You are here

The Better Life

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4.5 BA
313 N Fort Fisher Blvd Unit BKure Beach
K107

Description

Who isn’t looking for "A Better Life" while on vacation? This nicely appointed five-bedroom, four and a half-bath, duplex features a unique reverse floor plan and stunning ocean views. The spacious living area comfortably accommodates a family group of fourteen with ease. Don’t miss your opportunity to watch the sunrise as you sip your coffee overlooking the ocean or soaking in the panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean from the widow's walk. A game room for entertainment, an elevator for accessibility and convenience – this home has a lot to offer!

The ground level of “A Better Life” features a teen suite which is a dream come true for junior family members. This suite has a full bathroom with walk in shower, a pyramid bunk bed (Twin over Full) with a game room that includes a TV, video games, and game table. The second floor has three guest bedrooms, two full bathrooms, and an adult game room with flat screen TV, mini fridge, dart board and private deck. The first guest room is furnished with a queen size bed and shares access to the main bathroom on this level that adjoins the game room. The second guest bedroom has two sets of Twin bunkbeds and includes kids’ games, books, a TV, and DVD player. The third guest room on this floor has a queen bed and shares access with the twin bunkroom to the secondary bathroom.

The upstairs great room sports an open concept living and dining space that is accented by beautiful hardwood floors. A generous space for families to gather and enjoy each other’s company, family dinners, movie night, or board games. Step out onto the deck and grab a seat to relax in the fresh salt air. Morning coffee or evening beverages are always best enjoyed with an ocean view and soft sea breeze. The kitchen is nicely appointed to ensure all your cooking needs are met and is equipped with new appliances, and granite countertops. If cooking indoors isn’t your thing, then you will love grilling outdoors on the provided charcoal grill.

"A Better Life" is close to the Kure Beach Fishing Pier and a short drive to the Ft. Fisher Historic Museum, the Civil War battleground, and the NC Aquarium. Also, while in the area, be sure to check out the Carolina Beach Boardwalk, where you will find shops, restaurants, and summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Make plans today to stay in beautiful Kure Beach!

Bryant Real Estate is proud to assure our guests that we have upheld the vitally important new NC legislation known as Weston’s Law.  Working with the owner, we have had the elevator in this home tested and certified as compliant.  We hope that you will enjoy this amenity knowing that it is a child safe and fully conforms to State regulations.

Occupancy: 14
Stay Restrictions: Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer. Minimum two night stay other seasons.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queens, 4 Twins, 1 Pyramid Bunk (Twin over Full), 2 Sofa Beds
Parking: Parking for 4 vehicles
Pet Policy: No pets allowed.
Prohibited: No Smoking, No Pets, Mail and Packages are not able to be sent to the rental.
Featured Amenities: Keyless Entry, Game Room, Elevator, Covered Parking, Grill, Ocean View.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a professionally operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “K107 – The Better Life” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Essentials

  • Bed Linens
  • Cable
  • Dryer
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Private Entrance
  • Wifi
  • Game Room

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Baking Sheet

Facility

  • Free Parking
  • Covered Parking

Entertainment

  • Satellite or Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Games

Outdoor

  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Area
  • Grill
  • Outdoor Shower

Location

  • Beach View
  • Near Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View

Accessibility

  • Elevator
  • Private Elevator

Bedding

  • King 1
  • Queen 2
  • Bunk (T/T) 2
  • Sofa Bed (Q/F) 2
  • Pyramid Bunk (T/F) 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Leave a Review

We loved this rental. The location is great, close by the beach and walkable to the Kure Beach pier.

Reviewed on 2023-04-07 by Shelley R
Overall
5
We loved this rental. The location is great, close by the beach and walkable to the Kure Beach pier. The house is so large that 2 families can easily stay together (maybe even 3 small families). The kitchen is huge and has almost everything we needed. Would recommend.

Cute, clean & big

Reviewed on 2022-07-11 by Todd M. , Matthews, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The place was great! Lots of space for a group of 10, well equipped kitchen, and very clean. Just a 2 min walk from the water. Road noise is a little loud towards the front of the house, but that comes with the ocean view at Kure. Would absolutely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Todd, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the property! We hope to see you again!

Spacious House for Extended Family

Reviewed on 2022-06-16 by Alissa S. , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great stay at The Better Life in Kure Beach. The house was as pictured and provided plenty of room for our extended family. It was wonderful that the older kids could have their own space in the game rooms! The location of the house provides easy access to the beach (like a block away) and is a quick walk to the pier where there are restaurants, a coffee shop, and an arcade.

Pros: Great layout for families with the Jack and Jill bathrooms. The elevator (which you don't have to actually ride in!) makes it so easy to unload and load every floor. Lots of outdoor space with comfortable furniture. There is an outdoor shower, which isn't listed, to make cleaning up after the beach much easier. The house has a central vacuum which is very useful for sand control! The kitchen seemed to have everything we needed, except for an ice cream scoop. While the kitchen was well stocked, it still had room to use a couple cabinets as food storage/pantry.

Needs attention: The shower door in the 2nd floor bathroom doesn't close so water gets...everywhere. The AC on the bottom floor was not great; we kept the temperature higher than recommended and it still never seemed to cool that floor down. The list of amenities includes a "wine/beverage cooler," but there is not one at the house. Given the number of people the house can accommodate, a drink fridge would be useful. The coffee maker has seen better days; even a new drip pot would be helpful.

(Whenever that dryer gets replaced, find one where you can turn off the buzzer. It is LOUD and cannot be turned off...not great when you want to do laundry while the kids are sleeping!)

We have worked with Bryant Real Estate in the past and have been happy with our experiences; we will definitely use them again.

Manager's Response

Thanks Alissa, we appreciate you taking the time to elaborate on the property and its plusses and minuses. You've provided us with some great feedback, and we will work on fixing those things that can and should be improved. We can't wait to welcome you back down for another wonderful vacation on Pleasure Island.

Great location and house, cleanliness was questionable

Reviewed on 2022-06-01 by , Raleigh , NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
The communications from Bryant Real Estate were consistent and provided easy instructions for check-in, check-out, getting there, etc. I called ahead with a few questions ahead of time and received prompt answers. Our only issue was with the cleanliness of the rental along with cleaning supplies. We noticed that the countertops were not wiped down and the floors were not mopped. Also, we were left with no soap in the bathrooms (for handwashing) and just 1 dishwasher pod left under the sink. There was no dish soap.... thankfully we brought many of our own supplies, but it was disappointing to see the most basic essentials were not provided, especially with COVID concerns.

Manager's Response

Taylor, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that the communication for check-in, check-out, etc. was easy. We apologize if the property was not up to par for cleaning. We do not see any phone calls reporting that the property was un-clean upon arrival, so please note for the future, if an issue such as this arrives, we do have staff available 24/7 to resolve any issues. We would have been happy to send a cleaner out to address the issues right then and there. We do send out a link for "What to Bring" to the property so that you are prepared for what will and will not be provided once you arrive. We hope to see you again soon!

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2021-09-22 by Mary G. , Parkton, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5
The property was description regarding the location and amenities, the property was very clean except for a few over look items, customer service were good they came out in record time and was very proficient I would recommend this property to a friend or a relative, we come to enjoy the beach and we all cook in. PS we did get a pizza from Michaelangelose on the first night

Manager's Response

Mary - We're happy to hear The Better Life made for an outstanding family vacation! Thank you for alerting us of the minor maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. I'm glad to see that we were able to come out and take care of those for you quickly. Thank you for allowing The Better Life to host your beach vacation! We're looking forward to your next trip to paradise soon!

Pros and Cons

Reviewed on 2021-08-16 by Kim C. , Austin, TX United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
The Better Life is a very large home near the Kure Beach Pier. The size and number of beds/bedrooms accommodated our family very well and we really loved having a view of the ocean even though we were not ocean-front. We also appreciated the keyless entry.
Unfortunately, we found that the house needed some overall maintenance, deep cleaning and updating. The kitchen was very poorly equipped for a large group of people (e.g. there were only 11 plates), the knives barely cut, and most of the pots and pans were small and in bad shape. We discovered on Tuesday that the dryer didn't work and were told that it couldn't be repaired until a week later (after we'd be gone).
We spend a week every summer at Carolina/Kure Beach and we wouldn't stay here again unless some of these problems are addressed.

Manager's Response

Than kyou for the feedback Kim! We have written down all of your suggestions and will pass these on to the owners! Thank you for choosing The Better Life for your beach retreat!

A really good time for all.

Reviewed on 2021-06-23 by Albert T. , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4
Home was well suited for our family

Manager's Response

Albert - We're so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed The Better Life! This townhome gives everyone the space they need to spread out and relax inside and out! This home offers 5 large bedrooms, 2 sitting rooms with futons, 2 large furnished decks, and a furnished roof top deck. The name of this property says it all! Thank you for allowing The Better Life to host your family beach vacation! Looking forward to your next trip to paradise!

A Better Life

Reviewed on 2021-05-18 by Gwendolyn M. , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great time. We have rented this property before and find the location is perfect for our family.

Manager's Response

Gregory - Wonderful to hear that The Better Life was perfect for your beach getaway! The 4 large bedrooms and 2 oversized decks give everyone in the family just enough room to spread out and relax. Thank you for visiting Carolina/ Kure beach! We're looking forward to your next beach vacation getaway.

Beautiful and nice

Reviewed on 2021-05-10 by Brittney R. , Graham, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was very beautiful! Like how the sheets and towels was wrapped up in plastic. It accommodated my family and mine parents that need to use the elevator. The only thing we didn't like is the fact that it was no Grill when the website said Grill. Staff or someone did you good by bringing the grill and dropping it off but the grill was too small for the amount of people the house set. So we're not sure if that was the original grill or we was just bought a grill for the time being. We will use the company again and maybe stay in the house again if possible. Thank you for everything.

Manager's Response

Brittney - We're are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed The Better Life. We apologize for the confusion over the grill. As discussed, the owner put the new grill that he purchased right before you arrived, in the unlocked guest closet in the carport. We're very happy that we were able to help locate it as well as deliver another grill. Thank you for choosing The Better Life for your beach vacation getaway! Looking forward to your next beach vacation!

A Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-01-18 by Martin G. , Glen Allen, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We needed a few days in the salt air after 2020 and decided to spend a few days at the beach over NYE. My husband has stayed at The Better Life several times with his brothers when on fishing trips to Kure Beach, so this is the first time we stayed as a family. The upper deck was great for getting some sun and the master bedroom very comfortable. Plenty of space and activities for the kids and loved the short walk to the beach.

Manager's Response

Glad he shared with you, Lisa! Thanks for spending the New Years holdiay with us!

Mitchell review

Reviewed on 2020-07-20 by Lynne M. , Raleigh, NC US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Overall it was a great experience! One thing that caused some anxiety in our family was, we killed a brown recluse spider in the kids bedroom. You might want to get an exterminator.
House was beautiful and in a great location!4

Manager's Response

Hi Lynne- Great to hear everyone had a great week at the beach, visit again anytime!

The Better Life --- YES

Reviewed on 2020-07-06 by Alice R. , Rock Hill, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is the second year our family has stayed at The Better Life, and we plan to return in 2121. Plans can't be finalized until grandchildrens'camp dates, VBS dates and other obligations are on calendars. The only issue we had this year is the bunk beds seemed to be a little unstable. I reported this to the staff and they said they would have maintenance check them out.

Manager's Response

Great to hear you're coming back next year, look forward to your visit!

great house and great location

Reviewed on 2020-06-22 by Angela B. , Allinace, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
this house was very clean and very accomadating, even the rainy days were enjoyable

Manager's Response

Angela- great to hear! Come back soon!

December stay

Reviewed on 2019-12-31 by , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
We enjoyed a great weekend here for our daughters graduation. The elevator was a plus with the grandparents being here. The house was beautiful and in a convenient location and there was plenty of room for the kids of all ages to enjoy. We had an issue with the bathroom lights and the gentleman came immediately and fixed it within 10 minutes.

Manager's Response

Hello Amy, Congratulations on your daughter graduating, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and were able to accommodate everyone in your party. We strive in being available at all times in case you need us and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

The Better Life Review

Reviewed on 2019-12-05 by , Raleigh, NC US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The family certainly enjoyed our stay. It was great to have a view of the ocean even though were were one street back.

We brought our own linens. The information for the type of beds in each bedroom was not correct. The master bedroom has a king bed rather than a queen.

Manager's Response

We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation! We have updated our information regarding bed sizes. We look forward to seeing you again!

Kure Beach vacation

Reviewed on 2019-11-23 by Alice R. , Rock Hill, SC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This the only place our family has stayed that they want to return again. We've tried already tried to make reservations for 2020 summer but found out that this can't be done until January. Boo hoo!

Manager's Response

Eddie, You are able to book your same week each year during your stay or by the end of your stay. I see you already made the booking. We thank you for your continual business and can't wait to see you in June - Stephen

to fishing at kure pier

Reviewed on 2019-09-24 by , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Was clean and close to the pier, but I saw some German cockroaches.

Manager's Response

Hello, Sung, and thank you for the review. We sincerely hope that you and yours had an excellent vacation in Kure Beach and had great luck at the fishing pier! Thank you for letting us know about the "locals" you encountered. The Better Life property is on a routine pest control contract with a local vendor, and we have passed along your feedback so they can handle it. Thank you again and we hope to see y'all next year!

Family Vacation 2019

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by , Stuart, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time. Loved the space and the keyless entry was great so we didn't have to worry about the key.

Manager's Response

Wonderful! So happy to hear you had such a great time. Let us know when you are ready to start planning your 2020 escape!!

Great Vacation Beach House!

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Deborah S. , Springfield, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is a great house, and served our family well. This is the 2nd year in a row we have rented The Better Life. Great House!

Manager's Response

Appreciate the repeat trips and we look forward to hosting you and your family again on your next escape!

Nice place for 74 degrees

Reviewed on 2019-05-29 by Julie G. , Greenville, N United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
My family arrived from Florida to celebrate my daughter's college graduation from UNCW- just three days. We had a good time... the main floor and decks were very nice and enjoyed by the entire group.
To give this a 5 star rating:
-single beds were very uncomfortable even for kids
-most of the bed pillows were old/unclean
-the futon in the back room needed cleaning badly or cover replaced
-more plates, bowls, and utensils
-the cooling temperature limited to 74 degrees was a problem; if guests want to be in 70 degrees, that should be permitted. I will not book this house in the summer again due to this limitation which should be in the listing detail.

Manager's Response

Julie we appreciate your review and feedback. We apologize that you found the pillows and futon not clean. The housekeeping staff has been alerted to check these items along with the quantity of dishes and utensils. I discussed the thermostat with the owner and we are unclear on the limit to 74 degree, you may turn the thermostat down to your comfort, we have asked that you don't turn it way down to 60 degrees and freeze the unit, but we want you to feel comfortable. I also spoke with the owner about the twin bed and he is going to look into that. Congratulations to your daughter and I am glad you had a nice time. Please come back and visit us next year if you get the chance.

Great Rental Property

Reviewed on 2019-04-27 by , Rockwell, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House was very clean and beautifully decorated. Air wasn’t working on upper floor when we arrived but after a phone call to report it someone can within the hour. I will definitely use Bryant Real Estate again.

Manager's Response

Rhonda thank you so much for your review, we hope that you had a nice vacation and we will see you next year.

Great House!

Reviewed on 2019-04-17 by Kristen L. , Cary, NC US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
We really enjoyed the home. Beautiful place with a great upper deck. I will say that 2 of the shower heads (2nd floor bathrooms) were terrible and need to be replaced. I think it's easy for them to get corroded at the beach, but nonetheless, they were terrible and need replacing. I would also recommend a slightly better set of knives. I know you don't put your best stuff in a rental, but those were horrible. I almost hurt myself using them. Also, it would be nice if the ice maker/water filtration system worked on the fridge. Some of the pillows and mattresses were shot. So I think a few little upgrades/maintenance is in order. Otherwise, the house was in good condition and we enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response

Kristen we appreciate your feedback and will share this information with the owner. Wdo hope tht you had a nice vacation and we wil see you next time.

Very Accommodating

Reviewed on 2019-02-19 by , Durham, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The property was perfect for what we needed.

Manager's Response

That's great to hear, hope you enjoyed your stay and we'll see you next time.

Perfect Spot

Reviewed on 2019-01-22 by , Winston-Salem, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We went for a winter retreat and this accommodation was perfect for our needs. Bryant Real Estate was easy to work with. All in all a great experience

Manager's Response

Ned we appreciate your review. Please let us know if we can help you with any future reservation needs.

The better life

Reviewed on 2018-12-04 by , AUTRYVILLE, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4
I really enjoyed staying in the the house. It was very nice.

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2018-11-24 by Jennifer G. , Rockwell, NC US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rented this home to accommodate 8 children and 4 adults for a family fishing trip over Thanksgiving break. This was a beautiful home with plenty of room for us all. It was an easy walk to the beach access or the pier. The board games and foosball table kept the kids occupied. There were ample kitchen tools for our meals. The mattress in the master was extremely comfortable, probably one of the best I’ve ever slept on in a rented home. Check in was easy and the management company kept in contact via the easy to use app. I would definitely rent again!

Great

Reviewed on 2018-09-11 by Monique D. , Charlotte, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beach house was great

GREAT HOUSE AT THE BEACH!

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Deborah S. , Springfield, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
What a great house to stay in for our vacation in Kure Beach! 8 adults and 4 kids had plenty of room. We loved this house, and definitely want to stay here again.

The Better Life

Reviewed on 2018-07-25 by , Rocky Point, NY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Perfect location for a large family. All had own space.

Great House

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Ruth G. , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent rental. House was very clean. Kitchen well stocked.Majority of furniture was comfortable.Needs new porch furniture.

Big and Spacious

Reviewed on 2018-04-20 by Donald D. , Lewiston, ME United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
2 Family's 4 Adults 4 kids from 9-16. Spent week while our sister had a wedding in Southport. Plenty of room and space.

Location

Get Directions