You are here

Parker #2

Beds/Baths

2 BR
1 BA
20 East Greensboro Steet Unit 2Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W021
Inexpensive, oceanfront unit near the pier with spanning ocean views

Description

Are you looking for affordable, no frills accommodations at Wrightsville Beach? This ocean front 2 bedroom, 1 bath lower unit with a great deck and view of Johnnie Mercer’s Pier is the perfect solution! You’ll feel like you’re right on the beach!

For larger groups, rent other 3 units in the building, contact us directly for the property ID info.

Occupancy: 4. Off-street parking for 1 car. No washer/dryer. No Pets. No Smoking. No central air - only window units. The roof top sundeck is not included in the rental.

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Area

  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Beach

Reviewed on 2018-06-15 by Thomas W. of Concord, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-15
Review of stay from 2018-06-11 to 2018-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Good

Memorial Day weekend

Reviewed on 2018-05-30 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-02
Review of stay from 2018-05-26 to 2018-05-28
Overall satisfaction
The initial customer service from the staff in the office was non existent. We got there less than an hour early and they wouldn’t give us our parking passes so we had to drive around and then pay $20 for parking for 30 minutes before getting the passes. They should have been more flexible, but even more than that they should have been accommodating in other ways. They could have offered us a place to park in the mean time or offered to call as soon as the property was ready. Then i called to ask if it was ready, as they instructed me to, and they were rude on the phone. Additionally, the property was more clean the way we left it than it was when we arrived. The extra bedroom had no A/C unit and was too hot to sleep in. Ultimately the location was enough to keep us happy. It was walking distance from the pier and the main strip of bars and restaurants.
Manager response on 2018-06-02 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Aubriana, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of this home. Having been in business for over 65 years, we take pride in our customer service and sincerely apologize you did not feel we were compassionate to your concerns. We appreciate your feedback, unfortunately due to our housekeeping, maintenance, and inspection schedules we are unable to allow guest to park at units prior to check in as this would prevent the necessary parties from having access to the unit. We were unable to locate any record of issues with the cleanliness having been reported during your stay. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us with any issues you experience; our housekeeping and maintenance are available 24/7 to assist our guests. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope that on your next stay, we can facilitate a more relaxing getaway.

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by Unknown of Mogadore, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-08
Overall satisfaction
This condo was very clean! no frills, great location, twin beds were good, queen bed needs replaced, appliances were clean but rusty on the outside, bathroom ceiling needs a lot of attention. Flooring throughout and carpet needs replaced, entry way is a trip hazard. Communication with Bryant was wonderful.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Joyce, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at this great little beach front spot! We will suggest an upgrade of the queen bed to the owner of the unit, and will request the bathroom ceiling and entry rug be addressed. Can't wait to see you next year!

Nice affordable place

Reviewed on 2018-04-21 by Unknown of Pine beach, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-04-21
Review of stay from 2018-04-16 to 2018-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Exactly what the pictures show. Clean and basic with a great location and view.

Great location!

Reviewed on 2017-07-23 by Lemuel W. of Saint Albans, WV United States
Updated on 2017-07-23
Review of stay from 2017-07-14 to 2017-07-21
Overall satisfaction
This is the second time staying at this location and it was great. We loved the proximity to the beach. We loved hearing the waves crash as we sat on the porch. The only drawback was the condo needs a little updating, however, it was very clean when we arrived. We will be staying there again next year.

Parker #2

Reviewed on 2017-05-16 by Sharon F. of Ocean City, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-05-17
Review of stay from 2017-05-12 to 2017-05-14
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay in a quaint unit with wonderful views of the ocean. Great beach access and surfing everyday. A short walk downtown to restaurants. It reminded us of the original shore homes we stayed in as kids.

Weekend stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-02 to 2017-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Good location. Simple older condo but clean. Kitchen and air conditioner upgrades might be a good idea but for the price, no complaints.

Visiting our new granddaughter for Christmas

Reviewed on 2017-12-28 by Unknown of Mastic beach, NY United States
Updated on 2018-01-30
Review of stay from 2017-12-17 to 2017-12-26
Overall satisfaction
It was a little small, but ok for the two of us! Hubby was disappointed in the bed and the lack of cable channels but enjoyed watching the birds and porpoises with our awesome view! I loved waking up to the view each morning! But we spent most of our time at our daughters home!
Manager response on 2018-01-30 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for the feedback Theresa! We think your review is on point, this unit is all about that million dollar view! Its perfect for those that want to experience the beach whether on the sand a few steps away, or the covered porch. We believe the price correctly aligns the accommodations, however we have many homes under management that offer more luxurious features from private pools to movie rooms. If you interest change, we always recommend talking with one of our resort specialist to make sure we find the perfect home for your perfect vacation!

Vacation week

Reviewed on 2015-08-25 by Unknown of Warrington, PA United States
Updated on 2015-08-25
Review of stay from 2015-08-14 to 2015-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Amazing location! Doesn't get better! Owners and real estate company beyond wonderful! Thanks for an Amazing week??

Girl's weekend

Reviewed on 2015-09-23 by Christina M. of Angier, NC United States
Updated on 2015-09-23
Review of stay from 2015-09-18 to 2015-09-21
Overall satisfaction
My sister-in-law and I decided to do a girl's weekend at the beach. This location was perfect. The only thing I can suggest is to make sure there is more than one roll of TP.

Fall trip to Wilmington

Reviewed on 2015-10-02 by Unknown of Meeker, CO United States
Updated on 2015-10-02
Review of stay from 2015-09-10 to 2015-09-14
Overall satisfaction
This rental was advertised and no frills and was reasonably priced and we would stay there again. The location was awesome and we spent most of our time outside!

Awesome experience

Reviewed on 2016-04-27 by Aleksandr S. of Commerce Twp, MI United States
Updated on 2016-04-27
Review of stay from 2016-04-18 to 2016-04-25
Overall satisfaction
I came to Wrightsville Beach to participate in the Carolina Cup race. Having that as a main agenda, I was hoping to find a peaceful spot to be able to fully rest prior to the "Big Race".
So glad that I've found that agency! It was effortless, quick and pleasant set up! Extremely friendly staff,peaceful atmosphere!
I and my wife have been enjoying that vacation big time! Thank you!

Beautiful view!

Reviewed on 2016-05-21 by Unknown of Walterboro, SC United States
Updated on 2016-05-21
Review of stay from 2016-04-29 to 2016-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Very convenient to be right on the beach. Loved the deck area. Relaxing vacation

Wonderful and Peaceful

Reviewed on 2016-08-29 by Lurbyn S. of Tequesta, FL United States
Updated on 2016-08-30
Review of stay from 2016-08-19 to 2016-08-26
Overall satisfaction
I had a great vacation at this beautiful beach. It's a perfect spot with everything available just like being at home.

Oceanfront unit

Reviewed on 2016-04-26 by Brandi N. of Sylva, NC United States
Updated on 2016-04-26
Review of stay from 2016-04-08 to 2016-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Nice ocean views from this clean unit. We were surprised to find the furniture and TV had been upgraded from what the pictures showed. The unit was clean and was great for our 2 day stay. The only downfall is (as I knew before our visit) you share a porch with the unit next door. This means you also share the pathway of entry to their unit. Just remember not everyone is the quietest when they return at 1am to their unit.

Retirement Party

Reviewed on 2016-04-25 by Sam C. of Huntersville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-04-25
Review of stay from 2016-04-01 to 2016-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Easy access to the beach, grocery stores, and restaurants. I wished I had more time to stay rather than just for the weekend. I have a brother that lives in Wilmington, so it was nice to have a place at the beach and to visit with him at the same time.

Affordable ocean front apartment

Reviewed on 2016-08-14 by Unknown of Greensboro, NC USA
Updated on 2016-08-14
Review of stay from 2016-08-05 to 2016-08-12
Overall satisfaction
We have rented this unit twice and you won't find anything more affordable ocean front. It is a no frills unit but who goes to the beach to sit in the house!! My only complaint is with the air conditioning situation. One bedroom has two AC units and the other has none which I didn't understand. The unit in the main living area kept the apartment cool but was very, very loud so it interfered with conversation and watching TV. Other than that,you cannot beat the location for the price!

Perfect oceanfront stay for our weekend beach trip

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by Erin B. of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2016-09-07
Review of stay from 2016-09-03 to 2016-09-05
Overall satisfaction
The property was perfect for what we needed! We were attending a wedding in Wilmington, but wanted to stay at the beach, and this did not disappoint! My expectations were relatively low given the price point, but the property was above and beyond what I had hoped for. It was a clean, no-frills property in an awesome location. We had enough space that we were able to invite a few friends over to spend the day on the beach without feeling cramped, and it was easy for them to find public parking close by. Couches and beds were all very comfortable. It was a short walk to restaurants and beach bars, and the location and views of the beach and Johnny Mercer's Pier were amazing. I couldn't have asked for anything more, and I can't wait to go back soon!

Great get away!

Reviewed on 2016-12-29 by Andrea B. of Rock Hill, SC United States
Updated on 2016-12-29
Review of stay from 2016-12-24 to 2016-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Awesome location. Rental was clean and convenient with a phenomenal view. Property management was exceptional. Good communication, before, during and after. Loved the local seafood restaurants, The Cotton Exchange in Wilmington and Mayfaire Town Center. Only recommendation is to improve outside lighting in parking area and stairs to unit.

Nice weekend get away

Reviewed on 2017-04-20 by Unknown of Clemmons, NC United States
Updated on 2017-04-20
Review of stay from 2017-04-13 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
I had an enjoyable weekend.

Beachfront Condo

Reviewed on 2014-06-02 by Jason Z. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2014-06-02
Review of stay from 2014-05-24 to 2014-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Awesome location! Deck with ocean view, footsteps from the beach and walking distance to bars, restaurants and shopping. We had a great week and will definitely rent this property again.

Okay

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by Unknown of Rockville, MD United States
Updated on 2015-05-19
Review of stay from 2015-05-07 to 2015-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Very helpful staff.

Location

Get Directions