You are here

Irish Eyes

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3.5 BA
1410 Snapper Lane #2Carolina Beach
Unit Code: C102
Create fun beach memories in this spacious, beautifully maintained duplex

Description

The tropical palm trees welcome you as you enter Irish Eyes ! Beautiful and comfortable! This Duplex offers a ground level game room with Air Hockey Table and TV. This level of the home also has a bedroom with a Queen and daybed with twin trundle, private full bath. There is a slider door to the fenced in backyard from this level of the home.

The second floor sports a modern kitchen with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The living room provides a comfy sectional to view the flat screen tv or relax on the deck with 4 wicker chairs and end table. A laundry room with full size washer and dryer are also located on this floor.

The top floor of this duplex has a bedroom with a double bed and TV, which shares a bathroom with the bunk bedroom. Master bedroom has queen bed, flat screen tv, ensuite with jacuzzi tub, seperate shower. Enjoy an early coffee on deck off master bedroom.

While vacationing in Carolina Beach, be sure to check out the Boardwalk area, where you will find shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Only a few miles south to the Ft. Fisher Historic Museum, the Civil War battleground and the NC Aquarium. Make plans to visit Carolina Beach today to stay in beautiful Carolina Beach!

Saturday to Saturday. Parking for two cars. No smoking. No pets.

Amenities

Amenities

  • Island Interior
  • Pool Table/Game Room

Living

  • Air Hockey
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV

Outdoor

  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fenced in Yard

Area

  • Near Carolina Beach Boardwalk

Beds

  • Queen: 2
  • Twin: 2
  • Bunk: 1
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Great Visit to Kure Beach

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Karen S. of Dallas, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Roomy home, loved the layout, location and cleanliness of home. The upstairs bedroom (with full bed) was hot and did not share the temperature of the rest of the home. The appliances were great, new and especially the dryer worked very well. We did have some trouble parking in the provided space due to the large palm tree between driveways, this plant also had a yellow fruit that attracts copious number of flies. We also brought home ants which were infesting our vehicles and took hours and hours to rid as they had built in our engines, doors, etc.

Beach Vacation~

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Unknown of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
overall, very nice- we had a great time at the beach, and the rental was clean and comfortable. one huge disappointment was that there was no grill! How can you have a cookout on July 4th without a grill?? Also, we would have preferred to be able to use the garage. For a house this size, several vehicles were involved, and also would have liked to be able to break down the jeep and not have to put it back together at night. HOWEVER, we had a great time- we have used Bryant in the past and will likely do so again in the future. Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Teresa- thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice time! We manage properties that all have individual owners. Because of that, all properties will not have the same amenities: some will have grills, others don't; some will have pools, others don't; some share garage access, while others use their garages as storage for their personal belongings. With that being said, we will be happy to ask the owners of this property if they would consider buying a grill for the unit. That might be a fairly inexpensive addition that they would make. As for the garage- it is not actually a garage. It has been converted for storage, and is for owner use only. We apologize for the inconvenience, but are glad that you had fun! Thanks again for your comments- we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

Location

Get Directions