You are here

Medina

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
95 South Lumina Ave Unit 1 EWrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W144
Oceanfront condo with an enchanting view and resort style amenities!

Description

Station One Condos - Oceanfront 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo within easy walking distance to shops, restaurant and grocery in the heart of Wrightsville Beach! Beautiful landscaped grounds, 24 hour security and many amenities for your vacation enjoyment with oceanfront community swimming pool, tennis court, bicycle room, ping pong, BBQ grill area on ground level with picnic tables for outside dining.

This nicely decorated unit overlooks the pool with oceanfront balcony. Building has elevator to each floor for your convenience. Coin laundry facilities on each floor. Reserved parking for 2 cars, plus guest parking.

No Pets. No Smoking. Occupancy: 6.

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Oceanfront
  • Pool
  • Elevator
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Community Grilling Area
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • BBQ Grill
  • Community Pool

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier
  • Near Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Beds

  • Queen: 1
  • Full: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Comfortable condo, great location

Reviewed on 2018-09-20 by Unknown of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2018-09-20
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Great location - beachfront with pool, walk/bike to everything so we didn't have park in busy Wrightsville Labor Day weekend. Condo more comfortable/spacious than expected, so we weren't cramped. Minor issues were icemaker clogged & filter needed replacing. To get around this well-secured property, it would have been helpful to have more copies of a single key that opened everything-and a convenient bike rack.

Great location but needs updating

Reviewed on 2018-09-15 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2018-09-15
Review of stay from 2018-09-06 to 2018-09-09
Overall satisfaction
Location couldn’t have been better, but the interior was less to be desired. Exterior of the refrigerator had big rust stains, microwave looked like it was from 1970 and didn’t work well either, the drains in the kitchen sink smelled terrible. Also the ceiling in one of the bathrooms looked like it had mold and the shower pressure of the other was like rain. If you plan on spending minimal time in your room, this is just fine, but we spent a reasonable amount of time inside with young kids and were a little disappointed with the quality given the price. There’s a lot within walking distance or a short drive and the beach and pool were great.

WB#Home/StationOne/MyHappyPlace

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Carla M. of Apex, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-25
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Everything was great. Just one issue / cleanliness of floor. The unit had tile flooring all over and the housekeeping staff did not clean the floor before we arrived. I bought a new mop and cleaned the floor myself.
Manager response on 2018-07-25 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Carla, Thank you for providing feedback about your stay! We apologize that you found the condition of the unit unsatisfactory and would have gladly addressed your concerns promptly with our housekeeping staff had we been made aware during your stay. In the future we encourage you to reach out to us with these concerns, as we are happy to assist. We hope that you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to seeing you again next summer!

Station One-Medina

Reviewed on 2018-06-22 by Marci C. of Worthington, KY United States
Updated on 2018-06-22
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-16
Overall satisfaction
We had a great family vacation and were pleased with this condo. The location and amenities offered are wonderful!

Great location and space!

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Katie K. of Winston Salem, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-18 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
We very much enjoyed our stay. The place is a bit dated but just fine for a beach vacation and perfect for a small child with very sandy feet. We would definitely stay here again.

Wrightsville wedding

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Ashley K. of Canonsburg, PA United States
Updated on 2017-06-03
Review of stay from 2017-05-21 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay at Medina. We had a few issues that Bryant reality took care of immediately. This condo was not what we had originally booked but in the end we were happy with being relocated here. The location was perfect! We were able to walk everywhere. We were in town for my sisters wedding and everyone who stopped by wishes they were staying in station one. It really was the best location.

Perfect Location but Unit Needs some TLC!

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Kristin C. of North Chesterfield, VA United States
Updated on 2017-08-09
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
This was our first visit to Wrightsville Beach and couldn't have been happier with the location of the Station One condominiums! Centrally located between the Johnny Mercer & Crystal Piers and within walking distance to plenty of good restaurants! If I was rating purely on location, I would give 5 stars!

Unfortunately, our unit, the Medina, could use a little TLC and definitely a thorough scrubbing! After an hour in barefoot, we had black feet...indicating the floors hadn't been cleaned in some time! I did email a photo to Bryant RE who promptly responded & offered to have the unit recleaned which was nice. Overall, cleanliness was not where I would have expected it to be. The kitchen has most of what you need, but dated with a microwave and toaster oven that could be replaced. Rust stains down the front of the freezer aren't very attractive. The master bathroom faucet needs to be replaced. Finally, the keys are extremely difficult to manage and upon our arrival required Station One staff assistance to be able to enter. Kevin was extremely cordial and helpful, as was the rest of the Station One staff! Upgrading to better locks/keys or swipe cards would be smart!

Overall, we would stay at Station One again; however, perhaps choose another property.
Manager response on 2017-08-09 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you did not find the unit cleaned to what you had expected and the keys difficult to work. We will let our maintenance team know about the keys and we will relay the suggestions that you have for upgrade to the owner. We hope that you had a nice vacation and that we will see you next year.

Great location and condo complex

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by Diana M. of Oak Ridge, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-25 to 2018-05-28
Overall satisfaction
The condo was great and had mostly everything we needed for a short weekend. The kitchen could use an updated microwave, cutting board, sharp cutting knives and a few more wine glasses. Just a suggestion!

Station One Unit 1-E

Reviewed on 2014-08-12 by Jim F. of Hendersonville, NC United States
Updated on 2014-08-12
Review of stay from 2014-07-19 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Fair to Good

Location

Get Directions