You are here

Banks Channel (Lower)

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
2 Sunset Ave. Unit A (lower)Wrightsville Beach
Unit Code: W019
Luxurious soundfront lower unit with the best sunsets on the beach

Description

Bring your boat (up to 50’) and moor it in your front yard! There are no bridges to worry about so it’s clear sailing to the Intracoastal Waterway or Atlantic Ocean! Explore the natural beauty of nearby Masonboro Island just across the inlet. It’s a popular surfing spot so put your boards on board!

This lower level 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse is nicely decorated with spacious kitchen/living/dining area that opens onto a covered deck with comfortable rockers – perfect for watching spectacular sunsets and boating activities. The little ones will enjoy the sandy sound front beach at low tide, and the whole family will want to spend time in the shared gazebo.

The newly renovated Oceanic Restaurant and Crystal Pier are just steps away, as well as the public beach access next to the restaurant.

**Effective immediately all weekly vacation rentals of 5-21 nights will have linens included. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract or bring your own.**

Enclosed outside shower. Parking for 4 cars per unit. Occupancy: 8. No Smoking. No Pets

Amenities

Amenities

  • Soundfront
  • Boat Friendly
  • BBQ Grill
  • Linens Included 5 nights or more

Living

  • DVD Player
  • Internet/WiFi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Garden Tub
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • No Smoking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • No Pets
  • Linens Included - 5 to 21 nights

Outdoor

  • Covered Parking
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Boat Slip
  • BBQ Grill

Area

  • Near Crystal Pier

Beds

  • King: 1
  • Queen: 1
  • Bunk: 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Rental review

Reviewed on 2018-09-21 by Unknown of Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States
Updated on 2018-09-21
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
My family has rented this property a few times. It is a nice place but could definitely use some TLC. It has definitely declined over the last few years. But we love the location and that is what keeps us coming back. We like the private beach area.

Sunset House lives up to it's name

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Paul T. of Haymarket, VA United States
Updated on 2016-08-22
Review of stay from 2016-08-13 to 2016-08-20
Overall satisfaction
We love this home and have stayed here for 3 years now. The location is ideal, you have your own private beach, dock, and direct ocean is across the street, walking distance to Oceanic. Views from porch are spectacular. Home is well furnished, comfortable, and clean. Truly heaven.

love the location - but not happy with cleaning

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Francesca H. of Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-15
Review of stay from 2017-08-12 to 2017-08-19
Overall satisfaction
the location is optimal.
Manager response on 2017-09-15 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Francesca, We apologize that you were unhappy with the cleaning of the property prior to your arrival. While we have exacting standards and expectations for all our properties, unfortunately mistakes will happen from time to time. When we were notified that you were unsatisfied with the condition of the property we offered to take immediate action to resolve the situation for you; however, you declined. As we did not have the opportunity to correct the situation, little can be done to provide a solution. We have compensated you a reasonable amount for the concerns we were made aware of and wish you the best of luck in your future ventures.

Labor Day with friends

Reviewed on 2017-09-06 by Teresa S. of Apex, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-14
Review of stay from 2017-08-31 to 2017-09-04
Overall satisfaction
We enjoyed our stay and the place was nice for the most part. I think the kitchen could use some more utensils, mixing bowls and storage bowls.
Manager response on 2017-09-14 - Response from Bryant Real Estate
Thank you for your review, we will share your feedback with housekeeping. We hope to see you next year.

Great house and location

Reviewed on 2014-08-19 by Francesca H. of Wilmington, NC United States
Updated on 2017-02-07
Review of stay from 2014-08-09 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
The house was spacious and the location was excellent
We were close to the road but that didn't seem to bother us due to the small amount of traffic. The boat duck was a plus for our little kids. Lots of fishing and swimming. On low tide we loved our private beach downstairs. Overall it was a great house.

Banks Channel, my happy place!

Reviewed on 2016-06-27 by Mary Kay S. of Brunswick, GA United States
Updated on 2017-02-07
Review of stay from 2016-06-11 to 2016-06-18
Overall satisfaction
We had a great time.

Location

Get Directions