You are here

Stephens

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
15 A Stone StreetWrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W525
Sit back and watch waves roll in from the two decks overlooking the ocean

Description

Ocean front in the heart of Wrightsville Beach! This beautifully furnished and decorated 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhome has 2 decks overlooking the ocean. Enjoy outstanding views and ocean breezes!

The open living/dining area with its spacious deck is perfect for entertaining. The well-equipped kitchen, 1 bedroom and bath are also on this level. The upstairs master bedroom features a private deck, and master bath. There is also a guest bedroom and adjoining bath.

Behind the garage is an enclosed area with ping pong table. This wonderful unit is located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, just a short walk to shops, restaurants and grocery. Rents weekly or monthly. Please call for monthly rates.

Outside Shower. Parking for 4 cars (3 spaces plus garage). Occupancy: 8. No Smoking. No Pets.

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Pool Table/Game Room
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Area

  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
  • Bunk: 1
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Great location, house needs updating

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by Unknown of Davidson, NC United States
Updated on 2018-08-16
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
The house location was great. There was not a place to wash your feet after coming off the beach that was convenient. You either had to walk outside through a thick area of grass, weeds and bugs or go inside and around the back. Neither ideal situations to wash sand off your feet! The beds were extremely hard - being a mattress topper with you. We used the linens provided and won’t do that again. Only one towel was provided per person and their sheets were hard - go to Target and buy some nice sheets for $30 which would go a long way making customers happy!! The kitchen was super small, cramped and outdated. The living room could benefit from a 2nd couch (or a larger couch).

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-07-10 by Unknown of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2018-07-10
Review of stay from 2018-06-16 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
The property is in a great location if you are looking for convenience and oceanfront views. The property is very convenient to the town of Wrightsville, grocery, restaurants, bars and beach access just outside the back deck. We didn’t have a car the whole trip, only bicycles, and it worked out great. The property shows some signs of wear & tear but we were expecting that from previous reviews that we saw before reserving the place. Highly recommended if you want convenience, great access to the beach & wonderful views. We saw full moons, lightning, sunrises, and even a rainbow over the ocean. Bryant was great and really proactive to make sure all was good. We Would go back & stay here again.

Third stay at this property

Reviewed on 2017-05-29 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-02
Review of stay from 2017-05-13 to 2017-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Wonderful location, but the exterior property isn't being kept. Deterioration over the last three years. Lots of peeling paint and rotting wood on the exterior. Some spindles loose on upper deck. Stairway carpet spotted and dirty. Fan in upstairs guest room bathroom very loud. Needs maintenance or replacement. TV in downstairs bedroom not hooked up to cable.
spindles on upper porch loose
Manager response on 2017-06-02 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and our services. We take guest feedback serious and wanted to circle back with you. We have gone to the property and reviewed the spindles that were loose. Some of them we re-secured, others we replaced to ensure safety. We will work with the owner in the off season to have all railings painted or replaced. We did not notice any rot or other safety concerns. We also had the stairway carpet cleaned by a professional cleaning company. We strive for all of our guest stays to be perfect. If issues do arise, we will work tirelessly to remedy your concerns during your stay, or in the very least, we will address the issues before the next guest. Thank you again for the feedback so that we may improve future guest stays.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by Sharon C. of Scotch Plains, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-09-09
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
If want a beautiful view and great location this is the place to rent!! However, this place needs A LOT of TLC. The beds are uncomfortable, the carpeting on the stairs is very dirty and there is NO outdoor shower!!! The indoor furniture is very old and stained as well. I will say that the kitchen is well equipped and clean. Bathrooms were clean also. I would not recommend this to families who have are germaphobes.
Manager response on 2017-09-09 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Sharon, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and view this property offers. Our housekeeping staff is aware of the stained carpet in the stairwell and has scheduled a cleaning to address the situation. Unfortunately, we have a very limited amount of time between guest departures and the incoming arrivals which prevents carpet cleaning between tenants. Please understand that after a long summer of back to back rentals many times this type of deep clean is necessary. However, we are happy to report that he owner of this property has replaced the sofa in the unit! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and are happy to hear the kitchen was well equipped and the other facilities were in good condition. We look forward to seeing you and your family again next summer.

A great getaway

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-31
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Granddaughter wanted waves for her birthday. A search pulled up Stephens. Descriptions and reviews were spot on. Everything is in walking distance so once we got thru the holiday weekend traffic, the cars stayed parked for our entire stay. Don't know what parking is like in the summer, but it was awful for Saturday of Memorial weekend. Found a spot at a restaurant for lunch and left the group to walk to checkin. Not the fault of Bryant, but the drunken party on the beach Saturday night went until 4am. The back bedrooms were insulated from the noise, but not the master. Bring earplugs.

Location can't be beat But .......

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by Unknown of Fairfax, VA United States
Updated on 2018-05-19
Review of stay from 2018-04-26 to 2018-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Overall the stay at Stephens property (A of the Duplex ) was fine. A great location and clean. We had a nice visit but next time we'd rent the B side of this Duplex. NO comparison in upkeep of the two places. It literally looks like A is before and B is the after. B is taken care of from outside in.Poor A side looks neglected in so many really needs some TLC needs wood repairs and a paint job outside,the front porch railing and trim are peeling and in poor condition. The stairs rugs on all levels are in very poor condition, new rugs would make a great improvement.If this where my place I'd also update the bathrooms and Kitchen. Plus Be aware also that the steps in this place are very steep and very narrow. I swear they can't be up to code you must hold the railing because they are dangerous. But with all this being said we still had a lovely time.
Manager response on 2018-05-19 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Jeannie, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of this conveniently located town home and your time in Wrightsville Beach! We value your feedback about this property and realize the carpet isn’t suitable for every guest as it does wear quickly. We will be glad to pass your concerns on to the owners- they may be ready to make a few updates in their home to better suit their tenants. Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your vacation and we hope to see you again next year!

Friends on the Beach

Reviewed on 2016-05-23 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2016-05-25
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Our second year at this place, and we love the location. Right on the beach in the center of town. Very walkable to restaurants, etc. Reserved it for next year. Only drawback, very steep stairs for seniors to negotiate. Minor repairs needed, so turned them in to management. All outside trim in serious need of painting.

Great location....property needs some maintenance

Reviewed on 2016-04-06 by Doug E. of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2016-04-06
Review of stay from 2016-03-30 to 2016-04-03
Overall satisfaction
The location is perfect with great ocean front views and convenient access to many stores and restaurants in Wrightsville Beach.

The property is showing many signs of wear and needs some general maintenance, cleaning and upkeep. Only the main family room TV works and receives cable with the other bedrooms non-functional. The DVD player in the family room also did not work.

Otherwise the property is generally well stocked and functional but shows many signs of age.

Nice beach house.

Reviewed on 2016-06-26 by Patricia B. of RIVERTON, WY United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-06-11 to 2016-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Very nice setup, convenient to the beach with lots of parking. Really enjoyed our stay. Would recommend to others.

Girls weekend

Reviewed on 2016-11-08 by Heather L. of Winston Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-11-04 to 2016-11-06
Overall satisfaction
Had a great time, great location.

Stephens

Reviewed on 2015-07-30 by Charles H. of , United States
Updated on 2015-07-31
Review of stay from 2015-07-18 to 2015-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Great location. Nicely furnished & attractive. Great for walking to various places. People with knee or hip issues should be aware that the stairs are steep and not deep enough. Pembroke's restaurant is outstanding.
Manager response on 2015-07-31 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Sharon- We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location! Hope you'll visit again soon!

15 A Stone Street

Reviewed on 2015-05-25 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2015-05-25
Review of stay from 2015-05-09 to 2015-05-23
Overall satisfaction

We had a wonderful stay. The house was tastefully decorated and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and convenient. The location is perfect! Within walking distance to restaurants and stores. Steps form the beach with beautiful vicews from the porches.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2015-07-06 by Krista G. of Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
Review of stay from 2015-06-27 to 2015-07-04
Overall satisfaction
The location of the property was perfect; the beach was beautiful and not over crowded. The townhome was clean and very accomodating; and was exactly as described. The only negative we had was that the bed in the guest room on the 1st floor had a blood stain on the mattress cover and when the cover was removed the mattress was extremely soiled and dirty looking. We laid extra blankets on top to provide a barrier between our guest and the mattress. Other than this the place was amazing and exceeded out expectations.
Manager response on 2015-07-08 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Krista- Glad to hear you enjoyed the location! We will look into concern mentioned and address accordingly. Thank you for your feedback!

Beautiful Beach View

Reviewed on 2015-04-08 by Unknown of Lexington, SC United States
Updated on 2015-04-08
Review of stay from 2015-03-20 to 2015-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Terrific location. Magnificent sunrises.

beach house review

Reviewed on 2015-07-15 by Nicole F. of Charlottesville, VA United States
Updated on 2015-07-15
Review of stay from 2015-06-20 to 2015-06-27
Overall satisfaction
The house needs updating. Parking and location to beach was great. A lot of college girls in thongs. Not the best place for a family with young children.
Manager response on 2015-07-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Nicole- Glad to hear you enjoyed the location!

Great Location and View

Reviewed on 2015-08-20 by William A. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2015-08-20
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
I loved that the location is right in the heart of Wrightsville Beach...quick walk to everything. Also, we got a lot of use out of the oceanview deck off the master bedroom. Lots of space. The outdoor shower could use replacing. Will definitely stay here again.

GREAT Location!!

Reviewed on 2015-11-11 by Unknown of Kansas City, KS United States
Updated on 2015-11-11
Review of stay from 2015-10-18 to 2015-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Wrightsville Beach is perfect for a fall get away!

Had a great time at this house!

Reviewed on 2015-12-15 by Michelle R. of Arden, NC United States
Updated on 2015-12-15
Review of stay from 2015-12-10 to 2015-12-13
Overall satisfaction
We were there for our daughters graduation from UNCW. The weather was spectacular for December so we were able to enjoy the beach and walk to restaurants and the little grocery store. This is a great location for people watching and the house is lovely. Bryant Real Estate is a joy to work with. Thank you Annette (the Manager) for recommending this property.

December 2015_Sam Dwyer

Reviewed on 2016-01-07 by Sam D. of Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2016-01-07
Review of stay from 2015-12-17 to 2015-12-22
Overall satisfaction
Excellent

Location

Get Directions