You are here

Irish Eyes

Beds/Baths

4 BR
3.5 BA
1410 Snapper Lane, Unit #2Carolina Beach
Unit Code: C102
Create fun beach memories in this spacious, beautifully maintained duplex

Description

The tropical palm trees welcome you as you enter Irish Eyes ! Beautiful and comfortable! This Duplex offers a ground level game room with Air Hockey Table and TV. This level of the home also has a bedroom with a Queen and daybed with twin trundle, private full bath. There is a slider door to the fenced in backyard from this level of the home.

The second floor sports a modern kitchen with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The living room provides a comfy sectional to view the flat screen tv or relax on the deck with 4 wicker chairs and end table. A laundry room with full size washer and dryer are also located on this floor.

The top floor of this duplex has a bedroom with a double bed and TV, which shares a bathroom with the bunk bedroom. Master bedroom has queen bed, flat screen tv, ensuite with jacuzzi tub, seperate shower. Enjoy an early coffee on deck off master bedroom.

While vacationing in Carolina Beach, be sure to check out the Boardwalk area, where you will find shops, restaurants and the summer activities such as fireworks, carnival rides and live music. Watch the fishermen come in with the catch of the day at the marina or dine out with the family. Only a few miles south to the Ft. Fisher Historic Museum, the Civil War battleground and the NC Aquarium. Make plans to visit Carolina Beach today to stay in beautiful Carolina Beach!

Saturday to Saturday. Parking for two cars. No smoking. No pets.

**Effective January 2, 2020 all vacation rentals for this property will include a full linen package in the total cost paid. Bed making services are not automatically included but may be added via the rental contract. If you arrive prior to this date, linens are included on stays 5 nights or longer and may be ordered as needed for shorter stays.**

Amenities

Amenities

  • Island Interior
  • Pool Table/Game Room
  • Linens Included
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • Air Hockey
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Linens Included
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fenced in Yard

Area

  • Near Carolina Beach Boardwalk

Beds

  • Queen: 2
  • Twin: 2
  • Bunk: 1
  • Full: 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Irish Eyes #2

Reviewed on 2019-11-12 by Unknown of Burlington, NC United States
Updated on 2019-12-05
Review of stay from 2019-11-08 to 2019-11-10
Overall satisfaction
We came in November and it appeared that no one had been in the property in a while (even though Bryant Real Estate said the homeowners were there before us). The toilets were dirty, there was dust and bugs all over the floors that we had to clean, and the coffee maker was filled with mold. Additionally, there was a strong sulphur smell to the water that did seem to decrease the second day of our stay but was overwhelmingly strong the first day. I would think that someone would have cleaned it before our arrival in addition to after. It's unfortunate because the house is a good location and a great layout.
Manager response on 2019-12-05 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Alison, we appreciate your feedback and apologize that you found the house not cleaned to our normal standards. We strive to make sure all our homes are inspected and cleaned before a guest arrives but must have fell short on this occasion and we are truly sorry for that. This is a beautiful home and the owner takes great pride in her home, so people can enjoy all its comfort and charm. We hope that you will consider visiting Irish Eyes again.

FAMILY VACATION

Reviewed on 2018-08-09 by Unknown of Strasburg, OH United States
Updated on 2018-08-09
Review of stay from 2018-07-21 to 2018-07-28
Overall satisfaction
first time our family has stayed at Carolina Beach, and they had a really great time. very nice house, plenty of room for everyone, very clean, beds were very comfortable.we especially liked the couch in the living room, room for everyone. we will probably be back.

4 day get away

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Unknown of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-04-11
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Perfect location & house. Definitely want to come back!

Great family weekend!

Reviewed on 2018-05-09 by Renee S. of Emerald Isle, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-09
Review of stay from 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
We had a wonderful time in this relaxing home. The air hockey table got a lot of use! We loved hanging out in the kitchen and the comfy sofa. Thank you for the addition of the grill! It was easy to get to disc golf and to uber for late evening outings. There was enough privacy in the room layout so that anyone could have quiet if wanted. We enjoyed it tremendously!

Beautiful home but you have to make the beds

Reviewed on 2018-07-10 by Amy B. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-10
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
This house was beautiful and only a few blocks from the beach but I was not aware we'd have to make the beds and empty the dishwasher. Just wasn't very clear on that.

Irish eyes

Reviewed on 2018-06-05 by Cindy F. of Henderson, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-05
Review of stay from 2018-06-01 to 2018-06-03
Overall satisfaction
I was pleased with the rental property. It was exactly like I expected.

Beach Vacation~

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Unknown of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
overall, very nice- we had a great time at the beach, and the rental was clean and comfortable. one huge disappointment was that there was no grill! How can you have a cookout on July 4th without a grill?? Also, we would have preferred to be able to use the garage. For a house this size, several vehicles were involved, and also would have liked to be able to break down the jeep and not have to put it back together at night. HOWEVER, we had a great time- we have used Bryant in the past and will likely do so again in the future. Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Hi Teresa- thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice time! We manage properties that all have individual owners. Because of that, all properties will not have the same amenities: some will have grills, others don't; some will have pools, others don't; some share garage access, while others use their garages as storage for their personal belongings. With that being said, we will be happy to ask the owners of this property if they would consider buying a grill for the unit. That might be a fairly inexpensive addition that they would make. As for the garage- it is not actually a garage. It has been converted for storage, and is for owner use only. We apologize for the inconvenience, but are glad that you had fun! Thanks again for your comments- we hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

Great Visit to Kure Beach

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Karen S. of Dallas, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Roomy home, loved the layout, location and cleanliness of home. The upstairs bedroom (with full bed) was hot and did not share the temperature of the rest of the home. The appliances were great, new and especially the dryer worked very well. We did have some trouble parking in the provided space due to the large palm tree between driveways, this plant also had a yellow fruit that attracts copious number of flies. We also brought home ants which were infesting our vehicles and took hours and hours to rid as they had built in our engines, doors, etc.

Location

Get Directions