You are here

Pinfish Paradise

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
1734 Pinfish LaneCarolina Beach
Unit Code: C133
Nestled in a quiet neigborhood for a most relaxing vacation

Description

Enjoy a relaxing vacation in Pinfish Paradise. This home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood only 5 blocks to the beach, 1 block to the new island greenway bike path and features all the comforts of home. The open floor plan for the living area, dining and kitchen is perfect for family gatherings. Looking for some quiet time, the downstairs den is the perfect place to cuddle up and watch a move with four legged family member. Say Hi to the neighbors as they walk by while swinging on the porch swing in the screened porch. There are some houses being built in this neighborhood which you may find interesting to watch.

While vacationing in Carolina Beach, be sure to check out the Boardwalk area, where you will find shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Or travel a few miles south to the Ft. Fisher Historic Museum, the Civil War battleground and the NC Aquarium. Make plans to visit Carolina Beach today!

This property is non smoking. It rents Saturday to Saturday. Allows dogs and has parking for 3 cars.

**Effective January 2, 2020 all vacation rentals for this property will include a full linen package in the total cost paid. Bed making services are not automatically included but may be added via the rental contract. **

Amenities

Amenities

  • Island Interior
  • Linens Included
  • Pets Welcome

Living

  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Microwave
  • No Smoking
  • Pets Welcome
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Outdoor Shower

Area

  • Near Carolina Beach Boardwalk
  • Near Fort Fisher Aquarium

Beds

  • Queen: 3

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Nice home, but the furniture is lacking.

Reviewed on 2020-10-11 by Courtney F. of Independence, VA United States
Updated on 2020-10-11
Review of stay from 2020-10-05 to 2020-10-09
Overall satisfaction
This is a very nice home that I would actually love to own for myself, but for a vacation rental, it's not in the ideal location. It's a rental home amongst full-time residents, and I don't think the residents appreciate it as a rental in 'their' neighborhood! The rental agency called and said two neighbors had called complaining about our dogs running loose in the neighborhood and pooping in peoples yards, which was absolutely BS...beware of the neighbors! The furniture inside the home is older than the house, it's cheap and it's not comfortable. The beds were adequate, although the 2nd BR upstairs is a double, not a queen, and the linens left were for queen. The baths were nice. The 12' long kitchen island only has two stools when there is easily enough room for 4-6, and in a 3br home, you need that island seating! The owner's taste in artwork is absolutely disturbing, to say the least!!! There is plenty of outdoor space, but the seating is limited and is also not comfortable. I'd love to own this home, as the layout is perfect, but I do not recommend staying here for a vacation!

Great off-season stay

Reviewed on 2019-11-12 by Steven S. of Greensboro, NC US
Updated on 2019-12-03
Review of stay from 2019-10-15 to 2019-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Very nice house in a good location. We stayed for 10 days during a household move and were very happy with the rental.
Manager response on 2019-12-03 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Steven, we are glad to hear you had such an awesome stay. We are glad that you had enough room to accommodate everyone in your family,

Girls reunion

Reviewed on 2019-07-04 by Susan W. of Wilmington, NC US
Updated on 2019-07-11
Review of stay from 2019-06-11 to 2019-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Beautifully kept off beach property. Loved the mane different areas to sit &!visit or get off by oneself . Master shower a treat . Hope to utilize this property again
Manager response on 2019-07-11 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Susan, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will join us again for your next beach getaway!

Pin Fish Paradise

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Cynthia S. of Cedar Bluff, VA United States
Updated on 2019-08-19
Review of stay from 2019-07-27 to 2019-08-03
Overall satisfaction
The pinfish paradise was nice. The bed broke due to not very good quality and living room furniture was not very comfortable and needed more sitting room. The kitchen was very nice and the showers. The beds and mattresses really need updating as vacation rentals.
Manager response on 2019-08-19 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thanks for the review! glad you had a nice vacation! Our maintenance staff repaired the bed. We have informed the owners of your suggestions.

Spacious and well-maintained beach rental

Reviewed on 2019-06-20 by Wilton W. of ,
Updated on 2019-06-24
Review of stay from 2019-06-15 to 2019-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Great location for a beach house with lovely decor, and very spacious. The house was well-maintained with all the appliances and comfort for a home away from home plus beach chairs and toys to make for a great day on the beach.
Manager response on 2019-06-24 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review, Wilton. We are so happy to hear that you all loved the property, Pinfish Paradise. We hope to see you all at the beach again soon!

Kure Beach Rental Pinfish

Reviewed on 2019-08-12 by Cynthia M. of Greensboro, NC Unknown
Updated on 2019-08-13
Review of stay from 2019-08-03 to 2019-08-10
Overall satisfaction
We were very satisfied the house location and it was I n very good condition and clean . Everything worked . the only trivial complaint was the limited number of channels on the TV
Manager response on 2019-08-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed your stay!

Location

Get Directions