You are here

My Carolina Girl

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4.5 BA
813 Carolina Beach Ave. North Unit BCarolina Beach
Unit Code: C134
Beautiful views of the sound and ocean in this 5 bedroom duplex

Description

Whether you are relaxing in the living room, watching the Atlantic tide roll in, or eating dinner while glancing out at the peaceful canal, there’s no chance of missing out on the gorgeous sunrises or sunsets here! This beautiful three-story, five-bedroom duplex welcomes you and your family of ten. Don’t worry about all those stairs- there is an elevator to help you to each floor. Being near the beach access means a short walk to a great time. If you are ever in need of that one snack that isn’t at the house, there is a corner store close by to fix that craving. Who wouldn’t want such great conveniences? This property has a great location on the island; it leaves you only six-and-a-half blocks from all the fun and restaurants of the Boardwalk and ten blocks from the North End. You can take your four-wheel drive vehicle out for an experience you won’t forget at Freeman Park! Don’t forget to rinse off in the enclosed outdoor shower. There’s also a closed-in backyard for your dog or having fun with your family.

The first floor and second floor have the bedrooms- don’t forget some of them have their own decks! Sit back and relax in the master bedroom’s bath/jacuzzi tub. Leading up to the top floor is the spacious and well-designed kitchen, dining, and living area.

Pets welcomed!
Parking for three vehicles under the unit - maybe an extra space for a small fourth car.
Equipped with WIFI and Cable. Non-Smoking. Saturday-to-Saturday rental.

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Ocean View
  • Pets Welcome
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included - after 02.1.18

Living

  • DVD Player
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Pets Welcome
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Covered Parking
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fenced in Yard

Area

  • Near Carolina Beach Boardwalk
  • Near Carolina Beach Pier

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
  • Twin: 4
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

My Carolina Girl

Reviewed on 2018-01-06 by Unknown of Pfafftown, NC United States
Updated on 2018-01-06
Review of stay from 2017-12-29 to 2018-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Enjoyed the stay. No complaints. Everything was just as described. My only Suggestion is to upgrade frying pans.

Christmas @ Carolina Beach

Reviewed on 2017-12-31 by Aninditta R. of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2017-12-31
Review of stay from 2017-12-23 to 2017-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Was a good rental experience. Fabulous beach for long walks. Dolphins, pelicans, piping plovers, sandpipers, ibis, herons, cormorants! Convenient grocery stores and restaurants.
Well appointed house.Just few a things that need to be fixed but those did not greatly effect our vacation experience.

My Carolina Girl November 17-19,2017

Reviewed on 2017-11-21 by Ronald W. of Emerald Isle, NC United States
Updated on 2017-12-01
Review of stay from 2017-11-17 to 2017-11-19
Overall satisfaction
Good location in Carolina Beach, adequate sleeping accomodations, bathrooms and gathering spaces. Dining table and kitchen supplies could be better, not adequate for 10 people cooking and dining. Address on listing and paperwork does not indicate it is a duplex, just says 813, not A or B. Not enough parking for 10 people.
Manager response on 2017-12-01 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Ronald- thank you for your feedback! The off-season is the perfect time of year to suggest upgrades to our owners- we will be happy to pass your comments along regarding the dining table and kitchen supplies! After taking a look at the rental agreement, I see that you are right. The address is not listed. However, it is listed on the website listing with the unit letter. I am sorry that you had trouble finding the unit! We will certainly try to be more clear with our directions in the future. This unit does only allow parking for up to three cars, so I am sorry to hear that you found it to be tight. I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall! We hope to see you back at the beach again soon. Thanks again!

Carolina beach revie

Reviewed on 2017-11-12 by David J. of , United States
Updated on 2018-02-15
Review of stay from 2017-11-01 to 2017-11-10
Overall satisfaction
Company was
Great
To
wor
Manager response on 2018-02-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
David, We appreciate you using Bryant Real Estate for your rental. We are always happy to see return guests, and were glad to hear that we could work to resolve any issues that arose during your stay. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Nice place to stay!

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Unknown of Mooresville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-23
Review of stay from 2017-06-09 to 2017-06-11
Overall satisfaction
The building was neat and clean but what's missing was all the basic amenities like Lenin towels few utensils in kitchen. Wifi was not working so we it was difficult to access something online. Place was just across the road to Carolina Beach.
Manager response on 2017-06-23 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Madhan- thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you felt the home was lacking in basic amenities. While we do not require our owners to supply things like dish towels, they are included in the linen rental. However, we will be sending our housekeeping manager to the home to make sure that the kitchen is stocked with everything we require. I am also sorry that the wifi was not working. We will send maintenance to be sure that everything is in working order for our future guests. Thanks again for staying with us- we hope to see you at the beach again soon!

Enjoyable stay

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of Harlington, VA United States
Updated on 2017-05-31
Review of stay from 2017-05-25 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Good

Great weekend!

Reviewed on 2017-05-02 by Unknown of Creedmoor, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-04
Review of stay from 2017-04-28 to 2017-04-30
Overall satisfaction
The house was just what we needed and the location was great! We were able to take our dog and the elevator allowed all of us to get around easily. The house was clean, spacious and had great views! We look forward to staying there again!

Location

Get Directions