You are here

High Tide

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
542 Waynick Blvd. Upper UnitWrightsville Beach
W280

Description

The covered sound front porch of this 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom upper duplex known as “High Tide” is the perfect setting to enjoy Banks Channel sunsets and boating activities. The beach access is just steps away from the rear of the property and there is a private sound front beach that reveals itself at low tide. Enjoy a picnic under the shade of the shared gazebo located on the dock, just across Waynick Boulevard.

This popular vacation rental features private decks off the master bedroom overlooking a quiet wooded street as well as a sound front deck that has fantastic views of the Intracoastal waterway - a great get-away spot for those in need of some rest and relaxation! The master bedroom has a queen bed with private bathroom and direct access to the deck. A hall bathroom services the two guest bedrooms, both of which are furnished with two twin beds. The hallway door can be closed to separate the main living area from the sleeping quarters which is a very thoughtful and convenient perk to reduce noise transfer for families with little ones that go to sleep early or groups with early risers!

There is plenty of space in the open concept living and dining area for everyone to spread out and kick back enjoying the sun all day. The additional kitchen table is a bonus area for fun family activities like card games, puzzles or hosting a few extra dinner guests.

This home is a great get away spot that has been treasured by fisherman, boaters, and families for years! For groups and families that need extra space, reserve the lower unit “Low Tide” for a total of 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. This unit comes with a boat slip for guests who are interested in having some fun on the water. There is an additional boat pulley allocated for the lower unit for tying up a small boat.

Parking for 2 cars in the carport and 1 additional car in the driveway. Outside Shower. Occupancy: 6. No Smoking. Pets Welcome of $200 per pet.

Bryant Real Estate, established in 1952, is a family owned and operated firm that is licensed in North Carolina and hired by the property owner to manage “W280 – High Tide” as a vacation rental.

Amenities

Essentials

  • Cable
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Hot Water
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Wireless Internet
  • Bed Linens
  • Towels

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher

Facility

  • Free Parking
  • Covered Parking

Entertainment

  • Satellite or Cable
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Patio or Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Boat Friendly
  • Dock Access

Location

  • Water View
  • Sound View

Bedding

  • Queen 1
  • Twin 4

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

Reviews

Another great vacation with a fantastic location

Reviewed on 2022-08-14 by Steven S. , Blacksburg, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
This rental was perfect except for a few minor issues. The location is fantastic with great sound access and porch views. We enjoyed the upgrades to the property this year (new TVs, furniture, faucets), and everyone had a great time. The only issues we had were that the AC was not functional when we arrived, and there still appears to be several leaks in the roof/ceiling. Prior to our arrival, someone removed the thermostat and broke off the two very thin power wires connecting the panel. After reconnecting the power wires, we were not able to adjust the temperature but at least the AC was working.

This rental was perfect except for a few minor issues. The location is fantastic with great sound access and porch views. We enjoyed the upgrades to the property this year (new TVs, furniture, faucets), and everyone had a great time. The only issues we had were that the AC was not functional when we arrived, and there still appears to be several leaks in the roof/ceiling. Prior to our arrival, someone removed the thermostat and broke off the two very thin power wires connecting the panel. After reconnecting the power wires, we were not able to adjust the temperature but at least the AC was working.

Manager's Response

Hello Steven. Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are a return guest and enjoyed the upgrades the owner made, and of course the perfect views at High Tide. We hope you will continue returning to High Tide every year, or sooner!

Great stay

Reviewed on 2022-06-29 by , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2
Cozy home with a fabulous view and location on island. We especially enjoyed the porch and private dock with beach. Home is dated inside with furniture and appliances, but it was fine for what our family needed during our stay and was very clean. The queen bed and mattress needs to be replaced and was in sad shape. Communication and service from Bryant was most professional and responsive. We would definitely stay here again and hope for a new mattress next time! Thanks for a great family vacation!

Cozy home with a fabulous view and location on island. We especially enjoyed the porch and private dock with beach. Home is dated inside with furniture and appliances, but it was fine for what our family needed during our stay and was very clean. The queen bed and mattress needs to be replaced and was in sad shape. Communication and service from Bryant was most professional and responsive. We would definitely stay here again and hope for a new mattress next time! Thanks for a great family vacation!

Manager's Response

Beth, thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the deck and hope you were able to catch some unforgettable views of the sound! We do have a specific process for giving guest feedback to our owners, so I'll be sure to make note of your comments for possible owner updates in future. We greatly appreciate you letting us know your thoughts, and can't wait to see you for your next vacation!

High tide June 2022

Reviewed on 2022-06-19 by Tarik F. , Springfield, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house was very accommodating with some great amenities, the sunset was just a cherry on top at the end of each great day on the water, the boat slip was perfect for our 22’ rental boat but I could see anything up to a 30’ fitting comfortably, we had a party of 4 and our dog, which gave us more than enough room! I would rent this home again!

The house was very accommodating with some great amenities, the sunset was just a cherry on top at the end of each great day on the water, the boat slip was perfect for our 22’ rental boat but I could see anything up to a 30’ fitting comfortably, we had a party of 4 and our dog, which gave us more than enough room! I would rent this home again!

Manager's Response

Thank you Tarik for the great review! I agree that this house is in a perfect location and offers every amenity needed for a fantastic vacation. I hope you will visit High Tide again very soon!

June weekend at the beach

Reviewed on 2022-06-09 by Latessa S. , Wilmington, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Love the property and the location

Love the property and the location

Manager's Response

Thank you Latessa for the great review! This vacation rental is beautifully decorated and has a fantastic sound front view. We hope you'll visit at High Tide again soon!

High Tide Christmas

Reviewed on 2022-01-12 by James B. , Cary, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Family rated as good. Recommend some general landscaping and updated furniture . We would like to rent again. appreciate that it is dog friendly as rentals are harder to find!

Family rated as good. Recommend some general landscaping and updated furniture . We would like to rent again. appreciate that it is dog friendly as rentals are harder to find!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and feedback from your stay at High Tide, James! It's great to hear your family enjoyed the property. We are always looking for recommendations from guests so I will take note of your suggestion for updated furniture. The owners have made considerable upgrades in the last year or so and are currently working on additional renovations that will be completed by Summer 2022. We will update our website photos so you can see all the exciting updates that will await your next visit to High Tide! Keep in touch!

high tide

Reviewed on 2021-10-26 by Jon K. , Albert lea, MN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House was perfect enjoyed every part but the loud neighbors in the rental below us the that played loud music all night long and loud yelling all night.

House was perfect enjoyed every part but the loud neighbors in the rental below us the that played loud music all night long and loud yelling all night.

Manager's Response

Jon, thank you so much for your kind review from your stay at High Tide! You can't beat that channel front view and passing the time in the many rocking chairs out on the porch. We are so happy to hear you loved every aspect of the house and hope we will see you back next time! I am so sorry to hear about the downstairs neighbors - please give our after hours line a call next time or the police department if you ever experience a disruption past the town quiet hours. That is one of our rentals so we would have loved the opportunity to reach out to them and make it right so you could relax and enjoy your night! Come on back anytime.

High Tide review

Reviewed on 2021-10-25 by , Louisville, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very convenient from taking walks on the beach in the morning with the sunrise to fishing from Banks Channel off of the dock enjoying the sunsets in the evening.
The maintenance man was there a couple of times completing some jobs but very professional.
High Tide has that lived in look.

Very convenient from taking walks on the beach in the morning with the sunrise to fishing from Banks Channel off of the dock enjoying the sunsets in the evening.<br/>The maintenance man was there a couple of times completing some jobs but very professional.<br/>High Tide has that lived in look.

Manager's Response

Barbara, sounds like High Tide was a great pick for your visit to Wrightsville! The channel front views are truly stunning and since the unit comes with a dock, you can spend time out there while also having the option of the quick walk to the beach access behind the house. We appreciate you allowing maintenance to fix a few things out on the deck during your stay - it allows us to let guests in early instead of waiting for a smaller maintenance tasks to be completed before arrival! We hope you will consider this property for your next trip to the beach!

Great location

Reviewed on 2021-09-22 by , Wilmington, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
This property is in a wonderful location, walking distance to beach access and across the street from the inter coastal. We stayed in the upper unit which had balconies at the front and the back allowing for comfortable lounging and viewing any time of day. The unit is a bit dated but very clean and useable with a washer and dryer in the unit.
The only problem we had was that we arrived after dark and the property was not well lit making it difficult to find. Also difficult to find was the way up the stairs to the unit. The stairs were very hard on the two of us. My mom is nearly 80 with vision problems and I was suffering from an injured knee. Be prepared to do a lot of stair climbing with luggage, groceries, etc.

This property is in a wonderful location, walking distance to beach access and across the street from the inter coastal. We stayed in the upper unit which had balconies at the front and the back allowing for comfortable lounging and viewing any time of day. The unit is a bit dated but very clean and useable with a washer and dryer in the unit.<br/>The only problem we had was that we arrived after dark and the property was not well lit making it difficult to find. Also difficult to find was the way up the stairs to the unit. The stairs were very hard on the two of us. My mom is nearly 80 with vision problems and I was suffering from an injured knee. Be prepared to do a lot of stair climbing with luggage, groceries, etc.

Manager's Response

Dee, we appreciate your kind review and suggestions from your stay at High Tide! We are happy to hear you loved the channel front view and comfortable rocking chairs on the deck. The new property owners have put so much love into decorating the unit with the guest experience in mind - everything is very cozy and coastal. We are glad to hear the unit was nice and clean, we hold our housekeepers to very high standards and work with them closely to continue to improve. I can see how arriving at night would make it difficult to see the unit as it is kind of tucked into trees. If you know you will be arriving late, let us know and our inspector can leave some carport lights on. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties with the stairs as well! We have several units with elevators that may assist with that next time if you are interested, but the view at High Tide is certainly one to return for! The lower unit is the same layout but is one flight of stairs less as well. Come on back anytime!

High Tide

Reviewed on 2021-09-06 by Beth R. , Annapolis, MD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have been staying here for many years .. it’s a perfect place for our family!

We have been staying here for many years .. it&#x2019;s a perfect place for our family!

Manager's Response

Welcome back to High Tide, Beth! We are always happy to host your family and are very thankful for your continued loyalty. The property changed ownership so lots of exciting upgrades occurred this year and more to come. Hope you had a relaxing week and we look forward to your next visit!

Great house, stressful booking

Reviewed on 2021-06-28 by , Raleigh, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
The house was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the sunset. Bryant real estate was unprofessional, unresponsive, and rude. The stress I was put through to book this vacation was not worth the trip, and I would recommend going a different direction to get the most out of your vacation. I have booked accommodations in 6 countries and over 20 states and this was by far my worst booking experience.

The house was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the sunset. Bryant real estate was unprofessional, unresponsive, and rude. The stress I was put through to book this vacation was not worth the trip, and I would recommend going a different direction to get the most out of your vacation. I have booked accommodations in 6 countries and over 20 states and this was by far my worst booking experience.

Manager's Response

Hi Sarah, thank you for your feedback and review of High Tide. The unit faces the channel which offers a different feel from the normal beach house. It's so great you got to see those famous Wrightsville Beach sunsets! I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience booking with us. It's always a bit difficult when you choose to book with a third party like Airbnb, since they tack on extra fees and we have to go through them to get to you - definitely book direct next time to save frustrations! Looks like we had to bump you to a different property a little over two months before your arrival since the unit would not be available. Unfortunately, this happens from time to time when it comes to managing individual properties, things happen out of our control, but we did work with you to find a comparable property, which was the one you rented, High Tide. We don't have a ton of pet friendly rentals so apologies if pickings were slim. The staff member you primarily worked with is one of the kindest, sweetest reservationists we have so it seems unlikely she was rude at any point during your daily communications from April 7-14; not sure how seven days in a row constitutes as "unresponsive". We strive for professional and friendly business practices so I am sorry you feel you did not receive that. We wish you the best in your future rental endeavors. Take care!

May 2021

Reviewed on 2021-05-26 by Kimberly M. , Annapolis, MD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vacation with family, it was our 4th time to this property. Great location, we always have a boat so having dock access is key. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, and you can't beat the sun set views from the deck.

Vacation with family, it was our 4th time to this property. Great location, we always have a boat so having dock access is key. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, and you can't beat the sun set views from the deck.

Manager's Response

Kimberly, we truly appreciate your loyalty to this unit and to our company! I'm sure you noticed a few changes this year with all of the new updates the new property owners have put into the unit - from new bedding, new decor, new furniture, etc. the unit certainly got a face lift! We are glad to hear you took full advantage of the dock access and enjoyed your vacation! We can't wait to have you back again next year. Take care!

Wedding at High Tide

Reviewed on 2021-01-16 by Donna M. , Apex, NC Unknown
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Was a bit shocked at how outdated our rental was, but determined to enjoy our stay. By the next day I was okay with our surroundings, and even reminded me a bit of our first home built in 1972 the same year as this unit. The view from the family room, and dining room was beautiful. The walk to the beach was short, as the public access close. The Oceanic Restaurant is an easy walk. Easy to get in and out of unit. Great parking space. Nice laundry room, and I really liked the bigger kitchen. My grandsons would have enjoyed a tv in their bedrooms, but they were tuckered out, and did go to sleep quickly.


Was a bit shocked at how outdated our rental was, but determined to enjoy our stay. By the next day I was okay with our surroundings, and even reminded me a bit of our first home built in 1972 the same year as this unit. The view from the family room, and dining room was beautiful. The walk to the beach was short, as the public access close. The Oceanic Restaurant is an easy walk. Easy to get in and out of unit. Great parking space. Nice laundry room, and I really liked the bigger kitchen. My grandsons would have enjoyed a tv in their bedrooms, but they were tuckered out, and did go to sleep quickly. <br/><br/><br/>

Manager's Response

Thanks for vstaying with us, Donna! Hope you and the grandkids will visit again soon!

High Tide upper

Reviewed on 2021-01-01 by Keith L. , Monroe, NC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
1
Pros: Had a great time, great location, wonderful view of waterway. Cons: Uncomfortable furniture- hard cushsions, mattresses were uncomfortable also, need to open a view to the driveway- dangerous to pull out when you can't see traffic
I would recommend this place on the condition that the furniture cushions and bed mattresses are updated to something comfortable.

Pros: Had a great time, great location, wonderful view of waterway. Cons: Uncomfortable furniture- hard cushsions, mattresses were uncomfortable also, need to open a view to the driveway- dangerous to pull out when you can't see traffic<br/>I would recommend this place on the condition that the furniture cushions and bed mattresses are updated to something comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback, Keith. Happy you enjoyed the location! Their are updates taking place throughout the off season, will update information and photos as they progress. Visit again soon!

Great vacation!

Reviewed on 2020-11-10 by , Lexington, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was great. Stayed 2 extra nights because we just weren't ready to leave!

It was great. Stayed 2 extra nights because we just weren't ready to leave!

Manager's Response

The beach is definitely a hard place to leave! Happy you enjoyed, visit again soon!

Great vacation!

Reviewed on 2020-11-10 by Davonna D. , Lexington, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was great. Stayed 2 extra nights because we just weren't ready to leave!

It was great. Stayed 2 extra nights because we just weren't ready to leave!

Manager's Response

The beach is definitely a hard place to leave! Happy you enjoyed, visit again soon!

High Tide / Wrightsville Beach, NC

Reviewed on 2020-11-08 by W. Jack B. , Wilmington, NC United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3
Excellent "old school" Wrightsville Beach cottage. Previous tenant(s) have truly used this property, as it had its share of overlooked dirt and lack of amenities. is what it is!

Excellent "old school" Wrightsville Beach cottage. Previous tenant(s) have truly used this property, as it had its share of overlooked dirt and lack of amenities. is what it is!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your feeback, we will look into that overlooked dirt. Glad you enjoyed the location!

Great view of Waterway

Reviewed on 2020-10-05 by , Stone Mountain, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great view and still has natural vegetation around it - not like most rentals that have been overly landscaped. It has a nice throw back vibe and feels quite cozy. Nice and clean. Bedrooms are down their own hallway so it doesn't feel like everyone is on top of each other. If you have a boat - it's great to have the dock.

Great view and still has natural vegetation around it - not like most rentals that have been overly landscaped. It has a nice throw back vibe and feels quite cozy. Nice and clean. Bedrooms are down their own hallway so it doesn't feel like everyone is on top of each other. If you have a boat - it's great to have the dock.

Manager's Response

Thanks, Elizabeth! Hope you'll visit again soon!

High Tide

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by , Cincinnati, OH United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
We stayed here for a week in September 2020. Great location! The house is outdated and the furniture was not comfortable at all! I loved the rocking chairs on the front porch. The house provided everything we needed and the boat slip was a plus. We enjoyed fishing from the dock and watching the dolphins. The only reason I will not stay here again is the place needs major clean up of the landscaping. Felt like we were tucked away in a jungle and it was dangerous pulling out of the driveway as you could not see,

We stayed here for a week in September 2020. Great location! The house is outdated and the furniture was not comfortable at all! I loved the rocking chairs on the front porch. The house provided everything we needed and the boat slip was a plus. We enjoyed fishing from the dock and watching the dolphins. The only reason I will not stay here again is the place needs major clean up of the landscaping. Felt like we were tucked away in a jungle and it was dangerous pulling out of the driveway as you could not see,

Manager's Response

Hi Sheri- Thanks for the feedback. The property has recently sold and they will be doing some updates around the property. Will update once it has taken place and photos are available!

Great Trip!

Reviewed on 2020-08-18 by Augusta B. , Washington, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house has been updated since the pictures were taken. There was new bedding in bedrooms and new rugs throughout the house. Everything was very clean. We took our boat and enjoyed spending time on the dock. This is a great house to rent and fit my family of six very well!

The house has been updated since the pictures were taken. There was new bedding in bedrooms and new rugs throughout the house. Everything was very clean. We took our boat and enjoyed spending time on the dock. This is a great house to rent and fit my family of six very well!

Manager's Response

Great to hear, Augusta! We are working on getting those photos updated. Visit again anytime!

Great Trip!

Reviewed on 2020-08-18 by , Washington, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house has been updated since the pictures were taken. There was new bedding in bedrooms and new rugs throughout the house. Everything was very clean. We took our boat and enjoyed spending time on the dock. This is a great house to rent and fit my family of six very well!

The house has been updated since the pictures were taken. There was new bedding in bedrooms and new rugs throughout the house. Everything was very clean. We took our boat and enjoyed spending time on the dock. This is a great house to rent and fit my family of six very well!

Manager's Response

Great to hear, Augusta! We are working on getting those photos updated. Visit again anytime!

Just a few things- but our home away from home

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Ralph H. , Neptune Beach, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Wonderful location and very comfortable family gather spot. Sound front, great dock and Banks beach and a walk across the street from the ocean. Over 32 years, same spot! Needs a few things:
-curtains in one bedroom need repair
-'clothes line' for small water craft- needs to be replaced. Rope is failing and all hardware is failing.
-some lights were out
-need a fourth rocker on the front porch (sound)
-need some chairs on the back porch (ocean)

Wonderful location and very comfortable family gather spot. Sound front, great dock and Banks beach and a walk across the street from the ocean. Over 32 years, same spot! Needs a few things:<br/>-curtains in one bedroom need repair<br/>-'clothes line' for small water craft- needs to be replaced. Rope is failing and all hardware is failing.<br/>-some lights were out<br/>-need a fourth rocker on the front porch (sound)<br/>-need some chairs on the back porch (ocean)

Manager's Response

Thanks for coming back as usual! This home sold this year and the new owners are going through and making some major improvements. The plans are not finalized yet, but check back in the spring of 2021 and we will have a better idea of all the enhancements for our 2021 guests!

Location

Get Directions