You are here

Sparkie's Place

Beds/Baths

7 BR
4.5 BA
101 Parmele Blvd.Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W237
Sparkie's Place: Stay in style at this spectacular pet friendly paradise!
Street view of the house.Living room.Living room.Living room.Porch located off the kitchen. Kitchen.Kitchen.Kitchen.Kitchen.Kitchen.Informal dining area located off the kitchen. Informal dining area.Outdoor dining area with access to the kitchen.Outdoor dining area with access to the kitchen. Laundry room located on the first floor by the kitchen. Formal dining room with french doors for privacy. Formal dining room with french doors for privacy.Formal dining room with french doors for privacy.Deck.Master bedroom with private deck and master bath.Master bedroom with private deck and master bath.Master bedroom with private deck and master bath.Private master bathroom.Master bathroom.Private deck off the master bedroom.Pool view from above deckMain floor guest room with Queen bed.Main floor guest room with Queen bed.Main floor half bathroom.Second floor guest room with King bed and attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining bunk bedroom.Shared Jack and Jill bathroom; conveniently located between a king bedroom and bunk room. Shared Jack and Jill bathroom; conveniently located between a king bedroom and bunk room. Second floor guest room with pyramid bunk beds and queen sleeper sofa. Attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining King guest bedroom.Second floor guest room with pyramid bunk beds and queen sleeper sofa. Attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining King guest bedroom.Second floor guest room with pyramid bunk beds and queen sleeper sofa. Attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining King guest bedroom.Second floor guest room with pyramid bunk beds and queen sleeper sofa. Attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining King guest bedroom.Second floor guest room with King bed, deck access, and attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining Queen bedroom.Shared Jack and Jill bathroom; conveniently located between the second floor king and queen guest rooms.Shared Jack and Jill bathroom; conveniently located between the second floor king and queen guest rooms.Second floor guest room with Queen bed, deck access, and attached Jack and Jill bathroom which is shared with the adjoining King bedroom.Second floor deck.Elevator.Top floor half kitchen complete with microwave and mini fridge.Top floor bunk room with private bath and deck.Third floor bathroom.Sleeper sofa located on the third floor in the bunk room with private bath and deck.Third floor deck located off the bunk room with sleeper sofa.Outdoor pool and dining area.

Description

***As of 06/25/22 the elevator is temporaily out of order until futher notice***

Feel all your stress and worries melt away the instant you pull up to this spectacular home! There is no home on Wrightsville beach better suited for gathering large family groups. The most notable and rare feature is the surplus of parking that Sparkie’s Place offers – two garages that house four vehicles and a parking pad that allows parking for four to six additional vehicles. There is an elevator just inside the foyer that can be accessed through the garage or front entry that services all floors of this lovely home making it convenient for unloading luggage, groceries, and ensures the whole family can access their desired destination.

Moving up to the first floor of the home you are greeted by a comfortable living room that leads out to a deck and a dreamlike kitchen. The kitchen is perfect for meal preparation with three ovens, two gas ranges, two microwaves, two dishwashers, two sinks, and two refrigerators! There is a formal dining room just off the kitchen in addition to the bar seating and a gorgeous farmhouse kitchen table. The layout of this kitchen makes it ideal for dinner parties and gives endless possibilities for families to host memorable holiday gatherings. There is also a full laundry room and pantry off the kitchen – there is no shortage of storage in this home! On the other side of the stairwell you will find a half bathroom and the first guest room with queen bed and beautiful french doors.

The second floor has four guest rooms with shared jack and jill bathrooms and several private deck areas to relax and soak in the salt air. The spacious master bedroom offers an elegantly appointed private bathroom and deck overlooking the ocean. The top level of this home has a sleeping area with a pyramid bunk bed and sleeper sofa that is perfect for kids and teens. There is also a wet bar with microwave, small refrigerator, coffee pot, full bathroom and deck with expansive views of the sound and ocean.

Enjoy unobstructed ocean views with one of the nine exterior decks or get some sand between your toes – with the beach access conveniently located across the street it makes enjoying the ocean a breeze. The private saltwater pool is perfect for taking a refreshing dip in after a long day in the sun and is a great place to for the entire family to gather. Pack up the family and start your adventure today!

Garage will accommodate 4 vehicles, ample parking in the driveway. Occupancy: 23. This property is non-smoking inside and out. Pets Welcome. Outdoor shower.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a family owned and operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “W237 – Sparkie's Place” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Amenities

  • BBQ Grill
  • Island Interior
  • Linens Included
  • Pets Welcome
  • Pool
  • Single Family
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Air Conditioning

Living

  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas Stove
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Linens Included
  • Microwave
  • No Smoking
  • Pets Welcome
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wet Bar

Outdoor

  • BBQ Grill
  • Garage
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Pool

Area

  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • King: 3
  • Queen: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 2
  • Bunk: 3

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

Sparkie’s Place

Reviewed on 2022-06-07 by Martha F. of Manakin Sabot, VA United States
Updated on 2022-06-12
Review of stay from 2022-05-19 to 2022-05-22
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time
wonderful location
cute pool
loads of space for parking lots of vehicles
Manager response on 2022-06-12 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and wonderful review. We are so glad you had a great vacation. Sparkie's Place covers everything a large gathering could want for, with the bonus of the large pool. We hope you will visit again in the very near future!

Sparkie's place review

Reviewed on 2022-05-23 by Tom H. of Hudson, MA United States
Updated on 2022-05-24
Review of stay from 2022-05-11 to 2022-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Overall we had a great stay. Issues: Top floor shower did not drain well. Main level bathroom did not have a towel or toilet paper rack. Deck banister off the kitchen was loose. I called this in as a safety issue and it was not responded to. Issue w the biggest oven but it was addressed timely. Great location, great facility overall and having my 87 year old mom with us the elevator was a great asset.
Manager response on 2022-05-24 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Tom, we appreciate your feedback and review from your stay at Sparkie's Place! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the beach and the elevator was a great amenity for your mother. I pulled up the service order from the items you reported to us and it looks like our maintenance tech fixed the oven right away. The deck issue we had to call a vendor for, and instead of interrupting your stay with construction, we took care of it when you checked out. The towel bar has also been repaired and we are having the entire unit carpet cleaned this week. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention but do regret that you had to encounter them before our team caught them. We would love to host your family again next time you visit the area and hope you will consider Sparkie's Place again!

Awesome Stay!

Reviewed on 2021-09-28 by Greer W. of Baltimore, MD United States
Updated on 2021-09-28
Review of stay from 2021-09-10 to 2021-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Our stay at Sparkie's Place was amazing! Spotless clean, perfect, short walking distance to the beach, ample amount of beach chairs, insane amount of garage/driveway parking, beautiful interior with large kitchen/bedrooms/bathrooms, great outdoor space with the pool, and easy access on/off the island or to exercise around The Loop. If you're on the fence about renting, book it now! You won't be disappointed.

Family lodging for daughters wedding

Reviewed on 2021-11-09 by Aileen A. of Sanford, NC United States
Updated on 2021-11-09
Review of stay from 2021-11-05 to 2021-11-07
Overall satisfaction
The house is very spacious and our family of 19 (multiple families). Perfect location to get to where the wedding was located. Kids loved the house, they played hide and seek all day. Would highly recommend.
Manager response on 2021-11-09 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Aileen, thank you so much for all the wonderful comments on Sparkie's Place and for trusting us to host your family for your daughter's wedding! Congrats to the newlyweds from all of us at Bryant! Sparkie's is a great option for large groups since everyone definitely has their own space with the many levels, each bedroom having a bathroom, and there are a few areas where kids can hang out to themselves in the bunk room and the top floor area. You'll have to visit when it's a bit warmer out next time to utilize the awesome saltwater pool! The owner is making some improvements this off season as well that we are excited to share when completed. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will be back again in the future!

Together with Family

Reviewed on 2022-04-26 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2022-04-28
Review of stay from 2022-04-22 to 2022-04-24
Overall satisfaction
This home is very nice and spacious and well stocked with all the utensils, pots, and pans you would need to cook for a large family. The elevator is a great ADA accommodation. My only complaint is that the walls were dirty and the carpets could be cleaner. Overall the house was very clean and pleasant. The bathroom that accommodates the bunked room on the 3rd floor could use some TLC.
Manager response on 2022-04-28 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Beverly, we are so excited you enjoyed Sparkie's Place during your quick trip to Wrightsville and found it nice and clean on arrival! Our team works very closely with the housekeeping team to ensure our high standards are met on each clean. Sparkie's offers a large, open living space with plenty of amenities to enjoy including the large kitchen, countless porches, and saltwater pool! I will make note about your comments on the walls and carpeting and pass them along to the property manager. We do regularly carpet clean this unit but since the carpets are white, unfortunately some permanent staining remains. We appreciate your kind review and hope you will consider spending your next geteaway at Sparkie's Place!

GREAT WEEKEND!!!

Reviewed on 2022-04-20 by Gerald B. of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2022-04-20
Review of stay from 2022-04-01 to 2022-04-04
Overall satisfaction
This property was everything we needed for a wonderful birthday weekend! Plenty of space and balconies to enjoy the outdoors.
Manager response on 2022-04-20 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Gerald, we appreciate your 5 stars from your stay at Sparkie's Place! Our company has been in this business for 70 years because we love creating memorable vacation experiences for our guests. It's so great to hear you all had a wonderful birthday weekend and the unit was a perfect fit! The saltwater pool is certainly a highlight, as are the many decks and outdoor spaces to enjoy. The unit was recently spring cleaned and should have some updates coming next off season! We hope you will consider renting this property again on your next trip to the island, you are always welcome back - take care!

Great home for extended families in town for a wedding!

Reviewed on 2021-09-23 by Unknown of Ashland, OH United States
Updated on 2021-09-24
Review of stay from 2021-09-14 to 2021-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Such a fun home...a pool for the kids, across from the beach, shops and restaurants within walking distance! An elevator for elderly guests, and plenty of room! Our daughter was married at Wrightsville Manor, a 10 minute drive away.
Manager response on 2021-09-24 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Kathleen, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sparkies Place! The property is perfectly situated between the channel and the beach allowing for a quick walk to either. The saltwater pool is treated weekly during peak season to keep it nice and fresh for guests. It sounds like Sparkies really checked all the boxes for your group this time especially being close to the wedding venue! Congrats to your daughter on her marriage! We hope to see your family back again next time you need a beach getaway.

Spring Break

Reviewed on 2021-04-13 by Megan S. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2021-04-14
Review of stay from 2021-04-07 to 2021-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Good amenities , rental in rough condition, pool still winterized upon arrival
Manager response on 2021-04-14 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your feedback, Megan. I hope you all enjoyed your spring break vacation on Wrightsville Beach and we are glad to have been apart of it! I'm not sure I agree with you that the unit is in rough condition by any means. This is an awesome, large, and well kept unit, although there are some scuffs on the walls and permanent staining on some carpet. The unit is regularly carpet cleaned so the carpets are sanitized. The owners just added a brand new grill to the downstairs pool area and painted the ceilings in the unit, and completely restocked the kitchen full of new items so upgrades are certainly happening behind the scenes. Be sure to let us know before your next trip what you are looking for in your perfect house and we can better match you to a unit that better suits your group's needs!

Great House for a large group BUT.......

Reviewed on 2021-07-06 by Gar T. of Dacula, GA US
Updated on 2021-07-06
Review of stay from 2021-06-26 to 2021-07-03
Overall satisfaction
LOVE LOVE LOVE this house and the location but it's apparent that it is probably rented 52 weeks a year as there is much that needs maintenance/touch up/repair. #1 NO ICEMAKER!! There are TWO refrigerators and neither one makes ice. We paid 16k for a week and we had to go buy bags of ice every day. #2 The beds are THE WORST. I think they bought them all at one of those cheap mattress outlets and chose the absolute lowest quality they could get. #3 the "screened" porch on the back overlooking the pool has huge sections of screen torn away so the bugs come and go with ease. #4 Two microwaves in the kitchen and only one worked. #5 the large TV in the kitchen was inoperable when we arrived (we never used the TVs really anyway) We called Bryant Real Estate to report all of the above upon Check in on Saturday and on Wednesday a repairman showed up unannounced. The repairman was super nice and was able to fix the TV but the busted microwave, lack of ice maker and other items were obviously not able to be dealt with at his level.

The kitchen was well stocked with plates/pots/etc. The furniture was all very nice with the exception of the horrible beds. The pool was wonderful for when you come back from the beach. The walk to the beach was super easy, maybe 300 yards or so. We loved all of the outside decks. The one on the top level has a wonderful view of the ocean. Anyway, a house like this and for this price (16k/week) should have good beds and an ice-maker too. Honestly, this house was perfect for our family of 19 but every time I went to get bagged ice it just made me so angry and then everyone complained about how they slept on the terrible beds every morning on top of that. Anyway, if you can overlook the lack of ice and the terrible beds, this place is awesome.
Manager response on 2021-07-06 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Gar, thank you very much for your thorough review and feedback. We truly do rely on guest feedback since we are not actively living in the houses, we can't catch everything like the icemaker not functioning! Your feedback also allows us to pass suggestions for improvements along to the property owners so I have made note on some issues. #1. Maintenance checked this and found the arm of the icemaker to be damaged likely from a last guest so we have to repair it. Sorry this caused such an inconvenience! #2. I will make note of your mattress issues. We do a thorough mattress inspection on each of our houses and my data for the beds shows all of them are in good condition, most of them 2019 or newer. It's tough with rentals since every guest will have a different preference for mattress comfort. This is the first complaint I've had in the last few years for this property so they are unlikely to be replaced soon. #3. We are not aware of any torn screens but will look into it. There were a couple patches from previous rips but the screen is secure and whole as of last inspection. #4. Again, since we don't live in the properties it's hard to know when something is not working like a microwave until a guest lets us know. Maintenance has a vendor looking at it and will replace or repair accordingly. Thankfully the unit has another functioning one! #5. Glad our maintenance tech could fix that TV and get it working! Unfortunately the other issues required owner permission and vendors so we appreciate your patience with that. When you reported the issues you gave us "permission to enter" so maintenance goes in when they arrive. It sounds like you all had a wonderful time nonetheless enjoying the beach, the pool, and rest of the house! Sparkie's is a wonderfully spacious home with plenty of space for families to spread out. We would love to have you stay with us again, we have some similar units if you are interested in different beds. Thank you again, Gar, take care!

Exceeded our expectations

Reviewed on 2021-05-25 by Kim H. of Apex, NC United States
Updated on 2021-05-25
Review of stay from 2021-05-21 to 2021-05-23
Overall satisfaction
I rented Sparkie's Place for my team retreat. We were very pleased with the house, the location and the experience! The house was well-stocked, the pool was beautiful and clean, the beds were comfortable and the space was plentiful.
I was honestly a little nervous about the house after reading some of the other reviews, but it ended up exceeding our expectations. Yes, there is some staining on the carpet and some walls are scuffed up, but that was totally inconsequential to our stay. We loved it!
The kitchen is amazing and is the heart of this home. We had 10 people cooking and preparing meals and were very comfortable. Everything in the house worked and the house was very clean when we arrived. I would definitely book this house for my team again!
The view of the sunset from the upper deck was amazing, the short walk to the beach, the firepit, hammock and outdoor shower were all great surprises, too. The kitchen is very well-stocked and there was enough room for 12+ vehicles.
I couldn't have been happier with our stay at Sparkie's Place. Thank you!
Manager response on 2021-05-25 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Kim, we appreciate your lovely review for Sparkie's Place! This is such a great unit for larger groups and we are happy we could accommodate yours! The home is well maintained and regularly carpet cleaned but with the carpet being white, some are permanent. So great to hear that this did not effect your stay - there is so much to love about Sparkies Place and you've certainly got the right attitude! The pool is cleaned weekly during peak season before each new reservation to keep it fresh. We would love to have you and your team back for the next business trip and appreciate your loyalty staying with our company!

Perfect for large groups!

Reviewed on 2021-05-15 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2021-05-21
Review of stay from 2021-05-06 to 2021-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Fantastic property and location. Property manager was great to work with and incredibly responsive.
Manager response on 2021-05-21 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Will, so great to hear you loved Sparkie's Place and it's quick walk to the beach! It's a lot back but off the main road so it's nice and quiet by the home away from all the beach traffic. We appreciate your kind words - it's what makes this job so worth while. We hope to see your family back again next time you plan a visit back!

Nice vacation but house needs work

Reviewed on 2021-07-19 by Dawn L. of Walkersville, MD United States
Updated on 2021-07-20
Review of stay from 2021-07-10 to 2021-07-17
Overall satisfaction
This propety has a wonderful location and great floor plan. I could give it 5 stars if only it were given some TLC. The walls need painting & the carpets need to be replaced (filthy). No ice in either frdige-had to buy our own everyday. Needs exterior maintenance too. Deck furniture a little lacking. Could be perfect though!
Manager response on 2021-07-20 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Dawn, we are thrilled to hear you loved the location and layout of Sparkie's Place! This unit offers three levels with spacious rooms, updated bathrooms, and plenty of porches as well as a salt water pool! The owners have done a lot of work this last off season with ceiling painting, a new oven, added a gas grill, and more. We regularly carpet clean this unit especially being pet friendly, but due to the white carpeting, a lot of stains are permanent and still visible despite being sanitized. I will certainly make note of your suggestions as we heavily rely on guest feedback to encourage improvements from owners, so thank you for the feedback! The ice maker was recently broken and the part is on order to fix it - vendors and appliances/parts have caused a lot of frustration this year as everything is a long wait time. We provided two ice trays as a placeholder for the time being until the part is replaced. Sorry for that inconvenience, we hope you can understand! We appreciate your comments and will make note of them all to pass along. We hope you will return back next time you visit the area! Take care!

Vacation house in Wrightsville Beach 2021!

Reviewed on 2021-08-23 by Cheryl K. of Haymarket, VA United States
Updated on 2021-08-24
Review of stay from 2021-08-14 to 2021-08-21
Overall satisfaction
There were ants in the laundry room, kitchen and bedroom. I had t6 though a lot of food away because of the ants. I had to go and buy ant spray and traps. There were doors unlocked when we arrived!! The house needs some attention! Screen in porch needs new screening. The needs painting interior and exterior.
Manager response on 2021-08-24 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review and feedback, Cheryl! You didn't mention it, but we hope you enjoyed your time in Wrightsville and a great vacation! We are sorry to hear about the ants - those pesky things have wreaked havoc on the island this Summer especially with all the rain we have had. We wish you had made us aware of this issue prior to your check out date as we could have had maintenance down to spray and place traps. We scheduled a treatment right when you told us so it would not impact future guests. Looks like management offered you a partial refund and also paid for the ant spray and traps you purchased. After the peak season, we work closely with the property owners to make improvements from the back to back reservations wear and tear and will see about painting inside. We are working with a vendor who will be repairing the screened in porch soon, apologies for the cosmetics as a previous guest damaged it. Sparkie's is a great house that is well kept so it's a bummer to hear about these issues, however please know they will be addressed timely this off season. We appreciate your review and hope to see you back next time.

Great for Large Groups

Reviewed on 2019-11-19 by Wendy P. of Indian Trail, NC United States
Updated on 2019-12-02
Review of stay from 2019-11-14 to 2019-11-17
Overall satisfaction
We really enjoyed our stay here. The floor plan was great for our large group of 10. Location was perfect and house was everything we expected from viewing online. Highly recommend.
Manager response on 2019-12-02 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Wendy, Sparkie's Place is a house of amazing size and appealing to the eye as well! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Great vacation spot!

Reviewed on 2020-06-10 by Camryn S. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2020-07-23
Review of stay from 2020-05-21 to 2020-05-25
Overall satisfaction
we had a group of couples in town for a long weekend. The house is located in a PERFECT location to walk to the beach, and has a great setup for a group vacation. We had a couple little things pop up here and there (AC went down for a bit) but the management crew was amazing to work with and went above and beyond to take care of it. I'd definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
Manager response on 2020-07-23 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Camryn- Thank you for the kind words, happy you enjoyed the home! Definitely nice to have enough room for a group, your own private pool and only be a short walk to the beach! Hope you'll visit again soon!

Awesome home

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by John C. of Canfield, OH United States
Updated on 2020-10-26
Review of stay from 2020-08-15 to 2020-08-21
Overall satisfaction
We were very pleased with our rental experience at Sparkie's Place. The home was beautiful, clean and we'll maintained. The beach access was close. We would definitely choose this property again.
Manager response on 2020-10-26 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Happy you enjoyed, John! Welcome back anytime.

Location

Get Directions