You are here

Pass

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3 BA
1410 Bowfin Lane #2Carolina Beach
Unit Code: C012
Gorgeous upscale duplex centrally located on Pleasure Island

Description

For your next vacation in Carolina Beach, try this four-bedroom, three-bath duplex with ocean views from every floor. This beautiful duplex is ideal for a family of eight or less with public beach access is only one block away. The ground level has a carport that will accommodate up to three cars, a picnic table, and outside shower. The main level features one bedroom with a queen bed and a full bathroom. It has a well-equipped kitchen, dining area, and a living room that leads out to a covered deck with ocean views. The second level has the master suite that also has a private deck with ocean views, a queen bed, large walk-in closet and private bath. There are two additional bedrooms on this floor that share a bathroom.

While vacationing in Carolina Beach, be sure to check out the Boardwalk area, where you will find shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Or travel a few miles south to the Ft. Fisher Historic Museum, the Civil War battleground and the NC Aquarium. Make plans to visit Carolina Beach today! This is a non-smoking home. Pets are not allowed.. Sat to Sat

**Effective January 2, 2019 all vacation rentals of 5-21 nights for this property will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens or bring your own; linen orders and bed making services can be added to your reservation at cost per the rental contract.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ocean View
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Covered Parking

Area

  • Near Carolina Beach Boardwalk

Beds

  • Queen: 3
  • Twin: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great Vacation Rental

Reviewed on 2019-01-14 by Patricia C. of Carolina Beach, NC United States
Updated on 2019-01-19
Review of stay from 2018-12-23 to 2018-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Our condo rental, PASS, is a beautiful townhome that I rented for out of state family during Christmas. It was beautiful and the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this property.
Manager response on 2019-01-19 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review, we hope you had a nice Christmas and look forward to having you coming again.

Overall very pleased!

Reviewed on 2018-10-21 by Unknown of Hillsborough, NC US
Updated on 2018-10-21
Review of stay from 2018-09-30 to 2018-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Checking in was easy and communication with the rental company was excellent. The rental home was as described and suited our needs perfectly. There was no soap with which to wash our hands in the bathroom which was unexpected. This should be mentioned in the description (you will have to bring your own hand soap) because it a health issue not being able to wash hands - especially during cold and flu season.

Great home

Reviewed on 2018-01-10 by Phyllis L. of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2018-01-15
Review of stay from 2017-12-22 to 2017-12-24
Overall satisfaction
The home is very immaculate and very well maintained. Equipped with everything needed for a great vacation.

Beautiful, but some issues

Reviewed on 2018-04-07 by Unknown of Rochester, NY United States
Updated on 2018-04-13
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-05
Overall satisfaction
the place is beautiful, I wouldnt call it a four bedroom though, the pull out couch is basically a crib mattress. Also we got locked out of our place for over four hours with all our belongs inside, ( positive side, maintance came with in a half an hour ) also when we told him the bathrooms werent flushing well he said as long as it goes down. The down stairs bathroom ended up not working at all, had to flush but opening the back tank. And lastly, they knew the dishwasher was broken and failed to mention it or get it fixed for us, so had to waste some time doing dishes.

House is perfect distance from the beach, and close to the tiki bar, and the boardwalk :)
Manager response on 2018-04-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Tim- thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about all the issues you had during your stay! However, I am glad that maintenance was able to fix the problems they could quickly. I can also report that since your visit, the downstairs toilet has been fixed, and the dishwasher has been replaced. I apologize that it wasn't installed while you were here, but I am glad that you enjoyed the location! Thanks again, and we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

Beautiful place

Reviewed on 2018-02-27 by Unknown of Riverdale, GA United States
Updated on 2018-02-27
Review of stay from 2018-02-23 to 2018-02-25
Overall satisfaction
Love love love love it...Will stay again

Great time for mom's birthday!

Reviewed on 2018-10-09 by Wendy M. of High Point, NC United States
Updated on 2018-10-09
Review of stay from 2018-10-03 to 2018-10-07
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time taking my mom to the beach for her birthday. Since she is a widow, she doesn't get to take vacations often. I'm glad we were able to go even after Hurricane Florence decided to come through 2 weeks before our vacation.

Excellent

Reviewed on 2014-07-02 by Woodrow P. of Gallatin, TN United States
Updated on 2014-07-02
Review of stay from 2014-06-21 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Enjoyed stay very much! The house was very enjoyable! Also very clean . Thanks for all your help the past few years, we will continue to do business ! Thanks again!!

Weekend away

Reviewed on 2014-10-21 by Keith K. of Louisburg, NC United States
Updated on 2014-10-21
Review of stay from 2014-10-17 to 2014-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Very nice residence. Plenty of room for the crew. Kitchen nicely stocked with pots, pans and utensils. Definitely would stay here again.

Just a note for the reality group; a few marks in the stairway walls (a little worried if it had been previously noted.) You have a loose board or boards on main stairs leading up to the residence.

Regardless of these small items, this is a nice property.

thanks for helping

Reviewed on 2015-04-24 by Unknown of Lockport, NY United States
Updated on 2015-05-04
Review of stay from 2015-04-04 to 2015-04-07
Overall satisfaction
After arriving at our reserved destination, we quickly realized the accommodations were unacceptable. After several phone calls to local realtors, Stephanie did an excellent job of quickly finding us the perfect vacation home. We can't thank her enough!!!!!
Manager response on 2015-05-04 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Stephanie H. sent a thank you email when we received this ME

A family get away

Reviewed on 2015-07-20 by Cleveland D. of Sylvester, GA United States
Updated on 2015-07-29
Review of stay from 2015-07-11 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
we enjoyed being together as family for our summer vacation
Manager response on 2015-07-29 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Cleveland- We are happy to hear everyone enjoyed their week at the beach, hope you'll visit again soon!

Had a good time

Reviewed on 2015-08-21 by Tina H. of Poplar Grove, AR United States
Updated on 2015-10-21
Review of stay from 2015-07-27 to 2015-07-31
Overall satisfaction
It was a nice place to stay. Needed some minor repairs and could have been cleaner
Manager response on 2015-10-21 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Tina- Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the location! Hope you'll visit us at the beach again soon!

Great Place for Families

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2016-07-21
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
My family and I enjoyed our stay! The layout was nice and roomy. It was just a short walk to the beach.

Great Beach Rental

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Unknown of Pittsboro, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-23 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
The house was a great choice for our girls' weekend. It was just a block away from the ocean with easy access to the beach. The kitchen and dining area had plenty of room for 7 adults. Some of the dishes in the pantry were a little dirty, so be sure to bring extra soap.

Great house!

Reviewed on 2017-06-07 by Unknown of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-19 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Overall the house was really great and we had a wonderful stay. Beach access was about a three minute walk from the house (no beach view, but that's not a dealbreaker at all) and the master suite was especially nice. The only issue was the sofa bed - it was INSANELY uncomfortable and basically unusable. The two sleeping in that room ended up putting the mattress pad on the floor to sleep, rather than using the sofa bed. Plan on having this house sleep 6, rather than 8 (or, people could also sleep on the couches). However, we had a great weekend and absolutely would recommend this house!

Location

Get Directions