You are here

Parker #1

Beds/Baths

2 BR
1 BA
20 East Greensboro Street, Unit 1Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W020
Parker #1:Affordable, oceanfront unit near the pier with million dollar views

Description

Are you looking for affordable accommodations at Wrightsville Beach with million-dollar views? Look no further!

Parker #1 is a lower unit located in a privately owned multi-family building along with three other units, all of which have expansive ocean views overlooking Johnnie Mercer’s Pier in the center of Wrightsville Beach.

This ocean front 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom unit lends itself perfectly to small families seeking a convenient location without breaking the bank. The deck is furnished with rocking chairs so you can enjoy the endless views, spectacular sunrises, and watch beach goers. Upon entering the unit, you will be welcomed into the open living, dining and kitchen area which were all completely renovated for the 2020 calendar year. The kitchen is outfitted with all new cabinetry and gorgeous counter tops that flow seamlessly to the dining and living area – great for keeping an eye on the little ones while making a quick snack to bring to the beach.

The living room is equipped with a smart TV so you can Netflix all your favorite shows with ease. The master bedroom has a queen bed with ocean views so waking up each morning is a true pleasure and the guest room has two twin beds – perfect for the kids! Go ahead and pack your bags – this is a vacation you won’t regret taking!

For larger groups interested in renting the other 3 units in the building, please contact us directly for the property ID information.

Occupancy: 4. Off-street parking for 1 car. No washer/dryer. No Pets. No Smoking. No central air - only split units. The roof top sundeck is not included in the rental.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a family owned and operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “W020 - Parker #1” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Linens Included
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Oceanside
  • Internet/Wifi
  • Air Conditioning

Living

  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Linens Included
  • Microwave
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Toaster

Area

  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Reviews

It was ok

Reviewed on 2022-04-26 by Robert S. of North Wilkesboro, NC United States
Updated on 2022-04-26
Review of stay from 2022-04-18 to 2022-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Our stay was ok, we had a good first couple days till we started getting neighbors. The neighbors that stayed beside us were quiet but smoked a lot of pot. So with us having children we could not spend time outside looking at the ocean or heck prop the door open to listen. The when we got neighbors above us, they never slept. Multiple days it was 2 in the morning and they were stomping and moving furniture. And they as well were smoking pot and were no where close to friendly. We ended up leaving a day early because of the non sense.
Manager response on 2022-04-26 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Robert, we are disheartened to hear about the issues you experienced while staying at the Parker condos. We have a very strict no smoking policy for all our rentals, including on the decks and premises, so this is unacceptable. I will see what can be done about possibly adding signage to the deck so guests are reminded of this policy. We wish you had notified the office so we could have spoken to both guests as soon as possible allowing you to fully enjoy your time at the beach. We hope you were at least able to enjoy those first few days of serenity - the oceanfront views and relaxing porch furniture are surely something to return for. Keep us in mind for your next visit to the island, whether at this property or something a bit more secluded!

Stay at the beach

Reviewed on 2022-03-18 by Unknown of Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2022-03-18
Review of stay from 2022-03-06 to 2022-03-09
Overall satisfaction
Overall it was a nice place to stay, and generally in good condition. The bathroom in the unit did not meet the standard of the rest of the place. It was cleaned well, but due to the condition of the tub and sink they looked dirty.
Manager response on 2022-03-18 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review and feedback from your stay at the Parker condos, Linda! We hope you all enjoyed your time in Wrightsville, especially soaking up that ocean front view. The bathroom tub was unfortunately damaged cosmetically by the previous renter but we did have a vendor come out after your stay for an estimate to refinish the tub and vanity area so it should look good as new in the near future! We would love to have you visit the Parker condos again on your next trip to the island - we rent all four and the top two have rooftop deck access which is definitely a bonus! Hope to see you next time, take care!

402 to Wilmington

Reviewed on 2021-08-31 by Angela M. of , United States
Updated on 2021-09-02
Review of stay from 2021-08-24 to 2021-08-28
Overall satisfaction
We loved it all!! The people were good to work with and timely, we even got into house earlier than planned! We loved the view and location!! It was kid and adult friendly!! Quiet enough to get away from it all if wanted as well!! Would stay again!!
Manager response on 2021-09-02 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Angela, we are thrilled to hear you loved the Parker condo during your stay and enjoyed working with our staff. We are trying to get our guests checked in as soon as the unit becomes available, that is once housekeeping, inspectors, and maintenance have cleared it. Glad you were able to snag an early check in this time and get a head start on your vacation! The Parker condos are awesome units if you want that ocean front experience at a budget friendly price. Your family is always welcome, come on back anytime!

Great view

Reviewed on 2021-11-07 by Unknown of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2021-11-09
Review of stay from 2021-10-16 to 2021-10-22
Overall satisfaction
We were in town for business and we usually stay at a hotel. This condo is the closest you can be to the ocean and in an area near restaurants etc. The rental company was great to work with. Those are the positives;
The condo is run down. Clean but the bathroom vanity and tub were damaged and aged. The kitchen stove was very old we don't know if it worked. The beds were very uncomfortable and they only allotted one towel per person and charge $8 per towel to "trade" for a clean one. Also we heard every step the folks upstairs made. So when the 5 year old got there with his parents it sounded like they were tap dancing from 6 am to 8 pm. I'm just glad we went to work every day. Oh and I want to mention the very loud dehumidifier that ran constantly and they don't have local channels or any local tv service.
Manager response on 2021-11-09 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Maria, we appreciate your thorough review and feedback from your visit to the Parker condos! One of the notable features of these units is their proximity to the beach, with the sand starting at the bottom of the stairs - you have gorgeous oceanfront views to watch the waves all day from the deck or inside the unit. We are saddened to hear about the issues you mentioned regarding the condition of the unit, mattresses, and our services. We heavily rely on guest feedback to encourage our private home owners to make improvements - I will be sure to pass these along today! The vanity and tub were refurbished after the units were remodeled after Hurricane Florence, so we should be able to refurbish them again to look better on the eyes; I will let maintenance know. The stove does work, we have never received reports otherwise and they are new as of 2019. I added your comments about the mattresses to pass along as well, but mattresses can be so difficult to please everyone since each person will have their own personal preference for comfort. All the mattresses are new and encased as an aside. We try to keep guest cost as low as possible which is why we auto-include 1 towel per person, allowing the guest to purchase additional ones as they desire. The dehumidifier is an extra that is included in the unit that you are more than welcome to shut off during your stay - we leave them on to reduce humidity in the unit for your comfort but by no means did you need to endure the sound during the length of your stay. You called in about the channels and we let you know that 24 channels are offered and the staff member gave you the local channel names. There is also a channel guide laminated in the property for easy finding. We hope you will grant us another opportunity to impress you by showing you other property options that may suit your specific needs better. We are all eager to show you what an amazing vacation experience we can offer!

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2022-03-05 by Megan B. of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2022-03-07
Review of stay from 2022-02-01 to 2022-02-28
Overall satisfaction
A pure home away from home. I love the view and vibes of the area. Will definitely miss staying here
Manager response on 2022-03-07 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Megan, we are so happy you felt at home at the Parker condos during your month visit and enjoyed working with you. Those oceanfront views from the deck, cozy interior, and quick beach access are certainly some highlights of this wonderful unit. While your month in paradise has come to an end, just know you are always welcome back anytime!

Great time on the beach property

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by Unknown of New Fairfield, CT United States
Updated on 2018-08-12
Review of stay from 2018-08-03 to 2018-08-10
Overall satisfaction
We will definitely be back and will be using your company again we had a great time and felt very safe loved the keyless system want to use it on our own home

Great deal on nice property.

Reviewed on 2018-08-21 by Unknown of Belmont, NC United States
Updated on 2018-08-21
Review of stay from 2018-08-17 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
My girlfriend and I just relocated to Charlotte from Chicagoland and wanted to check out the beach for a weekend. We chose this place and did not regret. The price is right, we didnt use the 2nd bedroom but imagine there is plenty of space for the 4 maximum that is set.

Wrightsville Beach Stay

Reviewed on 2020-10-18 by Unknown of Hendersonville , NC United States
Updated on 2021-03-03
Review of stay from 2020-08-14 to 2020-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Great location and overall was very pleasant. Lots of positives. The only issue we experienced were bugs inside at night.
Manager response on 2020-10-22 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your great review, Spade! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay at the Parker unit! Unfortunately, being in southeastern North Carolina, sometimes no matter how often you spray to control pests, they may still find their way inside. Hopefully it didn't cause too much trouble for your group - feel free to call next time and we can send a tech down for an additional spray. We hope to see you back again soon!

Great Location, Great stay

Reviewed on 2020-07-13 by Kayla J. of Winchester, VA United States
Updated on 2021-03-03
Review of stay from 2020-07-03 to 2020-07-10
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay in Parker 1. Not a lot of amenities but had everything that we needed.
Manager response on 2020-10-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your feedback, Kayla! Since this is a small efficiency unit, it has the basics needed to make your stay comfortable. We provide all kitchen items required in all our other units big and small - as well as maintaining inventory as enough for occupancy plus four which should have been suitable for your group! We hope you got to appreciate those awesome oceanfront views from the rocking chairs - that is definitely the best perk about these units. Would love to see you back at the beach soon!

Parker #!

Reviewed on 2020-07-19 by Unknown of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2021-03-03
Review of stay from 2020-07-15 to 2020-07-17
Overall satisfaction
The property was convenient and exactly as described on line. The Bryant Real Estate staff were helpful and professional. The kitchen is pretty well stocked with good cookware and utensils. We enjoyed staying at this property.
Manager response on 2020-10-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your great review, Mark! Thrilled to hear our staff could provide a stellar experience for you and the unit was as described on our website! It truly is a few steps to the beach access, which is super convenient. We regularly complete kitchen inventory so it's good to hear you found everything nice and stocked. We would love to host you again, so give us a ring next time you are in the area. Take care!

Review

Reviewed on 2020-08-04 by Jayne L. of Salisbury, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-16
Review of stay from 2020-07-31 to 2020-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Pretty good
Manager response on 2020-10-16 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Great to hear! Visit again soon!

Trip for BFF’s

Reviewed on 2021-05-17 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2021-05-21
Review of stay from 2021-04-29 to 2021-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Clean and cozy. We sat in the rockers on the front porch allllll day and listened to the ocean. Beach was a quick walk away using the public access. Watched fisherman on the pier. Great time for me and my bestie to catch up!
Manager response on 2021-05-21 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Lisa, sounds like you had a really special weekend with your best friend! We are so happy to have been apart of it and happy to hear you loved the unit! It's right on the beach so I'm sure it was so peaceful sitting on the porch all day! We appreciate you choosing to rent with us and would love to see you back again soon!

Beach time

Reviewed on 2021-05-19 by Unknown of Andrews, SC US
Updated on 2021-05-21
Review of stay from 2021-05-14 to 2021-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Few feet away from the beach. It was a blast too stay there. Be back soon. A++
Manager response on 2021-05-21 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Great to hear, Ronald! We are delighted you enjoyed the Parker unit and your group had a great vacation! This is an awesome oceanfront unit and like you said, the beach is steps away from the unit making beach trips a breeze. I'm sure those three days flew by so give us a call when you are ready for some more beach!

Great location.

Reviewed on 2016-06-27 by Benjamin G. of Columbus, OH United States
Updated on 2016-06-27
Review of stay from 2016-06-03 to 2016-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Great location. Office is at the end of street so check was breeze. Comfy beds, clean. It's Wrightsville beach. Need I say more.

Great Apartment

Reviewed on 2016-05-20 by Unknown of Drumright, OK United States
Updated on 2016-05-20
Review of stay from 2016-05-11 to 2016-05-18
Overall satisfaction
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. It was very clean and comfortable. You couldn't beat the price anywhere else for a 2 bedroom apartment. Love the view. Could sit on that front porch all day and night.

Birthday

Reviewed on 2016-04-07 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2016-04-07
Review of stay from 2016-04-01 to 2016-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Condo was clean and right on the ocean. Beautiful view, comfortable and great location.

Beach Apartment Stay

Reviewed on 2016-05-17 by Unknown of Angier, NC United States
Updated on 2016-05-31
Review of stay from 2016-04-29 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
This is an excellent location, right on the beach and close to the pier. Great parking for one vehicle. We enjoyed a very comfortable stay with this Bryant Real Estate property.

Economy Direct waterfront

Reviewed on 2016-04-26 by Andrew V. of Ansonia, CT United States
Updated on 2016-04-26
Review of stay from 2016-04-22 to 2016-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Good place to stay. Well worth the money. Very clean & updated rooms. 10 steps to the sandy beach. 4 stars

Hundred Steps to the Ocean!

Reviewed on 2016-07-12 by Ken M J. of Sudbury, ON Canada
Updated on 2016-07-13
Review of stay from 2016-07-01 to 2016-07-08
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay at the Parker residence. Right on the Ocean and short walks to grocery store and bars and restaurants.

Great

Reviewed on 2016-07-31 by Erick V. of Danville, VA United States
Updated on 2016-07-31
Review of stay from 2016-07-22 to 2016-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Awesome!

Parker 1

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Paige Q. of Richmond, VA US
Updated on 2016-08-15
Review of stay from 2016-08-05 to 2016-08-12
Overall satisfaction
this was a great quaint place and really convenient. there are a couple of suggestions for improvement however. The cabinet around under the sink had separated and needs to be reattached. The bathroom could use some updating especially the caulking around the tub. One big suggestion would be to explain the mattresses are deep pocket and deep pocket sheets are needed to fit. We brought regular sheets and they would not stay on the bed.

Wrightsville Beach Front Rental

Reviewed on 2017-12-12 by Miriam H. of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2017-12-19
Review of stay from 2017-11-24 to 2017-11-26
Overall satisfaction
We spent an unusually balmy Thanksgiving weekend at this rental.



Manager response on 2017-12-19 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Miriam, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We hope your Thanksgiving was wonderful. On any future stays with us, please do not hesitate to say that to reach out to us with any issues or concerns you have with your unit. We pride ourselves on our responsiveness to our guests, and will be happy to remedy any cleanliness or maintenance issues.

Location location location!

Reviewed on 2018-03-17 by Unknown of Lake Como, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-03-10 to 2018-03-15
Overall satisfaction
This was definitely a "no frills" apartment. Some of the painting was coming off in the bedroom and there was rust in the bathroom shower. That being said, we still loved it!! The place was an easy walk to bars and restaurants and you literally could not be closer to the beach. They have a coffee maker and comfy couch and oven/stove top and fridge in case you want to cook (we didn't). Had a relaxing stay in my favorite beach town!!
Manager response on 2018-03-27 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Mandi, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! The location of this property and the views are fantastic. We have been working with the owner on upgrades, but you are correct, these are very basic units. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at the beach again soon!

Awesome vacation

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by Kelly R. of Winston Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-30 to 2018-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Great location, easy check in and check out. Rental was very comfortable and clean. Only thing I would suggest would be bathroom upgrade!

Great location!!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-11 by Amanda E. of Ashville, NY United States
Updated on 2018-03-11
Review of stay from 2018-03-07 to 2018-03-09
Overall satisfaction
The view was amazing!
You get what you see in the pictures.

Relaxing

Reviewed on 2018-07-22 by Lemuel W. of Saint Albans, WV United States
Updated on 2018-07-27
Review of stay from 2018-07-13 to 2018-07-20
Overall satisfaction
The rental was as advertised. It was equipped with all the essentials needed for a week stay. The unit could use a bit of an update. One bedroom has no AC and my brother-in-law had to sleep in the living room due to the heat. Overall, the location of the rental was amazing and the price was very reasonable. We will definitely stay again next summer!

xxxxx

Reviewed on 2018-06-17 by George Y. of Punta Gorda, FL United States
Updated on 2018-06-17
Review of stay from 2018-06-08 to 2018-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Beach vacations every years for 20 years while our kids were growing up. Now older and many years with no beach vacation we were back in town for a family reunion. We were very happy with Parker #1. It was old and dated.But clean, well equipped and everything worked!!! If we ever come back we'd rent it again.

Great accommodation

Reviewed on 2018-07-05 by Unknown of Cary, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-05
Review of stay from 2018-07-01 to 2018-07-03
Overall satisfaction
Right on the beach with great beach access. Closer to many many restaurants .. great for small families. Slightly dated nevertheless clean. Good choice if you aren’t looking for a fancy place to stay. Could hear adjacent units through thie walls but not a deal breaker.

Best location on the beach, old building, great value

Reviewed on 2014-05-05 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2014-05-05
Review of stay from 2014-04-26 to 2014-05-03
Overall satisfaction
Best porch on the beach, most lovely location. Tiny inside and could use a wee bit of fixing up but clean-- and who cares when you can watch sun come up over ocean from bedroom and porch, and walk right down to beach in a flash!

Grand baby and beach, perfect combo!

Reviewed on 2014-04-19 by Karen V. of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2014-04-19
Review of stay from 2014-03-21 to 2014-03-23
Overall satisfaction
We loved the view and the sound of the waves as we slept.

North Carolina vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-26 by Unknown of Cannington, Canada
Updated on 2014-08-26
Review of stay from 2014-08-15 to 2014-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Great place if you're looking for basic, economic, inexpensive accommodations for a holiday.

Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-10-22 by Unknown of Muncie, IN United States
Updated on 2014-10-22
Review of stay from 2014-10-01 to 2014-10-05
Overall satisfaction
This was the perfect rental with a perfect location!

Repeat Renter

Reviewed on 2015-07-19 by Shauna W. of SALISBURY, NC United States
Updated on 2015-07-20
Review of stay from 2015-06-26 to 2015-07-03
Overall satisfaction
My family and I have been staying at the Parker for about six or seven years and Have stayed in each of the four apartments at least once. Each apartment has always been clean and ready for our arrival. Perfect location to Johnny Mercer Pier for those that enjoy fishing as we do and just minutes to local grocery stores and entertainment. We will continue to use Bryant Reality for our vacation stays.
Manager response on 2015-07-20 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Shauna- We are happy to hear you enjoyed your week at the beach! Hope you'll visit again soon!

Great Stay! Great Location! Great Folks!

Reviewed on 2015-04-21 by Anthony M. of Bristol, VA United States
Updated on 2015-04-21
Review of stay from 2015-04-06 to 2015-04-11
Overall satisfaction
We really enjoyed our vacation and rental. Everyone was super friendly and we are looking forward to going back. I hope to get the exact same place when we come back again! A+ service and beach property!

Amazing

Reviewed on 2015-04-13 by Melisa J. of Blue Springs, MO United States
Updated on 2015-04-13
Review of stay from 2015-04-02 to 2015-04-05
Overall satisfaction
The condo was clean, right on the beach. The area and the people are super nice. It wasnt crowded like Myrtle Beach. We will definatley be back next year with friends.

Regular

Reviewed on 2015-06-01 by Tim E. of Greenville, NC United States
Updated on 2015-07-14
Review of stay from 2015-05-22 to 2015-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Stay here alot always good
Manager response on 2015-07-14 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Tim- Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Just what we needed on a budget

Reviewed on 2015-05-24 by Unknown of Sylva, NC USA
Updated on 2015-06-05
Review of stay from 2015-05-18 to 2015-05-22
Overall satisfaction
We wanted a bit more space than a hotel room with our two young children, and this gave us the room for them to play and the flexibility to come and go from the beach without having to drive anywhere. The house is definitely not luxury, but it seemed generally clean and didn't have any smells (I was a bit concerned since we are not smokers). This was a great basic place to stay with a location that can't be beat.

Location

Get Directions