You are here

Montague

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
2400 North Lumina Ave Building 1, Unit 1209Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W269
Play at the beach & relax in the evenings at your oceanfront condo oasis

Description

Enjoy ocean front vacationing in this first floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Duneridge Resort! Savor ocean views and breezes from your private covered porch! Duneridge is located at the northern end of Wrightsville Beach, just a short walk along the shoreline to Mason’s Inlet. Truly the most lovely and secluded part of the island! The beach is right at your doorstep accessed by private walkways over the magnificent dunes. You’ll feel like you have it all to yourself!

The condo is pleasingly furnished with a spacious living/dining area that opens to the porch. The galley kitchen is well-equipped with laundry facilities in the adjoining storage room. Superb ocean views are yours from the master bedroom! Swim in the community pool, or play a match or two on the tennis court. An ideal vacation spot! Try it!

**Starting Feb 1st 2018 all vacation rentals of 5 nights or more will have linens included in the rental amount. On 4 night

**Effective January 2, 2019 all vacation rentals of 5-21 nights for this property will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens or bring your own; linen orders and bed making services can be added to your reservation at cost per the rental contract.**

Assigned parking 1 parking underneath near main entrance other assigned. Exterior security entrance. Occupancy: 8. No Smoking. No Pets.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Pool
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Shared Pool
  • Community Pool

Area

  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Twin: 2
  • Full: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Great beach week.

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by David O. of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-02
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Wonderful location with short walk to pool and beach. Best feature was oceanfront covered porch. Had dinner outside with cool ocean breeze several nights. Kitchen well appointed except no icemaker. Would have been nice to know ahead of time. Carpet needs cleaning but didn’t worry about soiling it.

Great time was had by all

Reviewed on 2018-05-30 by Betty H. of Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-30
Review of stay from 2018-05-11 to 2018-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Conveniently located yet not too much in the middle of the crowd

Murphy short vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by Unknown of Philadelphia, PA United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-22 to 2018-05-24
Overall satisfaction
It was a great visit , the view of ocean was great. The condo is older and needs updating and was clean. The condo provided parking spot was taken and because of rain that was inconvenient .
Manager response on 2018-05-31 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Edward- thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, but sorry to hear about the parking! We appreciate your comments, and hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

Great place to stay!!!!

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by Andrea S. of denver, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-06-05 to 2018-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Was a great place to stay, clean, convenient, great beds, etc.

Unit needs updating

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Unknown of Fayetteville, WV United States
Updated on 2017-08-07
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Bryant Realty was very easy to work with. Check in about was a breeze with no wait and staff was friendly and helpful. Duneridge is in a rear location and our family definitely enjoyed the pool and beach area. However, the unit Montague is in need of dire updating. The dishwasher left a film on all the dishes, the washer left sand in all our clothes, the coffee pot did not work, the outdoor light was burnt out, and the door to the patio was very difficult to open. The AC also went out. Bryant realty responded quickly and someone was at the unit within 30 min of calling and it was fixed by that afternoon. We would definitely vacation in Wrightville Beach area again just not in this specific condo unit.
Manager response on 2017-08-07 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hello Melissa - We are sorry to hear about your experience with this condo, but are pleased to see you were impressed with our service. We take customer feedback very serious and I will make sure Maintenance and Housekeeping make it to this unit to address the issues you mentioned. We apologize that you had to discover the issues but we will make sure they are addressed for the next guest! Until then, we look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future!

Great Beach Getaway!

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by Jay W. of Westerville, OH United States
Updated on 2018-05-07
Review of stay from 2018-05-01 to 2018-05-04
Overall satisfaction
Fantastic location right on the best part of Wrightsville Beach. We spent 3 months in the unit (February through April 2018), and thoroughly enjoyed the place. Although some appliances and furnishings need updates, everything was serviceable, and everything we needed was there. Can't say enough good things about Bryant Realty as a property manager - maintenance items were handled immediately and professionally, and everyone went out of their way to make sure everything was right!

wrightsille beach spring break

Reviewed on 2017-04-17 by Unknown of Monroe, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-04
Review of stay from 2017-04-07 to 2017-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Bryant realty was easy to do business with and
followed through as promised. The condo was in a great location but...needs a little attention.
the pool was closed for maintenance which was understandable but the walkways to the beach were closed as well. This made getting on to the beach difficult. The carpet really needed to be cleaned as there were really dirty spots everywhere. Surprised to see off white carpet in a rental condo.
Manager response on 2017-05-04 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
We are glad you were able to enjoy the condo and the location! We are sorry that the pool was not open when you arrived in early April. All pools must go through annual inspections. Depending on maintenance items, and the local health department's backlog, the exact date a pool is open is out of our control. We are working to improve the communication of these expected open dates, but we are at the mercy of HOA's that may or may not communicate with us. We outwardly communicate pools are open by mid May, but we obviously work and push HOA's to open sooner. Our suggestion is if you book in the shoulder time period in the future to call our office to find out when your exact pool may be open and we will be happy to help. Regarding the carpet - thank your feedback and you were right! We had the carpets professionally cleaned in late April so that it will be in tip top shape for the next guest. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Enjoyed Our Trip!

Reviewed on 2017-08-15 by Unknown of Troy, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-15
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
This was my first time visiting Wrightsville Beach. We were very happy with the white sand and cleanliness of the beach. The rental property was in a great location and had great security. The pool was nice and very clean. It was never crowded. Chairs are provided which is bonus along with tables and umbrellas. The unit itself was clean and comfortable. The cooking stove needs to be updated; it’s an electric stove and the burners were not level so it made cooking a bit difficult. Dishwasher worked fine but could also be updated. We had one issue with the sliding door to the balcony but maintenance was very prompt to handle. Check in with Bryant Real Estate was quick and painless.

needs work, great space

Reviewed on 2018-01-01 by Kit K. of Summerfield, NC United States
Updated on 2018-01-30
Review of stay from 2017-12-23 to 2017-12-28
Overall satisfaction
the location is superb! Great layout, short walk to beach access. Management is friendly and helpful. Main window needs to be replaced, carpet is nasty, ice maker doesn't work, oven and stove top functions POOR. Check to be sure these issues have been addressed/fixed before renting. If so, enjoy the dolphin watching!
Manager response on 2018-01-30 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Kit- thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed the location of this unit and that we were able to help you during your stay! We also want to thank you for your comments regarding the updates and fixes that need to be made. We can assure you that the ice maker has been fixed since your stay. The off-season is the perfect time to make these suggestions since there is more time to get into the units and work. We will be sure to work with the owner on these and do what we can to make this unit perfect! Thanks again- we hope to see you back again soon!

Relaxing

Reviewed on 2018-05-23 by Dawn T. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-23
Review of stay from 2018-05-18 to 2018-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Outside of it raining the entire time, our stay was great! The condo is right on the beach so the view is gorgeous. The building is quiet and secure. The beach itself was lovely. Clean and not crowded at all. The condo is nice. The bedrooms are a good size as are the living room and eating area. The balcony is huge with ample seating. I do think the carpet could be updated. Also be prepared for hard water with a slight odor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable and we would love to come back!

A little piece of heaven

Reviewed on 2014-06-22 by Janice G T. of Sanford, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-06-13 to 2014-06-20
Overall satisfaction
We've stayed in this same condo for several years now. It always lives up to our expectations.

Best ever

Reviewed on 2014-05-31 by Unknown of Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2014-05-22 to 2014-05-29
Overall satisfaction
We loved staying at this condo property on the beach. It was the most relaxing enjoyable amazing family vacation we ever took. Thank you so much for sharing your property with us

First time vacationing at Wrightsville Beach, NC

Reviewed on 2015-07-29 by Fred A. of Florence, SC United States
Updated on 2015-07-31
Review of stay from 2015-07-10 to 2015-07-13
Overall satisfaction
We really enjoyed our stay at Wrightsville Beach. The property location was ideal and the ocean view was fantastic. The property offered everything we needed to have a pleasant and restful vacation. The HVAC in the unit had a hard time keeping Saturdays triple digit temps. Otherwise ideal!
Manager response on 2015-07-31 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Fred- We are happy to hear your 1st visit was wonderful! We hope you'll visit again soon!

First trip to Wrightsville and Bryant RE will do it again

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Unknown of Massillon, OH United States
Updated on 2017-02-01
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Loved the condo. It was clean and well furnished. Loved the porch as it was roomy and shaded. Air conditioning was not working but we could open windows and there were ceiling fans. Very happy otherwise, the pool and grounds were beautiful and well kept. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The other residents we friendly and helped keep an eye on my 86 year old mom who liked to wander. Very pleasant atmosphere, quiet and we enjoyed our stay immensely.

Vacation At Wrightsville

Reviewed on 2017-03-28 by Unknown of Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2017-03-28
Review of stay from 2017-03-23 to 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
We love staying at this condo. The only complaints would be the expense of "renting" linens. We paid $26 to rent King Size sheets for the bed. We felt it was expensive. Wrightsville Beach is an amazing place to vacation and Bryant Real Estate makes renting easy. We love the privacy and the view and the atmosphere. The whole experience in Wrightsville Beach is great for the restoration of mind, body, and soul. Highly recommended.

Location

Get Directions