You are here

Park Place

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
2120 B Surfrider Court Ocean Dunes ResortKure Beach
Unit Code: K032
Oceanfront condo with great view and pool access

Description

3 bedroom, 2 bath oceanfront condo located near Fort Fisher in Carolina Beach. 1 queen bed in master bedroom, 2 twin beds in guest bedroom, 1 double bed in second guest bedroom and queen size sleeper sofa in living room. Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, dishwasher & washer/dryer, dining room seating for 8.

Ocean Dunes is an ideal year-round vacation spot for families. Amenities include: indoor and outdoor pools, a hot tub, a tennis court, basketball court, club house, fitness room with new equipment, sauna, picnic grounds and a playground. Whether soaking up the rays on the beach, lounging on the deck or taking the family to the nearby aquarium, you are sure to enjoy your stay at Ocean Dunes in picturesque Coastal Carolina. Property also features a private walkover to the ocean.

This is a non-smoking unit. No pets.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • BBQ Grill

Living

  • DVD Player
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator

Outdoor

  • Basketball Goal
  • Community Grilling Area
  • Indoor Pool
  • Tennis
  • BBQ Grill
  • Community Pool

Area

  • Near Kure Beach Pier
  • Near Fort Fisher Aquarium

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 2
  • Sofa Bed: 1
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Great Staff ! Great Experience

Reviewed on 2016-09-03 by Blair H. of Yorktown, VA United States
Updated on 2016-09-06
Review of stay from 2016-08-21 to 2016-09-01
Overall satisfaction
The staff at Bryant were friendly, helpful and made the whole process seamless. We really appreciated how clean everything was, we have 2 toddlers that like to touch everything :) Would definitely recommend this company.

Quick Trip- Nice Stay!

Reviewed on 2016-08-16 by Kimberly F. of Ramseur, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-16
Review of stay from 2016-08-12 to 2016-08-14
Overall satisfaction
The condo was clean, which is always a plus. Yes it is a little dated, but cleanliness made that part livable. There were a few things broken or damaged, and the voicemail line for me to call and report them was full. The only appliances we used were the refrigerator and the washing machine/dryer. The rest of the appliances appeared to be in good shape. The vacuum cleaner did not work, so that made it hard for us to really clean up behind ourselves, however I think we left the place in pretty good shape. Our stay was only for 2 nights, but I can honestly say that we were happy with our accommodations. I would recommend Park Place.

Park place

Reviewed on 2016-07-09 by Hannah E. of Axton, VA United States
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2016-06-26 to 2016-07-03
Overall satisfaction
Room and furnishing we not what were posted. Only two tvs, garbage disposal did not work at all backing up kitchen sink. Beds we not as represented on listingetting. Pools very nice, beach nice, room was OK just not what we expected.
Manager response on 2017-03-16 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hannah- We are disappointed to hear all was not as expected. We will look into and adjust accordingly around items you mention that don't match listing. Happy we were able to unclog garbage disposal for you! Thanks again for the feedback.

Good fishing location

Reviewed on 2016-07-05 by Unknown of Kernersville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-07-08
Review of stay from 2016-06-19 to 2016-06-26
Overall satisfaction
The place is a bit dated. Kitchen could be better equipped with utensils etc. Upon arrival, we found some issues, but the Bryant Realty responded quickly. However, someone needs to walk through and fix bunches of things like garbage disposal in the kitchen, tack down few nails, etc. This property needs some updating though. We like Ocean Dunes community.

Location

Get Directions