You are here

Corner Penthouse

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
1423 South Lake Park Blvd Unit 3FCarolina Beach
C092

Description

"Corner Penthouse" is a three-bedroom, two-bath condo is perfect for a family of eight located in the Sands V oceanfront condo complex in Carolina Beach.

This condo was freshly renovated for the 2019 season with new flooring and ceilings, new drapes, upgraded bedding, lighting fixtures and painted. The primary bedroom and living room are oceanfront and lead out to the large ocean front decks, perfect for outdoor dining and watching the waves roll in. Both the primary bedroom and second bedrooms have Queen beds, the third bedroom has two Twin beds and there is an additional sofa bed for sleeping located in the living room. Enjoy a dip in the street side pool, or walk over to the ocean on the private walkover.

The Sands V oceanfront condominium complex is centrally located between both Carolina and Kure Beaches. This popular condominium complex has a street side in-ground pool and a private walkover to the beach.

Carolina Beach is located on the southern tip of North Carolina, on picturesque Pleasure Island. This family-friendly beach is perfect for surfing, fishing and collecting seashells. "Corner Penthouse" is just a short distance from shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Make plans to visit Carolina Beach today!

Occupancy 8: Sat/Sat rental in Summer. Min two night stay other seasons.
Bedding Recap: 2 Queens, 2 Twins, 1 Sofa Bed
Parking: ONE parking pass is included with reservation.
Prohibited: Smoking, Pets, Golf Carts

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a family owned and operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “C092 – Corner Penthouse” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Essentials

  • Bed Linens
  • Towels
  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cable
  • Dryer
  • Washer

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher

Facility

  • Pool
  • Free Parking

Entertainment

  • Television
  • Satellite or Cable

Outdoor

  • Fenced Pool
  • Private Beach Access
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony

Location

  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Water View

Bedding

  • Queen 2
  • Twin 2
  • Sofa Bed 1

Pool

  • Communal Pool

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

Reviews

Great stay - Responsive realtor!

Reviewed on 2022-07-11 by Anna C. , Mooresville, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a few hiccups at the beginning getting the electronics and internet working, and then one maintenance issue - but in all cases, the realtor assisted very quickly. After all that, it was quite a pleasant stay and great location - pretty quiet and very family friendly :)

We had a few hiccups at the beginning getting the electronics and internet working, and then one maintenance issue - but in all cases, the realtor assisted very quickly. After all that, it was quite a pleasant stay and great location - pretty quiet and very family friendly :)

Manager's Response

Anna, Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will visit again soon!

Sands V Unit 3F

Reviewed on 2022-07-05 by Wendy B. , Cameron, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
2
First time visitor to Carolina Beach, been vacationing at North Myrtle and Myrtle for 30 plus years, looking for something slower face, more family friendly, less traffic. Carolina Beach is a beautiful beach, loved visiting Britt’s Donuts and Butts and Such multiple times during the week. However, the rental fell short of our expectations for several reasons.
1. Parking, only one parking pass per unit, unit accommodated 8 people however only one pass, additional parking available but renter had to pay, seems unfair if you’ve paid to stay the week, seems rental company should have a lot for overflow parking.
2. Unit was unclean, need a deep cleaning. Rusty dish drainer in the kitchen, frig and freezer unclean, dirty dishes in cabinets, stained coffee cups, dust flew off ceiling fans when turning them on, shower curtains, discolored and one had mildew on it. Living room furniture was dusty and needs replacing. Based upon our experience, we would not rent this unit in the future, very disappointed. While we understand that you oversee many units, and the service from the agency was superb, we feel as though it is lacking in the overseeing of the cleanliness of the properties, paying almost $4,000 for the week, we were let down.

First time visitor to Carolina Beach, been vacationing at North Myrtle and Myrtle for 30 plus years, looking for something slower face, more family friendly, less traffic. Carolina Beach is a beautiful beach, loved visiting Britt&#x2019;s Donuts and Butts and Such multiple times during the week. However, the rental fell short of our expectations for several reasons.<br/>1. Parking, only one parking pass per unit, unit accommodated 8 people however only one pass, additional parking available but renter had to pay, seems unfair if you&#x2019;ve paid to stay the week, seems rental company should have a lot for overflow parking.<br/>2. Unit was unclean, need a deep cleaning. Rusty dish drainer in the kitchen, frig and freezer unclean, dirty dishes in cabinets, stained coffee cups, dust flew off ceiling fans when turning them on, shower curtains, discolored and one had mildew on it. Living room furniture was dusty and needs replacing. Based upon our experience, we would not rent this unit in the future, very disappointed. While we understand that you oversee many units, and the service from the agency was superb, we feel as though it is lacking in the overseeing of the cleanliness of the properties, paying almost $4,000 for the week, we were let down.

Corner Penthouse

Reviewed on 2022-06-21 by , Canfield, OH United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
The location of the condo was beachfront which was great for having young children. We had issues with wifi the entire week. Maintenance was called and was able to get one of the TVs working but the other TVs did not work and we had no access to wifi. There was a broken tub plunger for the guest bathroom. And a sink plunger for the kitchen sink definitely would have been helpful in doing the dishes. The cleanliness of the condo could have been better. But overall, we had a great week in a great location. Check in and checkout was very smooth!

The location of the condo was beachfront which was great for having young children. We had issues with wifi the entire week. Maintenance was called and was able to get one of the TVs working but the other TVs did not work and we had no access to wifi. There was a broken tub plunger for the guest bathroom. And a sink plunger for the kitchen sink definitely would have been helpful in doing the dishes. The cleanliness of the condo could have been better. But overall, we had a great week in a great location. Check in and checkout was very smooth!

Manager's Response

April, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the beachfront condo We apologize for the issues experienced with the Wi-Fi and TV connection. We notified the HOA who handles the internet to assist in addressing the issue beyond what we could control. We would have loved for you to let us know about the plungers during your stay so we could have broken these items to assist you. We have staff available 24/7 to assist with any issues that may arrive. We will work with our hospitality team to improve on the cleanliness of each unit for guests. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Great rental unit, beautiful views

Reviewed on 2022-05-17 by Tracy C. , Roxboro, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
My husband and I recently stayed in the corner penthouse and it was a wonderful stay. The weather was a little chilly still but sitting out on the deck in the sun was perfect. The views are amazing and the unit was super clean (and I am one to check EVERYTHING for cleanliness). As noted in the description there is no elevator and there are 40+ steps to the condo but we survived that several times a day going out to tour the area. There are lots of areas within a short distance from the condo to eat and for entertainment. There are several grocery stores and general merchandise stores not too far away as well. If we could own a place of our own at the beach this would be the perfect one. We will definitely be visiting here again.

My husband and I recently stayed in the corner penthouse and it was a wonderful stay. The weather was a little chilly still but sitting out on the deck in the sun was perfect. The views are amazing and the unit was super clean (and I am one to check EVERYTHING for cleanliness). As noted in the description there is no elevator and there are 40+ steps to the condo but we survived that several times a day going out to tour the area. There are lots of areas within a short distance from the condo to eat and for entertainment. There are several grocery stores and general merchandise stores not too far away as well. If we could own a place of our own at the beach this would be the perfect one. We will definitely be visiting here again.

Manager's Response

Thanks Tracy, it is so kind of you to take the time to share your thoughts. We agree that the location of this unit and the outstanding views are worth the climb. It sounds like you had a great visit and got to enjoy a good bit of the island lifestyle. We hope you will make your plans to come back and see us again soon!

A Great Stay

Reviewed on 2021-10-26 by Brenda P. , Durham, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Rental was clean, the layout was great. Beautiful oceanfront view. The steps were a little challenging, but worth the stay. The rental staff was very friendly and helpful.

Rental was clean, the layout was great. Beautiful oceanfront view. The steps were a little challenging, but worth the stay. The rental staff was very friendly and helpful.

Manager's Response

Great to hear you enjoyed this beautiful ocean front top floor condo, Corner Penthouse, Brenda! Thanks so much for allowing us to be apart of your experience while visiting paradise! We're looking forward to your return soon!

Great place

Reviewed on 2021-09-27 by Haley R. , Statesville, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was just like the pictures. We always enjoy staying thru bryant realty. We wont use anyone else for rentals.

It was just like the pictures. We always enjoy staying thru bryant realty. We wont use anyone else for rentals.

Manager's Response

Gera - We're thrilled to hear Corner Penthouse made for a great vacation! We completely understand why you choose this property! Top floor ocean front! Yes please! The views from most of the inside of the condo and from the HUGE furnished ocean front deck are more than breathtaking! Thank you so much for allowing us to host your beach vacation! We're certainly looking forward to your next trip to paradise soon!

Great place

Reviewed on 2021-09-27 by Gera C. , Statesville, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was just like the pictures. We always enjoy staying thru bryant realty. We wont use anyone else for rentals.

It was just like the pictures. We always enjoy staying thru bryant realty. We wont use anyone else for rentals.

Manager's Response

Gera - We're thrilled to hear Corner Penthouse made for a great vacation! We completely understand why you choose this property! Top floor ocean front! Yes please! The views from most of the inside of the condo and from the HUGE furnished ocean front deck are more than breathtaking! Thank you so much for allowing us to host your beach vacation! We're certainly looking forward to your next trip to paradise soon!

Family vaca

Reviewed on 2021-08-30 by Melissa L. , Bluefield, WV United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Enjoyable and relaxing

Enjoyable and relaxing

Manager's Response

Melissa - We're happy to hear that you enjoyed Corner Penthouse! The large top floor furnished ocean front deck is perfect for lounging and listening to the waves crash. Relax on the deck early morning the catch one of our beautiful Carolina sunrises, memories that will last lifetimes. Thank you for allowing Corner Penthouse to host your beach family vacation! We're looking forward to your next visit to paradise soon!

Amazing View and Great Home

Reviewed on 2021-08-24 by Elizabeth K. , Freeland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a hiccup in that they didn't include the keys at check in, so we had to wait almost 2 hours Saturday night for them. But once received, the rental was great. Very clean, well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, etc. Laundry worked well. Sheets and towels were wrapped in plastic so we had to put them on ourselves but it was worth the peace of mind. Balcony was incredible. Ease of boardwalk access was perfect. We saw lockers on the ground floor but weren't given any information on those. The walk up the three flights of stairs wasn't ideal but tolerable and expected. We had a maintenance person bring in a piece of artwork that they were fixing, and he called ahead of time and was very friendly and professional. 5/5, highly recommend. Great experience.

Had a hiccup in that they didn't include the keys at check in, so we had to wait almost 2 hours Saturday night for them. But once received, the rental was great. Very clean, well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, etc. Laundry worked well. Sheets and towels were wrapped in plastic so we had to put them on ourselves but it was worth the peace of mind. Balcony was incredible. Ease of boardwalk access was perfect. We saw lockers on the ground floor but weren't given any information on those. The walk up the three flights of stairs wasn't ideal but tolerable and expected. We had a maintenance person bring in a piece of artwork that they were fixing, and he called ahead of time and was very friendly and professional. 5/5, highly recommend. Great experience.

Manager's Response

Elizabeth - Great to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at Corner Penthouse! The large ocean front deck is just perfect to lounge out on and get some sun and relaxation! Great to hear you were able to take full advantage of Corner Penthouse. We apologize for the mishap with the keys upon your arrival. Happy to hear that we were able to get those keys to you quickly. Thank you for allowing Corner Penthouse to host your beach vacation! We're looking forward to your next trip to paradise soon!

Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-04-30 by , Aiken, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Check in was very easy and staff was friendly. Condo was very clean and in a great location. Food and shopping were less than a 10 minute drive. View was amazing!

Check in was very easy and staff was friendly. Condo was very clean and in a great location. Food and shopping were less than a 10 minute drive. View was amazing!

Manager's Response

April - Wonderful to hear that you enjoy Corner Penthouse! You are correct! The location it perfect. Food and shops just minutes away and the beach just steps away. Thank you for choosing Corner Penthouse for your beach vacation getaway! We look forward to your return. Thank you for visiting Carolina. Kure Beach!

comfortable, served our needs

Reviewed on 2021-04-10 by Gary O. , Southern Pines, NC Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
comfortable, served our needs.

comfortable, served our needs.

Manager's Response

Gary, thank you for the review. Wonderful to hear you enjoyed Corner Penthouse. Thank you for visiting Carolina/ Kure Beach! Come back and see us again soon.

Lovely place right on the beach

Reviewed on 2020-12-17 by , Chapel Hill, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo is in excellent condition and has a prime location right on a lovely beach. It is near the Carolina Beach business district with easy access to restaurants, grocery, etc. The living room and master bedroom overlook the water, with a balcony with nice deck furniture. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, toaster, coffee maker, and microwave as well as stove and oven. Linens were provided. We had a very comfortable stay.

This condo is in excellent condition and has a prime location right on a lovely beach. It is near the Carolina Beach business district with easy access to restaurants, grocery, etc. The living room and master bedroom overlook the water, with a balcony with nice deck furniture. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, toaster, coffee maker, and microwave as well as stove and oven. Linens were provided. We had a very comfortable stay.

Manager's Response

Hi Laurie- Happy to hear every enjoyed their visit to Carolina Beach, we hope you'll visit again soon!

Super Location, Super Clean, Super Perfect!

Reviewed on 2019-09-03 by Lisa K. , RESTON, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Corner Penthouse is in a great location; you can walk to a few restaurants and it is within driving distance to many family friendly activities. The property is very clean and the view is perfect. The beach in front of the property is large and there are no signs of beach erosion. Thanks Corner Penthouse for such a great vacation!

Corner Penthouse is in a great location; you can walk to a few restaurants and it is within driving distance to many family friendly activities. The property is very clean and the view is perfect. The beach in front of the property is large and there are no signs of beach erosion. Thanks Corner Penthouse for such a great vacation!

Manager's Response

Lisa, thank you for your review! We'e so glad you enjoyed the Corner Penthouse, its a great property! We hope to see you at the beach again soon!

August 10-17-19

Reviewed on 2019-08-19 by , Knoxville, TN United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Had a wonderful time, unit was very nice and clean. Had issues when we arrived with the AC unit and they sent a service man right out.

Had a wonderful time, unit was very nice and clean. Had issues when we arrived with the AC unit and they sent a service man right out.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We always want our guests to have a good vacation. We hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Corner penthouse

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by , Staunton, VA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
The rooms were comfortable,
in a great location and the deck was very, very nice.

But I requested a handicapped accessible room - i3t was not. Since our room was on the third floor I asked if the property had an elevator and was told it did - it did not. Booking agent was not familiar with the property.

The rooms were comfortable, <br/>in a great location and the deck was very, very nice. <br/><br/>But I requested a handicapped accessible room - i3t was not. Since our room was on the third floor I asked if the property had an elevator and was told it did - it did not. Booking agent was not familiar with the property.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay - but I am sorry for the confusion you had during the booking process. I am glad you contacted our staff with questions, but I see you booked online with us. Our listing online does not mention an elevator in this home and in fact, we do not have any properties that are 100% ADA handicap compliant as they are all private residences. We are glad you managed to enjoy your stay, but sorry for the confusion you had during the booking process!

This view is amazing!

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by , Pittsburgh , PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great place for two families. The view was fabulous! Very clean. However, the air conditioning was set Very warm and we were unable to turn it to a more comfortable temperature. And the kitchen was not well stocked for cooking, but we mostly ate out. We loved the open floor plan and the pool was nice too. The location made it walkable to a few restaurants.

Great place for two families. The view was fabulous! Very clean. However, the air conditioning was set Very warm and we were unable to turn it to a more comfortable temperature. And the kitchen was not well stocked for cooking, but we mostly ate out. We loved the open floor plan and the pool was nice too. The location made it walkable to a few restaurants.

Manager's Response

Hello Darcie, I appreciate the feedback and sorry that we didn't get this addressed until after you departed, but this home just had the out door unit replaced and everything should be cooling properly now. We are glad you enjoyed everything else during your stay though! If you have any issues on any future stays, please give us a ring and we will remedy the situation quickly and efficiently for you!

Sister- Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-06-13 by Connie G. , Tahlequah, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We absolutely loved this place. We met from different parts of the country. We loved our morning coffee, and chats on the beautiful deck with the amazing view. The condo was very clean. we would definitely recommend this to anyone. The location is perfect. Close to everything. also watched the amazing fireworks from the deck on Thursday night.

We absolutely loved this place. We met from different parts of the country. We loved our morning coffee, and chats on the beautiful deck with the amazing view. The condo was very clean. we would definitely recommend this to anyone. The location is perfect. Close to everything. also watched the amazing fireworks from the deck on Thursday night.

Manager's Response

Connie, We are so happy to hear that you and your sister fully enjoyed your stay at the Corner Penthouse! We truly hope some wonderful memories were made at this lovely condo and hope you will return soon!

Great view and location but that’s about it...

Reviewed on 2019-06-04 by , Cincinnati, OH US
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
1
Great view and location. The furniture and beds were both very old. The unit would benefit from a deep clean. . There is no elevator so carrying luggage for 8 up 6 flights of stairs was no fun. The wifi password provided did not work.The first morning we woke up we walked out the door to find them working on the rail in front of our door. We came back from lunch and the workers were gone and left all their tools scattered in the walk way and the entire rail was taken down and NOTHING securing the area. One of the kids could have ran up ahead of us and fell from the 3rd floor to the parking lot. The owner came after we complained and was apologetic but it could have been such a tragic mistake. We had to throw away about a hundred dollars worth of food because we planned on cooking to save money from eating out but the oven did not work and was not fixed during our stay because they had to order parts. I have always booked through resort quest and after this experience will continue with resort quest.

Great view and location. The furniture and beds were both very old. The unit would benefit from a deep clean. . There is no elevator so carrying luggage for 8 up 6 flights of stairs was no fun. The wifi password provided did not work.The first morning we woke up we walked out the door to find them working on the rail in front of our door. We came back from lunch and the workers were gone and left all their tools scattered in the walk way and the entire rail was taken down and NOTHING securing the area. One of the kids could have ran up ahead of us and fell from the 3rd floor to the parking lot. The owner came after we complained and was apologetic but it could have been such a tragic mistake. We had to throw away about a hundred dollars worth of food because we planned on cooking to save money from eating out but the oven did not work and was not fixed during our stay because they had to order parts. I have always booked through resort quest and after this experience will continue with resort quest.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback. As discussed during your stay this unit was renovated in the off season as a result of the hurricane which also included several upgrades by the owner (new flooring, ceiling, drapes, bedding, painting, lighting, etc) and demonstrated by the newly posted pictures. The HOA contractor safety concern was addressed immediately by the owner along with the contractor repairing the stove.

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the recent visit and hope that you reconsider in the future.

great family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-05-31 by , Longmeadow, MA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a wonderful time at our rental. The view was amazing and just steps from the beach. The kitchen could have been stocked a little more but overall it was great. The 3 flights up were a little tiring especially with groceries and a 2 year old.

We had a wonderful time at our rental. The view was amazing and just steps from the beach. The kitchen could have been stocked a little more but overall it was great. The 3 flights up were a little tiring especially with groceries and a 2 year old.

Manager's Response

Hi Debbie, thank you for your review, we are glad that you had a nice vacation. The stairs are a little tough but what a view when you get there. Please come back and visit our beach we you can.

Wonderful condo!

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by , Sanford, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Spacious, very clean, comfortable, AMAZING deck and views. Truly have no complaints about the property or Bryant real estate.

Spacious, very clean, comfortable, AMAZING deck and views. Truly have no complaints about the property or Bryant real estate.

Wonderful condo!

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by Heather R. , Sanford, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Spacious, very clean, comfortable, AMAZING deck and views. Truly have no complaints about the property or Bryant real estate.

Spacious, very clean, comfortable, AMAZING deck and views. Truly have no complaints about the property or Bryant real estate.

Top Floor Oceanfront Condo

Reviewed on 2018-10-16 by Leonard H. , Amelia, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was absolutely spotless and not overly "beach" decorated. The view from the patio was great for sunrises. "Check in" and "check out" were effortless. We'll be coming back here again.

The condo was absolutely spotless and not overly "beach" decorated. The view from the patio was great for sunrises. "Check in" and "check out" were effortless. We'll be coming back here again.

Awesome Place to Stay!

Reviewed on 2018-08-27 by Morgan M. , Swannanoa, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Awesome rental! Unit was clean, cool and well laid out. Location was perfect and view from the deck was amazing. I would highly recommend this rental!

Awesome rental! Unit was clean, cool and well laid out. Location was perfect and view from the deck was amazing. I would highly recommend this rental!

The Deck!

Reviewed on 2018-08-08 by , Aurora, CO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The location of this rental and the deck could not be beat! Absolutely stunning views!
Working with a property management company had pros and cons. Coming from Denver, it would have been next to impossible to make this condo work because of the amount of stuff that we had to provide, bring, or buy. Thankfully, a portion of our family lives in NC so were able to borrow from them.

The location of this rental and the deck could not be beat! Absolutely stunning views!<br/>Working with a property management company had pros and cons. Coming from Denver, it would have been next to impossible to make this condo work because of the amount of stuff that we had to provide, bring, or buy. Thankfully, a portion of our family lives in NC so were able to borrow from them.

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by , Chesterfield, MO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nicely furnished and decorated. View and location are fantastic. Felt comfortable there. Kitchen serviceable, but could use some more tools for cooking.

Nicely furnished and decorated. View and location are fantastic. Felt comfortable there. Kitchen serviceable, but could use some more tools for cooking.

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by Jeff S. , Chesterfield, MO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nicely furnished and decorated. View and location are fantastic. Felt comfortable there. Kitchen serviceable, but could use some more tools for cooking.

Nicely furnished and decorated. View and location are fantastic. Felt comfortable there. Kitchen serviceable, but could use some more tools for cooking.

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by , Chesterfield, MO United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nicely furnished and decorated. View and location are fantastic. Felt comfortable there. Kitchen serviceable, but could use some more tools for cooking.

Nicely furnished and decorated. View and location are fantastic. Felt comfortable there. Kitchen serviceable, but could use some more tools for cooking.

WONDERFUL!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Tina S. , Dallas, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Relaxing time looking at the ocean from the deck. Very clean and staff were very nice. We had dinner at the Deck House and Havana's the next night, great food. Ft. Fisher was interesting. We'll be back next fall.

Relaxing time looking at the ocean from the deck. Very clean and staff were very nice. We had dinner at the Deck House and Havana's the next night, great food. Ft. Fisher was interesting. We'll be back next fall.

WONDERFUL!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Tina S. , Dallas, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Relaxing time looking at the ocean from the deck. Very clean and staff were very nice. We had dinner at the Deck House and Havana's the next night, great food. Ft. Fisher was interesting. We'll be back next fall.

Relaxing time looking at the ocean from the deck. Very clean and staff were very nice. We had dinner at the Deck House and Havana's the next night, great food. Ft. Fisher was interesting. We'll be back next fall.

Best Balcony on Carolina Beach

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by Jennifer W. , Round Lake, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable furniture, well appointed, and what a million dollar view! The balcony absolutely sold us on this place and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there! This was also a very nice, quiet neighborhood and beautiful family friendly beach. We will be sure to rent this condo again when we come back to Carolina Beach.

This condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable furniture, well appointed, and what a million dollar view! The balcony absolutely sold us on this place and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there! This was also a very nice, quiet neighborhood and beautiful family friendly beach. We will be sure to rent this condo again when we come back to Carolina Beach.

Best Balcony on Carolina Beach

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by Jennifer W. , Round Lake, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable furniture, well appointed, and what a million dollar view! The balcony absolutely sold us on this place and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there! This was also a very nice, quiet neighborhood and beautiful family friendly beach. We will be sure to rent this condo again when we come back to Carolina Beach.

This condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable furniture, well appointed, and what a million dollar view! The balcony absolutely sold us on this place and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there! This was also a very nice, quiet neighborhood and beautiful family friendly beach. We will be sure to rent this condo again when we come back to Carolina Beach.

Best Balcony on Carolina Beach

Reviewed on 2018-04-12 by Daniel and Jennifer W. , ROUND LAKE, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable furniture, well appointed, and what a million dollar view! The balcony absolutely sold us on this place and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there! This was also a very nice, quiet neighborhood and beautiful family friendly beach. We will be sure to rent this condo again when we come back to Carolina Beach.

This condo was perfect. Very clean and comfortable furniture, well appointed, and what a million dollar view! The balcony absolutely sold us on this place and we spent a lot of time relaxing out there! This was also a very nice, quiet neighborhood and beautiful family friendly beach. We will be sure to rent this condo again when we come back to Carolina Beach.

Beautiful Beach Front Condo!

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by Judy C. , Apex, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an amazing time and were pleasantly surprised by the condo. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, extra touches through out. Comfortable beds and friendly efficient Bryant Realty Staff.

We had an amazing time and were pleasantly surprised by the condo. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, extra touches through out. Comfortable beds and friendly efficient Bryant Realty Staff.

Beautiful Beach Front Condo!

Reviewed on 2018-02-27 by Judy C. , Apex, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an amazing time and were pleasantly surprised by the condo. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, extra touches through out. Comfortable beds and friendly efficient Bryant Realty Staff.

We had an amazing time and were pleasantly surprised by the condo. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, extra touches through out. Comfortable beds and friendly efficient Bryant Realty Staff.

Penthouse corner unit

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Cullie M. , Pittsburgh, PA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
The penthouse corner unit is nice with the big deck and the extra windows, (great view) however it could use a really good cleaning and updating (dirty base boards, needs new toilet seats, beds need taken apart and cleaned (dust ruffles, frame and box springs) etc.. needs new comforters) Closets need emptied. We had to clean the sliding glass doors so we could see the ocean. The slider in the master suite has broken seals so it can't be cleaned, the same with the windows on the back side. The fridge and the water pipes rattle and the washer and dryer are apartment size in the common bathroom.

The penthouse corner unit is nice with the big deck and the extra windows, (great view) however it could use a really good cleaning and updating (dirty base boards, needs new toilet seats, beds need taken apart and cleaned (dust ruffles, frame and box springs) etc.. needs new comforters) Closets need emptied. We had to clean the sliding glass doors so we could see the ocean. The slider in the master suite has broken seals so it can't be cleaned, the same with the windows on the back side. The fridge and the water pipes rattle and the washer and dryer are apartment size in the common bathroom.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. This unit has recently been purchased by new owners that plan on completely renovating it this fall. Each spring we do a complete Spring Cleaning that will address this issues that you have listed, along with the updates the owner plans on doing I think that you will find this unit to be one you will want to return to each year.

Penthouse corner unit

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by , Pittsburgh, PA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
The penthouse corner unit is nice with the big deck and the extra windows, (great view) however it could use a really good cleaning and updating (dirty base boards, needs new toilet seats, beds need taken apart and cleaned (dust ruffles, frame and box springs) etc.. needs new comforters) Closets need emptied. We had to clean the sliding glass doors so we could see the ocean. The slider in the master suite has broken seals so it can't be cleaned, the same with the windows on the back side. The fridge and the water pipes rattle and the washer and dryer are apartment size in the common bathroom.

The penthouse corner unit is nice with the big deck and the extra windows, (great view) however it could use a really good cleaning and updating (dirty base boards, needs new toilet seats, beds need taken apart and cleaned (dust ruffles, frame and box springs) etc.. needs new comforters) Closets need emptied. We had to clean the sliding glass doors so we could see the ocean. The slider in the master suite has broken seals so it can't be cleaned, the same with the windows on the back side. The fridge and the water pipes rattle and the washer and dryer are apartment size in the common bathroom.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. This unit has recently been purchased by new owners that plan on completely renovating it this fall. Each spring we do a complete Spring Cleaning that will address this issues that you have listed, along with the updates the owner plans on doing I think that you will find this unit to be one you will want to return to each year.

Penthouse corner unit

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by , Pittsburgh, PA United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
The penthouse corner unit is nice with the big deck and the extra windows, (great view) however it could use a really good cleaning and updating (dirty base boards, needs new toilet seats, beds need taken apart and cleaned (dust ruffles, frame and box springs) etc.. needs new comforters) Closets need emptied. We had to clean the sliding glass doors so we could see the ocean. The slider in the master suite has broken seals so it can't be cleaned, the same with the windows on the back side. The fridge and the water pipes rattle and the washer and dryer are apartment size in the common bathroom.

The penthouse corner unit is nice with the big deck and the extra windows, (great view) however it could use a really good cleaning and updating (dirty base boards, needs new toilet seats, beds need taken apart and cleaned (dust ruffles, frame and box springs) etc.. needs new comforters) Closets need emptied. We had to clean the sliding glass doors so we could see the ocean. The slider in the master suite has broken seals so it can't be cleaned, the same with the windows on the back side. The fridge and the water pipes rattle and the washer and dryer are apartment size in the common bathroom.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. This unit has recently been purchased by new owners that plan on completely renovating it this fall. Each spring we do a complete Spring Cleaning that will address this issues that you have listed, along with the updates the owner plans on doing I think that you will find this unit to be one you will want to return to each year.

Location

Get Directions