. of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-10-14 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
The Rams property was a great location! The house was a great size for a large group and right on the beach! The furniture and decor was a little out dated but overall perfect for what we needed the space for. The rooms were set up a little awkwardly for couples but manageable.

Rams

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by David B. of Fredericksburg, VA United States
Updated on 2017-07-11
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Great location with good space. However, pull out sofa bed uncomfortable and needs to be replaced with full or queen bed. No WiFi, which is a big deterrent for us for future rental.
Manager response on 2017-07-11 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review. We shared this with the owner and they have now installed Wifi.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-05-26 by Greg C. of Findlay, OH United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-05-16 to 2014-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Overall the property was very nice and the view was amazing. Everything was very clean and well maintained. We did not need A/C throughout the week because the ocean breeze was comfortable, however, the last full day we were there, it got into the 90's and we did find out that the A/C did not work so the last night was a little uncomfortable for sleeping. I would recommend this to anyone and will plan to return. (Just check the A/C when you get there).

Location

Get Directions