You are here

Rams

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
617 South Lumina Ave Unit 2Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W321
Great oceanfront townhome with some of the best views on the island

Description

Enjoy great ocean views and breezes from the multiple decks in this 3 bedroom, 3 bath ocean front townhouse located in the desirable southern part of Wrightsville Beach! Take a short stroll along the water’s edge to the Oceanic Restaurant for lunch or dinner. Crystal Pier is just a short walk away, so pack your fishing gear!

The living/dining/kitchen opens to a deck with stairs leading directly to the beach pathway! One bedroom and bath are also on this level. Upstairs are 2 bedrooms and 2 baths.

Outside Shower. Off-street parking for 3 cars. Occupancy: 10. No Smoking. No Pets.

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Covered Parking

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 3
  • Twin: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Nice View!

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by Lindsey G. of Yorktown, VA United States
Updated on 2018-05-19
Review of stay from 2018-04-26 to 2018-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Beautiful views, great location. Our internet did not work all weekend and with 9 people at the house, it certainly put a dent in the what we were able to do. Mobile hot spots only go so far. I called about it early Friday and it wasn't until 10 am on Sunday when we were checking out that someone came to actually fix the problem. Paying full price after that inconvenience kinda puts a damper on the weekend. I would probably recommend that house to someone, I'd just tell them to make sure the internet works.
Manager response on 2018-05-19 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Lindsey, Thank you so much for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the wonder view from this property. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the internet. It is regrettable that we were not able to rectify this for your sooner, however, there was a Spectrum outage in the area which required their attention to resolve. We appreciate your understanding and hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Perfect loation!

Reviewed on 2018-04-22 by Mary Alice P. of Gallatin Gateway, MT United States
Updated on 2018-04-22
Review of stay from 2018-04-02 to 2018-04-06
Overall satisfaction
This place is oceanfront and convenient to a cute coffee shop and nice restaurant all within a short walk, as well as a few steps to the beach. We would definitely chose to stay here again. So much better than the Outer Bank!

Family vacation at Rams

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Joseph Y. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
We were very pleased with the accommodations that we had. There was more supplied in the kitchen than what we thought we would have for cooking. The beach gear that was left helped add to the fun.
The only bad thing was the mattress quality of the pull out couch. You could feel the metal in the mattress. Great stay all in all.

All my grandsons

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Barbara K. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Loved being able to see my boys surf from our deck!

Great house in a great location

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Thomas T. of Woodstock, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-24
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
From check-in to check-out it was a great week. Check in was smooth and easy. The house was clean and ready for us. The house is very comfortable and is right on the beach. Everything worked in the house and we had no issues. It is within steps of one our favorite restaurants: The Oceanic. WiFi was recently added to the house and it was rock solid all week. The Bryant Real Estate app was very useful, too. Check-out was just as smooth and easy as check-in. Great staff in the Bryant office.

Rams

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by David B. of Fredericksburg, VA United States
Updated on 2017-07-11
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Great location with good space. However, pull out sofa bed uncomfortable and needs to be replaced with full or queen bed. No WiFi, which is a big deterrent for us for future rental.
Manager response on 2017-07-11 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review. We shared this with the owner and they have now installed Wifi.

Wonderful Beach

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Karen R. of Crumpton, MD United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
The property we stayed at was great. Love the south end of the beach. House had great number of beds. Loved the view. Only issue we had was in master bedroom blinds didn't work and chest of drawers coming apart. Would recommend this place to others. This place is close enough to the pier to go to dinner. Within 10 min. we could be to putt putt, water slides, mall, etc. Stephanie at Bryant Real Estate was a big help in many ways (thanks for going above and beyond).

Ironman Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Brad H. of Pinehurst, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
We had a fantastic time here. The rental was in good condition, a little dated but very well kept. Perfect spot on the beach not far from anything. We look forward to staying here again next year.

Good family fun at the Beach!

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Unknown of geneva, IL USA
Updated on 2016-07-26
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Great vacation right so Beach North Carolina

A Great Stay in Wrightsville

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Kristie M. of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-10-14 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
The Rams property was a great location! The house was a great size for a large group and right on the beach! The furniture and decor was a little out dated but overall perfect for what we needed the space for. The rooms were set up a little awkwardly for couples but manageable.

Very Nice. Great location

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Unknown of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2014-06-03
Review of stay from 2014-05-24 to 2014-05-31
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time. Just wish there was a working sound system.

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2014-08-24 by Doug M. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-08-02 to 2014-08-09
Overall satisfaction
We loved the location. The house was very good. Two issues: 1: Photos showed all three bedrooms had queen beds, one only had sleeper sofa. 2: Thought unit offered Wi-Fi. Never informed. Otherwise thoroughly enjoyed.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-05-26 by Greg C. of Findlay, OH United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-05-16 to 2014-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Overall the property was very nice and the view was amazing. Everything was very clean and well maintained. We did not need A/C throughout the week because the ocean breeze was comfortable, however, the last full day we were there, it got into the 90's and we did find out that the A/C did not work so the last night was a little uncomfortable for sleeping. I would recommend this to anyone and will plan to return. (Just check the A/C when you get there).

Summer vacation 2014

Reviewed on 2014-08-25 by Debra S. of Setauket, NY United States
Updated on 2014-08-25
Review of stay from 2014-08-16 to 2014-08-23
Overall satisfaction
We all enjoyed staying at the Rams. The layout was great and accommodated all of us very nicely. We knew that it wasn't updated, but it really had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The location was great. The property was clean, but the rug had stains and some of the quilts had stains. But, it's a beach house, and we loved staying there.

Home away from Home at Gorgeous Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2014-09-17 by Betsy B. of VA Beach, VA United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-09-12 to 2014-09-14
Overall satisfaction
We found the Rams to be a delightful vacation rental with all the amenities of home. Stunning views, a walk across the sand to the ocean, cards and books, comfortable beds(except the pullout sofa, which needs to be replaced), outside shower...clean and convenient. Would stay here again!

My weekend in Wrightsville Beach

Reviewed on 2014-10-07 by Gary L. of The Villages, FL United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-10-02 to 2014-10-05
Overall satisfaction
I was enjoyable

617B south lumina Rams

Reviewed on 2015-08-13 by Maria R. of Crownsville, MD United States
Updated on 2015-08-13
Review of stay from 2015-08-01 to 2015-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Would Have liked to have wifi capabilities. Two queen beds should be in second bedroom not in the master bedroom overlooking ocean.

Location

Get Directions