You are here

Medina

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
95 South Lumina Ave, Unit 1EWrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W144
Oceanfront condo with an enchanting view and resort style amenities!

Description

Station One Condos - Oceanfront 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo within easy walking distance to shops, restaurant and grocery in the heart of Wrightsville Beach! Beautiful landscaped grounds, 24 hour security and many amenities for your vacation enjoyment with oceanfront community swimming pool, tennis court, bicycle room, BBQ grill area on ground level with picnic tables for outside dining.

This nicely decorated unit overlooks the pool with oceanfront balcony. Building has elevator to each floor for your convenience. Coin laundry facilities on each floor. Reserved parking for 2 cars.

No Pets. No Smoking. Occupancy: 8.

The Station One complex requires all vehicles to display an HOA issued parking pass while parked on the property in order to avoid citation. Passes are strictly enforced and limited to two per rental unit; no exceptions can be made. All reservations require parking passes which will be issued from the front office at Station One to the reservation holder at the time of check in.

**Effective January 2, 2020 all vacation rentals for this property will include a full linen package in the total cost paid. Bed making services are not automatically included but may be added via the rental contract. If you arrive prior to this date, linens are included on stays 5 nights or longer and may be ordered as needed for shorter stays.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Pool
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Community Grilling Area
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • BBQ Grill
  • Community Pool

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier
  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Sofa Bed: 1
  • Full: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great week at the beach

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by Bill A. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2019-08-28
Review of stay from 2019-07-06 to 2019-07-13
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time at the beach. Rental was nice. Some updating could definitely be done, but overall good. Issues with plumbing, but they came to fix quickly. Issues with roaches, but we are at the beach.
Manager response on 2019-08-28 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
We appreciate your review of the Medina property, and I'm glad to hear you had a great time at the beach. Whether we receive a compliment or a complaint, it's always helpful for us to receive first hand impressions from our guests and we do appreciate you letting us know about your experience.

Medina

Reviewed on 2019-08-09 by Unknown of Jackson, OH United States
Updated on 2019-08-13
Review of stay from 2019-07-20 to 2019-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Everything was great except there were cockroaches on the balcony, the kitchen, and bathroom.
Manager response on 2019-08-13 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
So glad you enjoyed your stay - I am sorry you encountered some water bugs. This condo is on an HOA pest control plan and we had them do a spray in between monthly treatments for you and future guest. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Comfortable condo, great location

Reviewed on 2018-09-20 by Unknown of greensboro, NC United States of America
Updated on 2018-09-20
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Great location - beachfront with pool, walk/bike to everything so we didn't have park in busy Wrightsville Labor Day weekend. Condo more comfortable/spacious than expected, so we weren't cramped. Minor issues were icemaker clogged & filter needed replacing. To get around this well-secured property, it would have been helpful to have more copies of a single key that opened everything-and a convenient bike rack.

Great view, very secure property

Reviewed on 2019-05-13 by Unknown of Millersville, MD United States
Updated on 2019-06-17
Review of stay from 2019-04-11 to 2019-04-14
Overall satisfaction
The condo was very clean and pretty. The beds were comfortable and the view was beautiful. The kitchen could have used bigger coffee mugs, measuring spoons etc. The Station One building has it's draw backs. Keys to enter the building and parking passes are required, which means picking up keys at the real estate office, then getting your parking passes at the security office (which took over 30 mins and I had previously supplied all the info in the 5 page contract I had to fill out for the rental). There are no rugs in the bathrooms, or suggestions to bring your own bath mat (slippery). Overall, we had a nice stay but there were enough inconveniences for me to mention them in this review.
Manager response on 2019-06-17 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Cynthia - We were glad you found the majority of your stay accommodating, and yes, it can be a pain renting a property in Station One with their parking and key requirements. These are outside of our control, however Station one does have some very nice amenities that come with the rental. We will also pass along your feedback on the the kitchen items to the owner to see if they would be willing to purchase. In regards to the bath mats, they include along with linens and towels on stays longer than 4 nights. If you have any questions during your next stay never hesitate to give us a call. Thank you.

Wrightsville wedding

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Ashley K. of Canonsburg, PA United States
Updated on 2017-06-03
Review of stay from 2017-05-21 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay at Medina. We had a few issues that Bryant reality took care of immediately. This condo was not what we had originally booked but in the end we were happy with being relocated here. The location was perfect! We were able to walk everywhere. We were in town for my sisters wedding and everyone who stopped by wishes they were staying in station one. It really was the best location.

Perfect Location but Unit Needs some TLC!

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Kristin C. of North Chesterfield, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-09
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
This was our first visit to Wrightsville Beach and couldn't have been happier with the location of the Station One condominiums! Centrally located between the Johnny Mercer & Crystal Piers and within walking distance to plenty of good restaurants! If I was rating purely on location, I would give 5 stars!

Unfortunately, our unit, the Medina, could use a little TLC and definitely a thorough scrubbing! After an hour in barefoot, we had black feet...indicating the floors hadn't been cleaned in some time! I did email a photo to Bryant RE who promptly responded & offered to have the unit recleaned which was nice. Overall, cleanliness was not where I would have expected it to be. The kitchen has most of what you need, but dated with a microwave and toaster oven that could be replaced. Rust stains down the front of the freezer aren't very attractive. The master bathroom faucet needs to be replaced. Finally, the keys are extremely difficult to manage and upon our arrival required Station One staff assistance to be able to enter. Kevin was extremely cordial and helpful, as was the rest of the Station One staff! Upgrading to better locks/keys or swipe cards would be smart!

Overall, we would stay at Station One again; however, perhaps choose another property.
Manager response on 2017-08-09 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you did not find the unit cleaned to what you had expected and the keys difficult to work. We will let our maintenance team know about the keys and we will relay the suggestions that you have for upgrade to the owner. We hope that you had a nice vacation and that we will see you next year.

WB#Home/StationOne/MyHappyPlace

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Carla M. of Apex, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-25
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Everything was great. Just one issue / cleanliness of floor. The unit had tile flooring all over and the housekeeping staff did not clean the floor before we arrived. I bought a new mop and cleaned the floor myself.
Manager response on 2018-07-25 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Carla, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay! We apologize that you found the condition of the unit unsatisfactory and would have gladly addressed your concerns promptly with our housekeeping staff had we been made aware during your stay. In the future we encourage you to reach out to us with these concerns, as we are happy to assist. We hope that you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to seeing you again next summer!

Station One-Medina

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by Marci C. of Worthington, KY United States
Updated on 2018-06-22
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-16
Overall satisfaction
We had a great family vacation and were pleased with this condo. The location and amenities offered are wonderful!

Great location and condo complex

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by Diana M. of Oak Ridge, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-25 to 2018-05-28
Overall satisfaction
The condo was great and had mostly everything we needed for a short weekend. The kitchen could use an updated microwave, cutting board, sharp cutting knives and a few more wine glasses. Just a suggestion!

Station One Unit 1-E

Reviewed on 2014-08-12 by Jim F. of Hendersonville, NC United States
Updated on 2014-08-12
Review of stay from 2014-07-19 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Fair to Good

Great location and space!

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Katie K. of Winston Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-18 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
We very much enjoyed our stay. The place is a bit dated but just fine for a beach vacation and perfect for a small child with very sandy feet. We would definitely stay here again.

Location

Get Directions