You are here

Atlantis

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
618 Carolina Beach Ave South Upper UnitCarolina Beach
Unit Code: C051
Rock your worries away on the expansive deck at your classic beach cottage

Description

Carolina Beach is located on the southern tip of North Carolina, on picturesque Pleasure Island. This family-friendly beach is perfect for surfing, fishing and collecting seashells.Recently updated, Atlantis is a cozy, budget-friendly, 3-bedroom ocean view home across the street from the beach in Carolina Beach. The upper level features 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, a living/dining area and kitchen. There is a covered, street-side porch, perfect for relaxing. This unit easily accommodates a family of 8. This is a non-smoking, pet-friendly home with parking for 2 cars only. Sat to Sat.

Atlantis is just six blocks south of the Boardwalk area in downtown Carolina Beach. You are walking distance to shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Your next vacation in beautiful Carolina Beach awaits you!

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ocean View
  • Single Family
  • Pets Welcome

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Pets Welcome

Area

  • Near Carolina Beach Boardwalk
  • Near Carolina Beach Pier
  • Near Fort Fisher Aquarium

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Queen: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Birthday getaway

Reviewed on 2018-03-01 by Unknown of Roseboro, NC United States
Updated on 2018-03-13
Review of stay from 2018-02-22 to 2018-02-27
Overall satisfaction
Pleasant
Manager response on 2018-03-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Jerry- thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a nice visit. However, I noticed that some of your ratings were quite low. If you would, please contact us with any detailed feedback you might have- we would appreciate your thoughts! Thanks again- we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

Awesome Location

Reviewed on 2017-08-09 by Unknown of Chilhowie, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-22
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Reality Company renting this house was awesome to work with. The best thing about this house was the location. Master bathroom shower could use some up dating.
Manager response on 2017-08-22 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Pam- thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed working with us- we enjoyed having you! We will be glad to forward your comments on the shower in the master bath to the owner. She might be ready to make some improvements. Thanks again- we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Eugene A. of Virginia Beach, VA United States
Updated on 2016-08-08
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay at Atlantis, everyone had fun.
Wish that the furniture would be replaced in the living room (the leather is peeling bad)and spray for ants (they got into our cake sitting on the stove island).
Great location, close to lake and the boardwalk.

Atlantis review

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by Barb V. of Hummelstown, PA United States
Updated on 2017-07-17
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
My family really enjoyed their stay at the atlantis. We enjoyed sitting on the porch at night. We were hoping to rent the downstairs so more of our family could come but just found out thats with another rental company

Atlantis Beach Cottage

Reviewed on 2017-07-10 by Unknown of Oakdale, PA United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Extremely disappointed in the upkeep of the outside of the property. The inside was somewhat better than the outside. Walkway pavers are overgrown with weeds. Some of the wooden deck boards are broken and a tripping hazard. A great deal of trash throughout the yard and construction materials thrown under the porch. Nearly the entire yard is overgrown with weeds. The property is advertised as pet friendly but the yard is so overgrown with weeds, thorns, and briars that your pet will not "use" it.
Manager response on 2017-07-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review. We will share your input with the owners and have our maintenance team look into the wooden deck boards. We do hope that you had a nice vacation and hope to see you back next year.

Amazing PLACE TO STAY!!!!

Reviewed on 2017-05-10 by Leslie V. of Apex, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-11
Review of stay from 2017-05-04 to 2017-05-07
Overall satisfaction
This house was in the PERFECT location, was nice and well kept. We enjoyed our stay there very much! Right across the street was the beach access which was perfect. AND, a coffee shop located right behind the house! It was also located close to shops and restaurants which was great. We never had to drive anywhere once we got there. Perfect place to stay! Would highly recommend!!

A Week in Carolina Beach at the Atlantis

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by Unknown of Beckley, WV United States
Updated on 2015-08-03
Review of stay from 2015-07-25 to 2015-08-01
Overall satisfaction
We rented this same property last summer, loved the location of the house on Carolina Beach. Steps away from the beach yet only blocks away from most attractions. The management staff was extremely helpful and very nice, which is one reason we stayed in the same place. The bathrooms were not as clean as I would have liked this year, but the overall cleanliness of the house was acceptable.
Manager response on 2015-08-03 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Cathy- Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear everyone enjoyed their week at the beach! Sorry to hear bathrooms were not as clean as expected but we'll be sure to look into and address accordingly. Hope you'll visit again soon!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-09 by Jaimie D. of Kernersville, NC United States
Updated on 2015-08-24
Review of stay from 2015-07-11 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
It was great !
Manager response on 2015-08-24 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Jaimie- Glad to hear it!

Great Realtor Service

Reviewed on 2015-07-01 by Crystal M. of Dobson, NC United States
Updated on 2015-07-06
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Wonderful experience with great location and beach access. Clean and well equipped home that is 'Pet Friendly'. Definitely would stay again with Bryant at this location. The AC went out while we were there but Bryant did everything possible to get AC in the house. The owner was willing to refund us an amount that was reasonable. Very enjoyable Beach Stay.
Manager response on 2015-07-06 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Crystal- We are happy to hear the experience was wonderful and happy they were able to correct a/c problem! Hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Vacation August 2015

Reviewed on 2015-08-22 by Unknown of Winston Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2015-10-31
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
My stay at the Atlantis was my best experience in a very long time,the location was wonderful.Bryant staff was excellent. I would love to stay there again.

AGAIN: Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-10-19 by Crystal M. of Dobson, NC United States
Updated on 2015-10-31
Review of stay from 2015-09-18 to 2015-09-25
Overall satisfaction
This was the 2nd time we rented this house from Bryant Realty. We enjoyed the stay there in June of 2015 and decided to return in September 2015 for another vacation. The location is excellent with easy access to the beach and the boardwalk. The accommodations were neat and clean and fully equipped. I would recommend this house to others and will request this house myself the next time I return to Carolina Beach. Bryant Realty has always provided me with good customer service. Thanks for making the stays enjoyable!

beach

Reviewed on 2016-06-18 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2016-06-18
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
good

A week at the Atlantis

Reviewed on 2014-07-15 by Cathy A. of Beckley, WV United States
Updated on 2014-07-15
Review of stay from 2014-06-21 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
We found the house in great order, it was clean and ready for our family. The house had an excellent front porch, lovely little market across the street, and a short walk to a very nice stretch of beach. We would stay here again and again. It was relaxing, but most of all fun for our family. We toured the Battleship, we enjoyed walks to the boardwalk, we had many fine restaurants to choose from.

Beach Week with our dogs

Reviewed on 2014-08-19 by Daniel C. of Midlothian, VA United States
Updated on 2014-08-19
Review of stay from 2014-08-02 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Good experience.Location great. House amenities good.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-07-30 by Unknown of Fort Collins, CO United States
Updated on 2014-07-30
Review of stay from 2014-07-19 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
I stayed at this property for a week. It was clean, well kept up and the porch was great.

Location

Get Directions